this tread is kinda interesting. did notice that 90% of comments by guyz meant "not a bad idea" while 90% of comments made by ladies meant "really bad idea"......lol....here, the ball is in ladies court. Posted: at 1-05-2010 07:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Rolinppp at 1-05-2010 08:29 PM (15 years ago) (m) Ok
I shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd Posted: at 1-05-2010 08:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
We all are saying dis b'cos we are Nigerians. Peace out. Posted: at 1-05-2010 09:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Mr-World at 1-05-2010 10:29 PM (15 years ago) (m) I don't like a guy younger that me asking me out let alone getting married to him. so think?
to find young girls are hard now bcos even old ladies draw their age down, i know 1 of my gf that claims to be 17 while i know that she`s older than me but she said that so that i will not pull off from that relationship, but TEJU BABYFACE said that whenever a lady tell u her age, u have to add ten to what she says. so i know i will never marry some1 older than me bcos i don`t want my wife to be beating me..lol
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 1-05-2010 10:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Rolinppp at 2-05-2010 06:03 AM (15 years ago) (m) LWKM
I shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd Posted: at 2-05-2010 06:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
deguzman at 3-05-2010 12:44 AM (15 years ago) (m) ok Posted: at 3-05-2010 12:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Laaw at 3-05-2010 01:33 AM (15 years ago) (f) It depends on the age of the man. Posted: at 3-05-2010 01:33 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
padrino at 3-05-2010 05:49 AM (15 years ago) (m) ok Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
babebose at 3-05-2010 08:46 AM (15 years ago) (f) its not possible in our society Posted: at 3-05-2010 08:46 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
docreala at 3-05-2010 08:54 AM (15 years ago) (m) its not possible in our society
says who? Posted: at 3-05-2010 08:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I hv bn dating an older lady and u knw wat?its kul.cos she understands me more dan d younger one i had b4 [/quote cool...... 
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 3-05-2010 08:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ifizi at 3-05-2010 09:09 AM (15 years ago) (m) there is nothing wrong with a younger guy is just our mentality...... Posted: at 3-05-2010 09:09 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Rolinppp at 3-05-2010 09:23 AM (15 years ago) (m) True talk
I shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd Posted: at 3-05-2010 09:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
for where Posted: at 3-05-2010 09:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Agatex at 3-05-2010 10:08 AM (15 years ago) (f) that one no be our culture Posted: at 3-05-2010 10:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
are u from mozambique? Posted: at 3-05-2010 10:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Its not wise for me as a guy to be dating a girl older than me_ let alone marry her...GOD FORBID... Them say love is blind but those watching are not blind Posted: at 3-05-2010 10:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
how old is that mama that ur dating now? Posted: at 3-05-2010 10:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
joynenye at 3-05-2010 11:05 AM (15 years ago) (f) that one no be our culture
Pls, Agatex, Don't be offered. where are You from and what is your culture? I'm very willing to know. thanks Posted: at 3-05-2010 11:05 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Rolinppp at 3-05-2010 11:17 AM (15 years ago) (m) Please, help me ask her o
I shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd Posted: at 3-05-2010 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |