#CRONGR! Nigerian Man Kisses His Croatian Girlfriend On The Streets Of Russia (Photo)

Date: 17-06-2018 12:38 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-06-2018 12:38 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian man donning the Super Eagles jersey kissed his Croatian partner publicly near the Kaliningrad Stadium in Russia at the ongoing world cup tournament. According to reports, the couple kissed each other to show no hard feelings before the match started.

Meanwhile, Nigeria began their 2018 World Cup campaign, with a 2-0 defeat to Croatia on Saturday night.

The Super Eagles came into the game, hoping to get at least a point, after Argentina drew 1-1 in the other fixture played today in Group D.

Nigeria face Iceland next, while Croatia take on Argentina.

Posted: at 17-06-2018 12:38 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 17-06-2018 01:21 PM (5 years ago)
GOOD THAT WE LOST TO THEM OTHERWISE THAT LADY MIGHT CHASE U OUT OF THE APARTMENT OYIBO NO GET THAT PATIENT LIKE THAT
Posted: at 17-06-2018 01:21 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 17-06-2018 02:21 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 17-06-2018 01:21 PM
GOOD THAT WE LOST TO THEM OTHERWISE THAT LADY MIGHT CHASE U OUT OF THE APARTMENT OYIBO NO GET THAT PATIENT LIKE THAT
hahshahaha! U mean Bros dey pimp the Jew ?

Posted: at 17-06-2018 02:21 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 17-06-2018 04:05 PM (5 years ago)
Very good was your own Nigeria phyuked up
Posted: at 17-06-2018 04:05 PM (5 years ago) | Hero