OH MY! How SARS officers Assaulted Man Who Refused To Get Into Their Van In Lagos (Disturbing Video)

Date: 13-07-2018 8:56 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 13-07-2018 08:56 PM (6 years ago)

The trending video shows 5 armed SARS officers assaulting a man who refused to get into their van.

Watch the video below:

This happened in Lagos today #SARS officers attempting to arrest a young man

A post shared by LIB - Linda Ikeji Blog (@lindaikejiblog) on

Posted: at 13-07-2018 08:56 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 13-07-2018 09:05 PM (6 years ago)
THIS IS WHAT U GET WHEN U PUT TOUT IN A PLACE MEANT FOR EDUCATED ELITES
Posted: at 13-07-2018 09:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 13-07-2018 10:29 PM (6 years ago)
No wonder criminals are made, later we will hear how sars are killed, studies show that criminals become better after been attacked or thrown in Jail. What Sars are helping to foster, is to create more made Criminals, they are making crime more intense since they teach the criminals crime. It is possible that As long as Sars exist, we will see more intense crimes, although there is no standard way or body that monitors the rate of crime.
Posted: at 13-07-2018 10:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 13-07-2018 10:33 PM (6 years ago)
we have heard how criminals were hitting the heads of their victims, this could be their way of expressing power like how sars taught them.
Posted: at 13-07-2018 10:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 13-07-2018 10:38 PM (6 years ago)
it is also possible that the cult group has infiltrated Sars, as we can see in the video, they want to hit his head, this is how that infamous cult group smashed the heads of their victims, reports has it that they use mortar, big stones and so on.
Posted: at 13-07-2018 10:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 13-07-2018 10:43 PM (6 years ago)
the citizen can be heard admonishing sars to not hit the victims head, sars has broken the law of conduct if there is such and should compensate the victim for irreparable damage to the head.
Posted: at 13-07-2018 10:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 14-07-2018 08:11 AM (6 years ago)
SARS I PITY UNA ONE DAY GE ONE DAY
Posted: at 14-07-2018 08:11 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 14-07-2018 08:55 PM (6 years ago)
Let me believe that the authorities are seeing all this videos every time.
Posted: at 14-07-2018 08:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac