I Was Saved By a Girl

Date: 29-04-2010 7:38 am (15 years ago) | Author: Kelly Justice
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 29-04-2010 07:38 AM (15 years ago)
Early this morning i woke up very happy and coming out to see d beautiful day, i heard some guyz speakin hausa sayin: hmmm they butchered him. Curiously i put on a short and snikers n ran out to see wot happend cos i heard a dead man was dump at d end of our street, comin out of our street i heard an aggresive voice "HOLD IT! IF U MOVE I WILL SHOOT" i obeyd and was asked to turn around which i did tinkin they wud let me go, to my greatest suprise they move me into their van lookin 4 handcuff, Jesus! i almost cried out bt no handcuff so i was askd to sit at d back of their van, they wound't want me 2 call my dad. What wil i do nw i tot, why did i even come out the first place? After some distance my fone range, it was my dad and one of d oficer tuk d fone, said i was a suspect regarding d corpse found dead. Luckily 4 me one of d oficer askd the oda to return my fone, he wound't bourge bt d oda oficer forcefuly seized d fone 4rm him and handed it over to me (maybe he dey eye my fone), they started arguing wen one of d suspects tried escaping wit handcuffd hands and all d mumu oficers folowd him, see me see freedom, oboy i ran out of d van, were wil i run to? while runin i saw a girl openin her gate n i ran in as if it were my house, she came afta me wantin to screem bt tried to hear me out, so she hid me inside her room, wen one of d oficer came for me she denied seeing me & convinced him to check other hideout. I've been in her room since mornin, she fed me and went out n bougt me new Tshirt n a Jean so i culd change b4 goin home. She sugested i go home after Milan & Barca's match so i cud go along wit oda guyz. Infact i wud have bn beind bars by now, though i got home safly bt my mom insisted i shud leave 4 somtime until d heat is calm. Guyz 4 d first time i was save by GIRL. From the bottom of my heart I promise neva to hurt a girl again.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 29-04-2010 08:13 AM (15 years ago)
shapa labari....kunu!
Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 29-04-2010 08:20 AM (15 years ago)
yeye boy u wan go do Christmas with ur eye, just thank ur God say dem no shoot u. i hope u took the gurls phone no?

Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 29-04-2010 08:36 AM (15 years ago)
Promise and never fail.
There are greater days ahead.
So fulfill ur promise never to hurt a giel any more.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruffrugged at 29-04-2010 08:42 AM (15 years ago)
me-en dat gal na your wife o! let her go and regret for eva! you must do thanksgiving.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:42 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 29-04-2010 08:51 AM (15 years ago)
Try marry dat babe
Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solkings at 29-04-2010 09:01 AM (15 years ago)
abi?
Posted: at 29-04-2010 09:01 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- irule at 29-04-2010 10:01 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 29-04-2010 08:20 AM
yeye boy u wan go do Christmas with ur eye, just thank ur God say dem no shoot u. i hope u took the gurls phone no?
i did nt even tink of phone numba

Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 29-04-2010 10:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 29-04-2010 08:36 AM
Promise and never fail.
There are greater days ahead.
So fulfill ur promise never to hurt a giel any more.
i've made up my mind neve to

Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 29-04-2010 10:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 29-04-2010 08:51 AM
Try marry dat babe
haba im neva reach dat kind level now

Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-04-2010 10:52 AM (15 years ago)
Having you gone to the Church for a thanksgiving...
I believe you must have paid her a visit showing appreciation becos
If you have not! That means you are still thinking as a CHILD!!!
Thank God for the Life of that Girl;Remember her always in your prayer
That is If you pray at all?
Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blesyn003 at 29-04-2010 10:56 AM (15 years ago)
am happy 4u, she is a God sent
Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 29-04-2010 11:15 AM (15 years ago)
Ok,

Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 29-04-2010 11:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blesyn003 on 29-04-2010 10:56 AM
am happy 4u, she is a God sent
really?

Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 29-04-2010 11:20 AM (15 years ago)
what did you offer her for saving you
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 29-04-2010 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-04-2010 10:52 AM
Having you gone to the Church for a thanksgiving...
I believe you must have paid her a visit showing appreciation becos
If you have not! That means you are still thinking as a CHILD!!!
Thank God for the Life of that Girl;Remember her always in your prayer
That is If you pray at all?
it just happend yesterday and the heat is stil on, i have 2 b indoors 4 now

Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 29-04-2010 11:24 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 29-04-2010 11:20 AM
what did you offer her for saving you
stil thinkin of what to do

Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:24 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-04-2010 11:29 AM (15 years ago)
Pls keep thanking GOD for all the days of your life!
He has delivered from the claw of the Devil
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:29 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Librabilex at 29-04-2010 11:39 AM (15 years ago)
lucky you,,,girls are always compasionate
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 29-04-2010 11:46 AM (15 years ago)
thank God for your life, not many are lucky as you...hope you appreciate God more in your daily life
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5