Genevieve Nnaji more popular than Yar'Adua? - Written by Niyi Tabiti (Page 6)

Date: 30-04-2010 11:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- kurupt419 at 4-05-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2010 11:23 PM
your father and your fore- fathers , bastards prince

come aboki i go slap u ooo
Posted: at 4-05-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 4-05-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
no mine the Goat, he go just dey go post by post dey insult every body just to Achieve instant fame 4 naijapals
Posted: at 4-05-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 4-05-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on  4-05-2010 01:35 AM

una go kill dis boy oh
Posted: at 4-05-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Yacham4live at 4-05-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Yea I would have said she's but, come to think of it . u know in some rural areas were electricity and other electronics appliances are not avail. they don't have any idea on who is Gene, but to talk of a President of a country HABA! even with or without electricity & others students are being taught current affairs. you know in school a question can be asked in exams on " who is the President of Nigeria?" . and what do you think the student would say, at least even if they don't have idea the teacher will tell them, or don't you think?. But i believe hardly a teacher could asked a student/pupil about an actress called Genevieve.She actually my best actress too but I did not believe you.  I believe that you said this only to hail her but the fact is that she isn't. and she will never be. the only PRESIDENT with ONE KIDNEY" this is okay to make his name August to public. for that not to make this belike a debate topic, I still say she's not and would not.   
Posted: at 4-05-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 4-05-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
More popular??...........positively or negatively?Huh?

Posted: at 4-05-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 4-05-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Yacham4live on  4-05-2010 11:30 AM
Yea I would have said she's but, come to think of it . u know in some rural areas were electricity and other electronics appliances are not avail. they don't have any idea on who is Gene, but to talk of a President of a country HABA! even with or without electricity & others students are being taught current affairs. you know in school a question can be asked in exams on " who is the President of Nigeria?" . and what do you think the student would say, at least even if they don't have idea the teacher will tell them, or don't you think?. But i believe hardly a teacher could asked a student/pupil about an actress called Genevieve.She actually my best actress too but I did not believe you.  I believe that you said this only to hail her but the fact is that she isn't. and she will never be. the only PRESIDENT with ONE KIDNEY" this is okay to make his name August to public. for that not to make this belike a debate topic, I still say she's not and would not.   

well i will say yes to u maybe he is,only in nigeria.... but out side nigeria like Ghana, and other english country in africa if u show some kids of about 10 to 15 years old Yar Adua pics they will ask u who is he... but if u show them some one like Genevieve, 2face, Psqure.. trust me they will tell u who they are..... Why i am saying this is cos i have a lot of friends that are not from nigeria they tell me the names of most of our Actors cos they watch nigerian movies and play 9ja music... But our president is of no use to them
Posted: at 4-05-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-05-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 4-05-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ify4life at 4-05-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
is ture

Posted: at 4-05-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 4-05-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 4-05-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarkCoco at 4-05-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
and the moral of dis story is

Posted: at 4-05-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elijicity at 4-05-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
passing...

but I think what qunodinga said is true...
Posted: at 4-05-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-05-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)

you , you are well known with your history of mentality now , you always slaps your father at will . and that has becomes your usual gift to him , per say per say , but its only them that will regards that as an act of madness from you , so if you dare comes near me , i will not only cut off that your useless hands but smash your useless head as well Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-05-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- RomaRoland at 4-05-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 30-04-2010 11:02 PM

Nollywood star, Genevieve Nnaji is more popular than Nigeria's president, Mr.Umaru Yar'Dua'. This is the outcome of a shocking research jointly conducted last month by Astaroberts,EMMS New York and Gistmaster.com.

According to findings, more people are likely to search for Genevieve Nnaji's name online than that of Mr.Yar'Dua.
The research also show that more people are likely to engage in topic concerning Genevieve than Mr.Yar'Dua.

Findings also show that the Wikipaedia of Ms.Nnaji has more traffic than that of Mr.Yar'Dua.The same goes for another Nollywood actress, Ini Edo.

Research from hundreds of blogs and websites also show the same figure in favour of the nollywood stars.

Genevieve gathered more figures than the President of the country.This is another testimony that Nigeria film industry players are more popular than the political class.

Genevieve Nnaji more popular than Yar Adua?
What do you guys think?
Of course she is..........lets face facts! She has even be documented on on Oprah winferey show

Posted: at 4-05-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ejibond at 4-05-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  2-05-2010 01:19 PM
Quote from: ejibond on  2-05-2010 05:17 AM
@Poster
u wan tell me say lilwanye popular pass obama??

that one dey possible because some people dey listen to only music with radio............
Hmmm! i no believe that one cos no be evrybody like rap musik on even knw d name of musicians.
Posted: at 4-05-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-05-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)

you , you are well known with that your history of mentality , and since you always slaps your father at will. i wouldn,t be so suprise now , but mind you only them them will regards it as an act of madness from you , me i will cut off that your useless hands right away , and not only that , i will also smash that your donkey head as well  ------ uesless boy
Posted: at 4-05-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-05-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago)

you , you are well known with that your history of mentality , and since you always slaps your father at will. i wouldn,t be so suprise now , but mind you only them them will regards it as an act of madness from you , me i will cut off that your useless hands right away , and not only that , i will also smash that your donkey head as well  ------ uesless boy
Posted: at 4-05-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-05-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on  4-05-2010 10:01 AM
no mine the Goat, he go just dey go post by post dey insult every body just to Achieve instant fame 4 naijapals

which fame ? you must really be mad , i am already famous and i don,t need a cheap popularity so , i will always puts you to right when ever you and your likes trangresss ------ ok  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-05-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-05-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on  4-05-2010 10:01 AM

which fame ? you must really be mad , i am already famous and i don,t need a cheap popularity so , i will always puts you to right when ever you and your likes trangresss ------ ok  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-05-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-05-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  4-05-2010 10:37 AM

una go kill dis boy oh
thousands of you puts together no fit , and mind your reckless too , you that boy , i am old enough to be your father ----- ok Huh?

who  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-05-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince316 at 4-05-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
show ur face ajanni and be a man..... Aboki
Posted: at 4-05-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8