Gay church arrives Nigeria!! (Page 12)

Date: 14-09-2008 2:39 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]
- walerian at 29-04-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
we need to start making bombs in this country for some special reasons like this.
Posted: at 29-04-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 29-04-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
am scared of some persons here
Posted: at 29-04-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Frankogbee at 5-05-2009 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
Wait oooo, Do you know what Gay is (Man to Man)and someone is saying is a welcome Ideal.... To me they are not human.... Fine girls are they waste
Posted: at 5-05-2009 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 5-05-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
is not the issue of fine girls, but the truth is that its not good at alllll
Posted: at 5-05-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDoGood at 8-08-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
Homosegxwality is normal, homosegxwality in NOT a sin, nor is it an abomination and the report in your journal shows a high level of biases, prejudices and plain ignorance. For many years we have tried and will continue our best to defuse this ignorance, including state and religious sponsored homophobia. Lesbianism and homosegxwality is no less used in occultism than any other type of human segxwality. I am ashamed of these kind of unethical reporting. The researchers in this case have failed in many ways. If you want to learn more about the hatred towards gay and lesbian people, I recommend the tv documentary Missionaries of hate http://houseofrainbowmcc.blogspot.com/search?q=mi... and Africa's last Taboo on Channel 4 TV. I believe that newspaper journalism should focus more on the humanity of the vunerable people. I am a happy, well rounded loving homosegxwal man and not afraid to say so, I am a devout Christian and a proud Nigerian. Revd Rowland Jide Macaulay, Pastor House Of Rainbow Lagos Nigeria
Posted: at 8-08-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- benvaldion at 8-08-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
that is absolutely rubbish. the bible CONDEMS it. read up Acts 1:26-28 nd 1Cor 6:9-11. i pray for all una total repentance.
Posted: at 8-08-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 8-08-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 8-08-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lewis123 at 9-08-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago)
i tire oo...is there no cultural heritage again?Huh? Dat church need to be burnt down and arrest those A*#S
Posted: at 9-08-2010 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jennyjo at 10-08-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
mmmmm...not surprise...gay church in 9ja...but hold on ..Vixenx...ur comment tough ooooo...ar u les?Huh??
Posted: at 10-08-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- silviabells at 10-08-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 10-08-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 10-08-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
GAY CHURCH..!!! WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO FEMALES MEMBERS
Posted: at 10-08-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 10-08-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Damn!

Posted: at 10-08-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 10-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 14-09-2008 04:13 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-09-2008 02:39 PM

For the first time in Nigeria, men who openly declared themselves as homosegxwals gathered penultimate weekend at a church in Ojudu, a Lagos suburb.
Under the auspices of a yet-to-be registered church - House of Rainbow Metropolitan Community Church - the men held a seminar and night vigil.
The heavily guarded event paraded men who wore necklaces, rings, conducted themselves and spoke softly like women.
Ironically, the homosegxwals held the fiesta in the hall of United Bible University, Yakoyo Road, Ojudu, Lagos. The venue also serves as a place of worship for Christian Pentecostal Mission (CPM). The event, Sunday Sun learnt, was championed by a lawyer and Theologian, Rev. Roland Babajide Macaulay. On the days of the event, a retinue of mean – looking, ill-tempered security men barred our reporter from entering the venue and meeting the men.

That's good for them, atleast they're fighting for their rights and getting what they want when everyone else seems to be disgusted and dislike them. Gay or not; they're still humans and must be respected regardless of their lifestyles. I am happy for them and hopefully, people will start getting used to the fact that they exist and should accept it.

I hope you will soon join their church.

Posted: at 10-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justix2bb at 31-12-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago)
I can´t even f****g a girl in her ass not to talk of f****g a fellow man like me.. I´m not Judging but i´m Justice
Posted: at 31-12-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uchebarr at 31-12-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago)
so iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 31-12-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- softhils at 6-09-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-09-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]