Gay church arrives Nigeria!! (Page 9)

Date: 14-09-2008 2:39 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- lonelysnow at 17-11-2008 09:42 PM (15 years ago)
hahaha....
Posted: at 17-11-2008 09:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- -SoChiMa- at 17-11-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago)
they havent burnt it to the ground yet?
Posted: at 17-11-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rude at 21-11-2008 05:21 PM (15 years ago)
them GAY done get group here ooooooooooooooooooooo check the on (DIAMOND GUYZ) its a group name for them faggots shit, pls read

below!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

crazyguy
Tuesday, August 19th 2008, 1:04 AM

I know most people will say, phew!! whats is this? what is this group doing in this site? but i tell you brothers and sisters that this is the new dawn of gay people in Nigeria trying to get their rights to whatever segxwality they choose to be, but i think some straight guys use this as an avenue to extort money and molest them because they are trying to hide who they really are, but i assure all gays that the time will come for us all to walk majestically in the light with whoever we deem fit or really love and french kiss openly with anybody we like, and to all straight guys out there looking for gays to maim, i am sorry to tell you to be prepared for war, and those gay friendly ones keep it up your reward is at hand.
Chuks [email protected]

queer_dude
Friday, October 10th 2008, 5:44 AM

yeah man.....the only prob i have with the legalisation of it is that almost all men in Nigeria will turn gay...lol..... u trust we naijas now that we knw how to go with the trend, even now that we r keepin it on d dow low, i knw the statistics of straight guys that have come to me that they want to do this for a change, rememba they have been using gsm in other countries b4 it got here, but i naija u can actually tawk to someone on d fone and they will change to a dog or start vomiting blood in their mouth, d internet has been in use in developed world for years but wen we got the craze then the oyinbos knew they were in soup in the hands of yahoo boys. If homosegxwality is legalised then ull see guys dreesyn in public and lots of home wld b broken but we really need to b out of our shells. We wanna walk the way we want to and b able to say it anywherre that am gay, and any straight dudes that wanna go funny wl have the corps to deal wit.
Posted: at 21-11-2008 05:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 21-11-2008 11:24 PM (15 years ago)
F**ck that sh*t

i hate GAYS AND LESBIANS

n GOD help them, if i c them 2 miles near  me, I will not hesitate to release my shanks

n  fill their bodies wit FMJ

Posted: at 21-11-2008 11:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jannee at 21-11-2008 11:43 PM (15 years ago)
Oboy see hate
Posted: at 21-11-2008 11:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- DarkCoco at 23-11-2008 07:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 14-09-2008 04:13 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-09-2008 02:39 PM

For the first time in Nigeria, men who openly declared themselves as homosegxwals gathered penultimate weekend at a church in Ojudu, a Lagos suburb.
Under the auspices of a yet-to-be registered church - House of Rainbow Metropolitan Community Church - the men held a seminar and night vigil.
The heavily guarded event paraded men who wore necklaces, rings, conducted themselves and spoke softly like women.
Ironically, the homosegxwals held the fiesta in the hall of United Bible University, Yakoyo Road, Ojudu, Lagos. The venue also serves as a place of worship for Christian Pentecostal Mission (CPM). The event, Sunday Sun learnt, was championed by a lawyer and Theologian, Rev. Roland Babajide Macaulay. On the days of the event, a retinue of mean – looking, ill-tempered security men barred our reporter from entering the venue and meeting the men.

That's good for them, atleast they're fighting for their rights and getting what they want when everyone else seems to be disgusted and dislike them. Gay or not; they're still humans and must be respected regardless of their lifestyles. I am happy for them and hopefully, people will start getting used to the fact that they exist and should accept it.

Thank u

Posted: at 23-11-2008 07:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 23-11-2008 11:21 PM (15 years ago)
Godbless u
Posted: at 23-11-2008 11:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benvaldion at 24-11-2008 02:21 AM (15 years ago)
IT IS A DETESTABLE THING FOR HMANS TO BE ATTRACTED TO THEMSELVES segxwalLY. THE BIBLE BOOK OF ROMANS SHOWS DIS, READ UP ROMANS 1:24-27, IT SAYS "24 Therefore God, in keeping with the desires of their hearts, gave them up to uncleanness, that their bodies might be dishonored among them, 25 even those who exchanged the truth of God for the lie and venerated and rendered sacred service to the creation rather than the One who created, who is blessed forever. Amen. 26 That is why God gave them up to disgraceful segxwal appetites, for both their females changed the natural use of themselves into one contrary to nature; 27 and likewise even the males left the natural use of the female and became violently inflamed in their lust toward one another, males with males, working what is obscene and receiving in themselves the full recompense, which was due for their error.

U CAN SEE HOW BAD GOD VIEWS IT. BUT IF U ALREADY FIND URSELF AS ONE, THERE IS ROOM FOR CHANGE AND GOD ASSUES OF ACCEPTING US BACK. HE ASSURES THIS IN 1CORINTHIANS 6:9-11 AND THAT PLACE SAYS "9 What! Do YOU not know that unrighteous persons will not inherit God’s kingdom? Do not be misled. Neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor men kept for unnatural purposes, nor men who lie with men, 10 nor thieves, nor greedy persons, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor extortioners will inherit God’s kingdom. 11 And yet that is what some of YOU were. But YOU have been washed clean, but YOU have been sanctified, but YOU have been declared righteous in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ and with the spirit of our God.

SO LET US HATEN UP TO COMPLETE REPENTANCE. NOT TO BE OVER LOKED IS FORNICATION, IT IS ALSO BAD IN GOD'S EYES TO PRACTISE SUCH SERIOUS SIN.
[/b] [/b]

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 24-11-2008 02:21 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- muma_life at 26-11-2008 11:37 AM (15 years ago)
its not their fault....but really it not funny at all Sad
Posted: at 26-11-2008 11:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- teeluv55 at 26-11-2008 01:56 PM (15 years ago)
They also have night parties at least twice a month behind Tantalizer, Allen.

Hmmm...things are happening.
Posted: at 26-11-2008 01:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 27-11-2008 10:21 PM (15 years ago)
yes oo my brother
Posted: at 27-11-2008 10:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- double_n at 3-12-2008 08:47 AM (15 years ago)
Gays should be battered, lesbians should get a dick
Posted: at 3-12-2008 08:47 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- double_n at 3-12-2008 08:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: double_n on  3-12-2008 08:47 AM
Gays should be battered, lesbians should get a D!ck
Posted: at 3-12-2008 08:49 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- enousa at 3-12-2008 10:46 AM (15 years ago)
First, I do not believe this story at all. I have not seen one gay person in the 6 months i have been in Nigeria, I understand that people struggle with demon like homosegxwality but i believe that fight should be settled in the persons room and not even brought to the sitting area. If this is true then what happened in the days of elija will happen here soon. Fire will come down and devour them. shikinah.
Posted: at 3-12-2008 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ochonu at 6-12-2008 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
 ya the world is coming to an end abe?
Posted: at 6-12-2008 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedchidon at 6-12-2008 07:18 PM (15 years ago)
Take it or not ...this is one of the signs of the end time as the bible says it
Posted: at 6-12-2008 07:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gen2esther at 6-12-2008 09:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 14-09-2008 04:13 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-09-2008 02:39 PM

For the first time in Nigeria, men who openly declared themselves as homosegxwals gathered penultimate weekend at a church in Ojudu, a Lagos suburb.
Under the auspices of a yet-to-be registered church - House of Rainbow Metropolitan Community Church - the men held a seminar and night vigil.
The heavily guarded event paraded men who wore necklaces, rings, conducted themselves and spoke softly like women.
Ironically, the homosegxwals held the fiesta in the hall of United Bible University, Yakoyo Road, Ojudu, Lagos. The venue also serves as a place of worship for Christian Pentecostal Mission (CPM). The event, Sunday Sun learnt, was championed by a lawyer and Theologian, Rev. Roland Babajide Macaulay. On the days of the event, a retinue of mean – looking, ill-tempered security men barred our reporter from entering the venue and meeting the men.

That's good for them, atleast they're fighting for their rights and getting what they want when everyone else seems to be disgusted and dislike them. Gay or not; they're still humans and must be respected regardless of their lifestyles. I am happy for them and hopefully, people will start getting used to the fact that they exist and should accept it.

what u've said is very true, they deserve to be treated with respect like everyone else in the society.
Atleast, they are protesting in the most peaceful way possible.
Posted: at 6-12-2008 09:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agnes_Amaka at 11-12-2008 06:45 PM (15 years ago)
Dat is truly end of time sign

Hmmmmm, may God help us.
Posted: at 11-12-2008 06:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Easy4life at 11-04-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago)
Hmmm! If this is real, it means the word of Almighty God is real and it shall pass as it was written? Although there is ;no new thing under the sun but for this country nigeria it's so worst and terrible for the situation we were before and now. It's a sign of increase in poverty & anxiety. Very worst.
Posted: at 11-04-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 11-04-2009 11:29 AM (15 years ago)
Now that we know that the end time is near, we have to make hast to amend our ways so that we will not be found wanting we He comes. May God help all of us
Posted: at 11-04-2009 11:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12