Hahahaha... LWKM. ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Quote from: joynenye on 3-05-2010 11:05 AM Quote from: Agatex on 3-05-2010 10:08 AM that one no be our culture Pls, Agatex, Don't be offered. where are You from and what is your culture? I'm very willing to know. thanks she is from Mozambique
Hmmm ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Yes, I could marry a guy younger than me, age is just that. My thoughts are on other things such as maturity, stability, and of course being legal, however I don't believe I could marry a man under 25, maybe date just not marry.... ReplyThere is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
Hmmmm ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Quote from: akibirna on 30-04-2010 08:09 PM Poster, there is nothing wrong in dating or marrying a younger man than you. Firstly, some women are so arrogant and dominant when they have young man as an husband and they find it difficult to submit to their husband and secondly,men hate arrogant and dominant women. Some men take advantage of women who are submissive to them as the husband. It all depends on the kind of person you are dealing with. My wife is 5 years older than me and infact we are the best husband and wife (couple) I have never seen. She is very submissive,beautiful,loving,caring and understanding,intelligent,simple,God fearing and well behaved. I do not take anything for granted and respect is a resiprocal. Gudone der. Undastanding matters..................
Quote from: junemma49 on 1-05-2010 05:32 PM age is just a number.......understanding is the most important thing. i know, but how dol u feel wen rubbing the body of an old woman ![]() ![]()
Hmmmm Reply
Watching.... Reply
its not right getting married to A younger guy. he may look down on you which is unhealthy for a marriage Reply
time bomb.......... ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Nothing bad in it wen there is love, i can do it if i love her,nothing bad. Reply
it depends on ur perceptions about ur past experience Reply
wel actualy its just a matter of understandin each other n everytin wil flow smoothly.CHEERS Reply
Depend on the woman that's if she can submit to me Reply
hmmmmm, ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER