Quote from: popo2009 on 1-05-2010 07:33 PM Thank you Ladies and Gentlemen baby girl live that thing they wanna brows the site under urlap,or a compesation for the alredy brows once.
It is 101% possible, she is a movie star, almost every individual watches movies, how many piple discuss abt politice. Reply
how can u compare a living wit d dead? Genevieve is living while the other is dead, so who do u think will search for the dead. Reply
Quote from: ajiluv on 1-05-2010 07:49 PM Quote from: popo2009 on 1-05-2010 07:33 PM Thank you Ladies and Gentlemen baby girl live that thing they wanna brows the site under urlap,or a compesation for the alredy brows once.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NA WH SHE BE ATLEAST I KNOW SAY YAARDUA NA PRESIDO Reply
AND SO WHAT.POPULAR MINE FOOT. PLS MAKE SENSE NEXT TIME. Reply
Quote from: kurupt419 on 1-05-2010 05:13 PM aboki u dey find u go kill u look at the rubbish you wrote now ? can,t even under stand any things therein --- mad and useless boy
Quote from: omibanks on 1-05-2010 06:04 PM who eva posted this topid is stuip..how u gone put genevieve and mr president on the same page..what u be smokin?or dont u knw she's trash you . you dey mind those stupid and good for noting Animals ?
Quote from: mcfredie on 1-05-2010 08:42 PM how can u compare a living wit d dead? Genevieve is living while the other is dead, so who do u think will search for the dead. very senseless
Quote from: enogieru on 1-05-2010 07:07 PM Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2010 04:41 PM mad and stupid peoples at it again , comparing a human being with an animal , shame on you those bastard idiot Hhhnnnnmmmmmm!!no be true i talk ------ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what effect does it have 1. on them 2 on you Reply
@Poster Replyu wan tell me say lilwanye popular pass obama??
we don hear Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
She must be lucky to be more popular than the Nigeria President. The so called Nigeria President Yar'Adua is not all that in the eyes of Nigerians home and abroad and his popularity has gone down the drain since he was made the president by the former president Obasanjo. Reply
nonsense Reply
Quote from: megafather1 on 30-04-2010 11:33 PM dis rubbish!!! ,how can dat b possible? I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bazemaster on 2-05-2010 10:51 AM Quote from: megafather1 on 30-04-2010 11:33 PM dis rubbish!!! ,how can dat b possible? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ejibond on 2-05-2010 05:17 AM @Poster u wan tell me say lilwanye popular pass obama?? that one dey possible because some people dey listen to only music with radio............ I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Tammyk on 1-05-2010 08:28 PM It is 101% possible, she is a movie star, almost every individual watches movies, how many piple discuss abt politice. Help me ask them