BREAKING! Atiku Abubakar Reportedly In Financial Mess, Unable To Pay Salaries (Details)

Date: 08-06-2018 1:00 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-06-2018 01:00 PM (5 years ago)

Those who summon the storm must never cringe from a storm cloud. But having beckoned the storm, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar cringes from its ravage like a spaniel fleeing the gusts of a snowstorm.

Yes, May 30, 2018, middle and upper level administrators in the American University of Nigeria Yola got an email that their May salaries will be “delayed” as it was in March. Since the Intels bubble bursted, there has been several indicators that all is not well with the Atiku business empire.

The salaries of his domestic employees at his Yola and Abuja houses have been epileptic since the Intels bubble bursted. Same for the Gotel employees. This is not surprising to anyone who follows money and wealth creation in Nigeria. The era of hardworking business men are long gone.

What we have are government beneficiaries who feed fat on our commonwealth, exploit loopholes to milk Nigerians, supported by government to create monopolies or oligopolies, granted fee hand to plunder our natural resources or create unstable internal investment climate by getting import waivers or licenses to the detriment of indigenous business concerns.

Atiku’s business empire is a cesspool. An investigation into labor practices and tax issues will yield a treasure. His expatriates have always exceeded lawful quota and no government in Nigeria ever checked his expat quota. Despite the huge unemployment in the land, our labor system and administration has been a huge joke and ready tools of exploitation for the likes of Atiku.

He seem to be having his comeuppance though as expatriates at his university in Yola are presently using their long vacation to source for new employment as many of them will not return to Yola in August. His empire is crumbling on all fronts and he is crawling on all fours financially.

He, and his foot soldiers are banking on the Presidency in 2019 to prop his finances. That is why he has chosen Port Harcourt as his locus for the declaration of his ambition He wants Nyesom Wike to do for him what Amaechi did for Buhari in 2015. Governor Wike is the only and surest moneybag he has on his side.

As 2019 approaches, the stakes are never higher! The calculation in his closet is that once Atiku gets the ticket of a major party, his bevy of media aides will unleash a barrage of sustained media offensive on Buhari’s ailments and frailties that would dampen the minds of Nigerians and pull the psychological credit towards Atiku as the ‘rescuer’.

The politics of 2019 will be interesting. The waters will get murky. Look out for a dark horse.

Posted: at 8-06-2018 01:00 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxzy277 at 8-06-2018 02:19 PM (5 years ago)
He will pay them with bonus when he get to Aso Rock Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2018 02:19 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-06-2018 03:10 PM (5 years ago)
that is why thief won come chop RETIREMENT MONEY!!
Posted: at 8-06-2018 03:10 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mykie010 at 8-06-2018 03:25 PM (5 years ago)
lies, na political moves to gain sympathy
Posted: at 8-06-2018 03:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 8-06-2018 04:20 PM (5 years ago)
I am sure he will come out to debunk this news
Posted: at 8-06-2018 04:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 8-06-2018 04:28 PM (5 years ago)
Can you imagine so is workers that will nah suffer for you mismanagement
Posted: at 8-06-2018 04:28 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ajaweifa1 at 9-06-2018 03:03 AM (5 years ago)
Have you heard about Dr IFALANA AJAWEIFA ADIFALA  Of Ijebu land, He Is The Greatest Herbal Spiritual Psychologist That Has Been Helping In Treating All Long Time Sicknesses
With Solving All Types Of Problems Failed To Be Healed By Other Healers By Using Holy Spells With Herbal Mixtures Which He Inherits By His Great Father. He Has Been To
India, China, And Brazil To Display The Power Of African.

Call Him To Visit You Any Where Worldwide.( +2348131931670

Have You Been Worrying About Your Marriage? Then, This Is Your Time To Smile. Because, He Is  Among The World's Most Male Award Winning Marriage
Consultant Who Has Fixed Many African's Troubled Marriages. With His Miraculous Powers, He Can Solve Many Complications In Human
Lives Spiritually.( +2348131931670 -08131931670)

Do You Need A Life Time Partner?
Do You Want Your Lover Back?
Are You Stuck With Financial / Or Debts Troubles?
Are You Suffering Because Of Bad Luck? Has Your Neighbor

Been Laughing At You That You Will Die Fruitless?
Are You Being Forced Into A Divorce?
Do you need to clean your house from
Evils & witch-crafts? Or You Want To Know What Future?

Have
Ahead Of You?
Contact Our Father Dr IFALANA AJAWEIFA ADIFALA Of Ijebu

land Today. If You Need Any Spiritual Help On Any of The

Following -
Promotion At Work
Commanding Tone
Protection Ring
Marriage Success
Love Ring
Favour Ring
Recover Lost Glory
Help For Guys That Works Online
Traditional Bullet Prove
Spiritual Power For Men Of God
Travel Success Ring
Job Success
Lotto/Pool Win
Barreness
Business Boom
Financial Breakthrough
Get Rich Without Ritual
Do As I Say
Examination Success
Spend And Get Back
Good Luck
Natural Health
Hypertension
Stroke
Impotency
joystick Elongation
Early ********
Win Court Case
And Many More.

Contact Dr IFALANA AJAWEIFA ADIFALA Of Ijebu On ( +2348131931670 -08131931670) For Divine Consultation.

Notice-
Baba Is Always Available To Help You Out Of your Situation, He Is A Very Kind Hearted Man That Loves
Assisting And Counselling People Over Their Situation. He Is Not After What You Have But Your Success And He Will
Help You Out Of Your Challenge And Expect You To Come And

Say Thank You.
Call Him Today, ( +2348131931670 -08131931670) I promise

You Will Smile Again.
Posted: at 9-06-2018 03:03 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 9-06-2018 11:42 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ajaweifa1 on  9-06-2018 03:03 AM
Have you heard about Dr IFALANA AJAWEIFA ADIFALA  Of Ijebu land, He Is The Greatest Herbal Spiritual Psychologist That Has Been Helping In Treating All Long Time Sicknesses
With Solving All Types Of Problems Failed To Be Healed By Other Healers By Using Holy Spells With Herbal Mixtures Which He Inherits By His Great Father. He Has Been To
India, China, And Brazil To Display The Power Of African.

Call Him To Visit You Any Where Worldwide.( +2348131931670

Have You Been Worrying About Your Marriage? Then, This Is Your Time To Smile. Because, He Is  Among The World's Most Male Award Winning Marriage
Consultant Who Has Fixed Many African's Troubled Marriages. With His Miraculous Powers, He Can Solve Many Complications In Human
Lives Spiritually.( +2348131931670 -08131931670)

Do You Need A Life Time Partner?
Do You Want Your Lover Back?
Are You Stuck With Financial / Or Debts Troubles?
Are You Suffering Because Of Bad Luck? Has Your Neighbor

Been Laughing At You That You Will Die Fruitless?
Are You Being Forced Into A Divorce?
Do you need to clean your house from
Evils & witch-crafts? Or You Want To Know What Future?

Have
Ahead Of You?
Contact Our Father Dr IFALANA AJAWEIFA ADIFALA Of Ijebu

land Today. If You Need Any Spiritual Help On Any of The

Following -
Promotion At Work
Commanding Tone
Protection Ring
Marriage Success
Love Ring
Favour Ring
Recover Lost Glory
Help For Guys That Works Online
Traditional Bullet Prove
Spiritual Power For Men Of God
Travel Success Ring
Job Success
Lotto/Pool Win
Barreness
Business Boom
Financial Breakthrough
Get Rich Without Ritual
Do As I Say
Examination Success
Spend And Get Back
Good Luck
Natural Health
Hypertension
Stroke
Impotency
joystick Elongation
Early ********
Win Court Case
And Many More.

Contact Dr IFALANA AJAWEIFA ADIFALA Of Ijebu On ( +2348131931670 -08131931670) For Divine Consultation.

Notice-
Baba Is Always Available To Help You Out Of your Situation, He Is A Very Kind Hearted Man That Loves
Assisting And Counselling People Over Their Situation. He Is Not After What You Have But Your Success And He Will
Help You Out Of Your Challenge And Expect You To Come And

Say Thank You.
Call Him Today, ( +2348131931670 -08131931670) I promise

You Will Smile Again.
who be dis tireless scammer sef

Posted: at 9-06-2018 11:42 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero