I Was Saved By a Girl (Page 2)

Date: 29-04-2010 7:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: Kelly Justice
1 [2] 3 4 5
- prince316 at 29-04-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irule on 29-04-2010 10:01 AM
Quote from: esonu on 29-04-2010 08:20 AM
yeye boy u wan go do Christmas with ur eye, just thank ur God say dem no shoot u. i hope u took the gurls phone no?
i did nt even tink of phone numba

Go back go take her phone number
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-04-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irule on 29-04-2010 11:21 AM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-04-2010 10:52 AM
Having you gone to the Church for a thanksgiving...
I believe you must have paid her a visit showing appreciation becos
If you have not! That means you are still thinking as a CHILD!!!
Thank God for the Life of that Girl;Remember her always in your prayer
That is If you pray at all?
it just happend yesterday and the heat is stil on, i have 2 b indoors 4 now

So you mean you are now under house arrest?
Thank GOD you are not IMPLICATED...U are a freeman again
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-04-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irule on 29-04-2010 11:24 AM
Quote from: simele on 29-04-2010 11:20 AM
what did you offer her for saving you
stil thinkin of what to do

Immediate the heat has calm down!
Go and show your appreciation to the Kind Girl,first of all to GOD
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-04-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 29-04-2010 11:48 AM
Quote from: irule on 29-04-2010 10:01 AM
Quote from: esonu on 29-04-2010 08:20 AM
yeye boy u wan go do Christmas with ur eye, just thank ur God say dem no shoot u. i hope u took the gurls phone no?
i did nt even tink of phone numba

Go back go take her phone number

You nor hear say e dey under house arrest!
you want make them catch am again
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-04-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 29-04-2010 08:51 AM
Try marry dat babe

Things doesn't work that way! Are you still a child.
It is step by step!
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 29-04-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-04-2010 12:15 PM
Try marry dat babe

It is step by step!

True....maybe the girl sef doesnt exist, cld be God sent just 4 that moment
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-04-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
I thank GOD for your Life O!
Its a life time Experience
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-04-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 29-04-2010 12:17 PM
Try marry dat babe

It is step by step!

Ebony nor talk am again O! If Irule hear am: e go vex well well O!!!
Girl when Irule don dey get interest for_ na you dey say nor dey exist say na GOD SENT...Hahahaha
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 29-04-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-04-2010 12:24 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 29-04-2010 12:17 PM
Try marry dat babe

It is step by step!

Ebony nor talk am again O! If Irule hear am: e go vex well well O!!!
Girl when Irule don dey get interest for_ na you dey say nor dey exist say na GOD SENT...Hahahaha

lol  Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 29-04-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Mehn...U're 1 lucky dude.Now u've seen wat curiousity can cause....Nxt time u know better...
U gotta be careful nxt time...
Posted: at 29-04-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 29-04-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on 29-04-2010 01:27 PM
Mehn...U're 1 lucky dude.Now u've seen wat curiousity can cause....Nxt time u know better...
but clear concience fear no acusation

Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 29-04-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Poster where were you coming out from? Apparently the body was some distance from your home so you would be running towards it to view and not running from it so why did the officer hold onto you? Since you have nothing to do with the killing why hiding in your house? This what you wrote I don't fully get it because normally on a crime scene the police cordoned the area. So no one can go around it to tampered the evidence. Crowd must be there so by the time you reached there no police would have time to looked at a boy only in shorts and am sure it is not only you there who was half naked because it is early in the morning. Using the phone as a distraction is not smart of you either because once they search you and take away the phone they are turning it off until you reach the station. Are you hiding because you escape custody and that girl was force to assisted you? How comes you don't know the girl and it is in your area where you live. Remember you said you come out to greet the morning. Well I summarized it. So how comes you don't know this girl?

Am curious to hear your response to this.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ade_su_wa at 29-04-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
ha! dis babe too lyk longtins
Posted: at 29-04-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicygal08 at 29-04-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God o 4 ur lyf
Posted: at 29-04-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 29-04-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Ksurrina, no be POLICE, na nigerian police,
Posted: at 29-04-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 29-04-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Try marry dat babe

It is step by step!
sorry, i bin think sey no need to toast d babe, na straight to alta.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 29-04-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irule on 29-04-2010 05:34 PM
Quote from: Tuks on 29-04-2010 01:27 PM
but clear concience fear no acusation

True talk....But Nigeria Police no dey hear dat one...Dey r terrible human beings.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 29-04-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 29-04-2010 06:13 PM
Ksurrina, no be POLICE, na nigerian police,

Grin Grin You know one of my best friend here call me FBI. Used to work with the JCF as their secretary at one of the division. Sometimes cases would come up for the Superintendent to write on. I used to read and get information from it. Sometimes the Superintendent at the time always asked me why don't go inside the force. It is just a nature of mines. Reading and getting information. It help me sometimes in this terrible world we living in.

But my dear it would be good that he answer some of what I asked now. Allow us to get a clearer picture.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-04-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 29-04-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 29-04-2010 05:56 PM
Poster where were you coming out from? Apparently the body was some distance from your home so you would be running towards it to view and not running from it so why did the officer hold onto you? Since you have nothing to do with the killing why hiding in your house? This what you wrote I don't fully get it because normally on a crime scene the police cordoned the area. So no one can go around it to tampered the evidence. Crowd must be there so by the time you reached there no police would have time to looked at a boy only in shorts and am sure it is not only you there who was half naked because it is early in the morning. Using the phone as a distraction is not smart of you either because once they search you and take away the phone they are turning it off until you reach the station. Are you hiding because you escape custody and that girl was force to assisted you? How comes you don't know the girl and it is in your area where you live. Remember you said you come out to greet the morning. Well I summarized it. So how comes you don't know this girl?

Am curious to hear your response to this.
I came out to the gate dat mornin and learnt there was an unusual noice, cos the scene was just three gates away from ours,  u knw naija police now, they are always late, so they came and sprang out chasing evribody on the street, i had to run too cos once you've bin taken.. hmmm... u have to tell d story ya self. Abt this girl, you mite live oposite me 4 months witout knwin me, and moreover i hav bin taken away 4rm our street, i live in House 11 - road 341 and she in House 48 - road 343 in d same Estate.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 29-04-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 29-04-2010 06:16 PM
Try marry dat babe

It is step by step!
sorry, i bin think sey no need to toast d babe, na straight to alta.
dont wory, she came by to check on me 2day n we were both at my house 4 abt an hour plus.

Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5