![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
ho dey marry and remarry....? na d callers 2 d programme abi na jumper ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
divorceeeeeeeeeee Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 21-09-2008 03:47 AM Quote from: mazi on 20-09-2008 10:48 AM but i didn't ask 4 any explanation?...is it conscience thing.lloll whatever that means![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-09-2008 04:24 AM divorceeeeeeeeeee Mazi, na u be divorce?? ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
nawa oooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-09-2008 09:20 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-09-2008 04:24 AM divorceeeeeeeeeee Mazi, na u be divorce?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Mazi, na u be divorceeee?? no wonder left her so dat u go rape all this dirty small pikins. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
in all sense of honesty,i think different reasons 4 different folks.trust is imperative all human endeavour. Reply
some can't seperate their official deal from pleasure. Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 10:56 AM Mazi, na u be divorceeee?? no wonder left her so dat u go rape all this dirty small pikins. u r all children...during ma time...anyway..u won't understand? ![]()
Hi everyone,I think the issue here is very serious.I think the case of singleliness in this country is majorly because of the economy situation.my example lies on the way i see the rich getting married everyday,even the old ones.but for a poor man,he will have to plan to take this step and talking about the who he wants to marry,The girls are not out to marry poor men anymore.they prefer taking to aristos that getting married to one poor man. Reply
poster i thing u and i no the answer to that question. Reply
ozigbo Replytell me the ans i dont know
very simple ,, de girls wanna marry the rich ones and the guys are confuse nt to marry gold diggers Reply
ha,ha,ha,i think all d guys are poor and selfish.poverty dey worry naija guys ha,ha, ha Reply
lol.yawa!.but why sum naija girls too like to date rich guys?.na wa ooooooo. Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-09-2008 09:42 PM I Listened to a radio programe about the alarming rate of singles in Nigeria....many people call in to the programe that poverty is making people not to marry, other suggest that most partners are unfaithful. what do u thinks is the cause ?? Which Radio station was tat? THE NEW JAMES BOND.
Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-09-2008 10:00 PM Quote from: mazi on 14-09-2008 09:56 PM ppl no longer trust each other....simple yes. man is afraid woman will take all his money......woman is afraid man will cheat on her.....its a vicious cycle I SOOOOOOOOOOOO AGREE WITH YOU!!!
On wat......Is tat hw u guyz are ? ReplyTHE NEW JAMES BOND.