Senator Dino Melaye Allegedly Warned By Thugs Not To Enter Kogi State Or Else…

Date: 18-07-2018 9:44 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 18-07-2018 09:44 AM (5 years ago)

Some unidentified political thugs have warned the Senator representing Kogi West, Senator Dino Melaye not to enter Kogi State or else he will be attacked.

The political thugs who made their intention known through an unsigned pamphlet distributed yesterday at the naming ceremony of the child of the Lokoja administrator, Hon. Shiru Lawal, said Kogi State was a no go area for the Senator

The pamphlet read thus, “Dino don’t patronize Kogi. Stay away else, you have yourself to blame. Save yourself and remain where you are, keep off from our land.Dino come and reap what you sowed, you don’t respect our leaders so we don’t respect you. Respect is reciprocal. Take what you get if you dare us expect the worse, we warn you.”

Meanwhile, the lawmaker while reacting to the threat said he had formerly written the Police and other security agents of his coming to Kogi State to commission his various projects in seven local government councils.

Posted: at 18-07-2018 09:44 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 18-07-2018 10:32 AM (5 years ago)
Dino why not stay low and do ur work as a senator before u get killed, maybe u have taken a few lives also because this una politics goes with blood.
Posted: at 18-07-2018 10:32 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 18-07-2018 12:04 PM (5 years ago)
Or else what hissssssss
Posted: at 18-07-2018 12:04 PM (5 years ago) | Hero