18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia (Page 9)

Date: 02-05-2010 9:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 35
- xprince at 3-05-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
Respect to the heros, we just gat one life to live and we gat to live it boldly, they didnt go out there for fun but for the sake of their poor families and love once. definitly not all soldiers that goto war that will come back alife. I pray God interven.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 3-05-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on  3-05-2010 12:05 PM
Quote from: devid75 on  3-05-2010 11:58 AM
babebose
[Female]
   Re: 18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia
« posted : Today at 10:58:02 AM »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote from: emmy2009 on Today at 10:45:02 AM
Quote from: DarkCoco on Today at 06:01:51 AM
well then

u break the rules u pay the price, even if its with ur life...

you this dark wat ever u call urself why dont u just keep ur mouth shut,had it been they succeded now and flount the money in front of u,u will be the first to say u luv them,now u are talking.

emmy, stop making excuses for these ppl. what is bad is bad. if you want to pray for them, pray. but dont saying things that suggest you support what they did.    ... MY SISTER ARE U SAYIN THE WILL BE EXECUTION BECAUSE THE CRIME DAY COMMITTED, WHAT ABOUT THIS MUSILEM DAT ROUTE OUR COUNTRY MONEY PUTTIN IN FOREIGN COUNTRY THEY WOULD BE FACIN EXECUTION TOO ,WATCH UR MOUTH
i can never support what is wrong, weather its done by a muslim or a christian
What exactly is wrong and what exactly is right?  Making the youth suffer that they become desperate or the youth making mistakes to find a way to come out of their desperation?
who exactly is the criminal here?
Posted: at 3-05-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14all on  3-05-2010 12:46 PM
The only thing that marvels me is that almost all of them are Igbos. Why? That not withstanding, they are still Nigerians so we want the federal government to do something about it fast. Even if it is to pay the fee required for the review of their case. After all these guys steal so much money in government. The country should be willing to take up that as a liability and make sure that they are released by all means. The worst that should make them come to Nigeria for their punishment if found guilty afterwards.
Amen.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2010 02:13 PM
Quote from: waco on  3-05-2010 11:27 AM
wahala dey
waco waco , never worry , wahala no dey at all . only those baboon wey go look for wahala na them the wahala catch so --------- ok ?

ajanni is an idiot.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2010 03:26 PM
Quote from: devid75 on  3-05-2010 11:38 AM
ajanin ur  idiot your looser  smalll boy ewu  hausa , see ur face like donkey  ur very big disgress to the whole black race  go and suck lick ur mother honeypot include  her blood shame on you,,,,,  ,even ur brother mutara who is in prison in USA  is far better than u,WHO Dash monkey banana look at  this rat to talk to me   i will give ur flash to brutal animal for feedin  ,,,,,,,animal  is not allowed live with humain being    AJANIN IS TRUE EXTREMIST , CHRISTIAN WILL DOMINATE THE WORLD

who do you that stupid one think you are talking to ? to hell with you that small rat , and make GOD punish that your stupid mouth ,you are a slave any way , we are your masters any days any time , so never you open that your dirty mouth again and says rubbish in public, na who born you self ? onye ara and senseless yanmirin , see me see trouble self , you need to go back home and learn from your elders how to talk to your superiors , the IKEMBA and others watches their mouths any they never talk to us so reckless like that , you go and learns from them now before i call for that your stupid head to be smash ----- and which world christian is dominating ? you must really be mad , America the great saitan DEVIL will soon comes down on their knee , you just wait and watch

May my Lord Jesus Christ rebuke you ajanni.  You think you will remain master forever?  You think that your ancestors wickedness that took Igbos and sold them as slaves to the USA and now come and think you can continue to keep Igbos as slaves again?  Look at the America you sold Igbos to as slaves have now become your enemy as well.  You think that they will come down on their knees?  You really think that the God of the Igbos will continue to ignore you while you continue your wickedness.  Cursed be you ajanni and your ancestors that have zero repentance. 
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8zM_MzkLKPY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">The Arab Muslim Slave Trade Of Africans, The Untold Story</a>

Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 3-05-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  3-05-2010 04:15 PM
This is a chain Prayer please add to it. No more abuse after this prayer.

Heavenly Father possessor of Heaven and Earth. The great I am one who looks at the heart and give its desire at this moment we come into your presence seeking your face. You are worthy and highly exalted there is none like you. Your Glory shineth at this moment we seeking your presence Holy Father for our 18 Nigerian brothers who are presently on death roll in Indonesia, Holy Father we are seeking penitence asking you to break the bond that is surrounded around their lives. Loose it in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. Touch the heart of our Nigeria Leaders that they release the money that can allow these guys to be free. Heavenly Father forgive us of our sins these and all we ask in the name of Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior your only begotten Son.
Amen.  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2010 03:37 PM
Quote from: devid75 on  3-05-2010 11:47 AM
look this brat call him self AJANIN I see uj dont have respect ur elders monkey  ewu ahouse never travel out or even gather experience if tallk now i slap u  right now small boy    chineke ga akpo gi oku  ...i ga awnu onwu ike na ndu giaa,udene ga eri anugi ,

look at this idiot , respect for who ? whyo unchained you self ? you supose to be tied down by now , i have given out order to chained the mad ones like you , what respect you are talking about ? foolish boy , don,t you knows your father and fore fathers were born as slaves and were still slaves till today and will remains slave for ever , you are just a boy , and you knows noting , so go back home and learn now , even IKEMBA will never talk of any rspect talk less of you just ordinary e-goat

idiot and wicked ajanni.  you are worshipping satan.  you learn how to cage people, etc.  All these are works of devil your father.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omilaje on  3-05-2010 03:47 PM
Quote from: omatu on  3-05-2010 09:45 AM
Quote from: babebose on  3-05-2010 08:07 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on  2-05-2010 11:41 PM
Reading some stupid comments from some u here who re always quick to jump to tribalism and religious fanaticism.  how odd!!!
well it might interest u guys to know that so many Nigerians re involve in this unholy trades. both Igbos, Edo, Yorubas Hausas and even Calabar guys too re into this drug trade.  so why single out only one tribe? to ridicule them right?.....  How Sad!!!

anyways, i implore the Nigerian Government to do everything they could to help these guys back into the country and afterward the Government should loud it into the ears of all Nigerians to desist from such an evil act.  and that should anyone else get cut again in such act be it even in"Ghana, Bennie, Iran or the USA" that whosoever it is, is utterly on his own.  

it's so very unfortunate how some Nigerians would want to do anything just 4 money....    and again one has to ask...."is it not from our borders  and airports that all these drugs re bn smuggled in and out ? what re our officers in charge doing? collecting bribes?....... hhhmmmm.
nobody is ridiculing anybody. the facts speak for themselves. all the accused are igbos, can that be mere co-incidence? i think not. let us  tell the truth and stop being sentimental.

Your question should be why all Igbos?  What is happening in Nigeria that has caused the Igbos to look for elsewhere outside of Nigeria?  Why are opportunities not the same in Nigeria?  Why is there ethnic cleansing going on via economic hardship towards to Igbos?

Nne mo, the last time I read, the Igbo states happens to be some of the richest states in Nigeria in term of per capital income. Hence the question: Despite the relative wealth of the Igbos compared to other people of Nigeria like the Yorubas, Hausas, Kanemi, Tiv, Nupe etc. why are they easily enticed by the fast money in this illicit business?

I think they may have lost their ways because they are honestly business people.  Coming up with a more lucrative business for them just might do it.
I am open to suggestions.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2010 03:51 PM
Quote from: babebose on  3-05-2010 12:36 PM
Quote from: t764love on  3-05-2010 12:27 PM
this is not aqbt  xtian or muslim u commit a crime you go pay now babepose abi wetin u call ur self u are encouraging them one day it will get to the turn of your SON or Daugther i no sepe 4 u ooooooo. if u encourage them futher ur own children will be  slaughter in  ur own eyeees. Ewu goat
did you read my msg? i said i would not support a crime weather it was commited my a christian or muslim. maybe u need ur eyes examined. and mind you, i wont descend to ur level by uttering gutter talk, i am above that.

you leave that stupid one for me, i will take care of him , he needs some dose and i am going to give him in abundants, he is a bastard one , and he takes every one on for saying the truth , i will make him licks my canvass so
ajanni, nobody will lick your canvass.  At the name of Jesus Christ, every knee must bow, and you must bow as well.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2010 03:57 PM
Quote from: babebose on  3-05-2010 11:04 AM
Quote from: donsino on  3-05-2010 10:54 AM
Let's stop blabin nonsense. These guyz did nothing wrong, they are just victim of circumstances. All of u blabin won't hesitate to grab it if giving d opportunity....abi na who no want drive range rover sport, bmw series 5 and 6, own a crib in abj or lag satellite town, have d girlz crawling for u. Some of una dey  jump from one cyber to anoda. Evry1 for NP don become saint ova nite. I have bros, cousins and friends  who do worst, men dis guyz make things happen in Uk, USA and 9ja and i won't think twice if am giving d opportunity to belong. I luv naija spirit...get rich or die trying. I pray for their survival bt even if...they are heroes. Igbo's hurray...anambarians hurray 4 we make things happen evrywer we go. Who wan suffer na him sabi  
i wonder what sort of legacy we would leave for our younger ones, if everybody thinks the way you d

those who are into drugs trade are shameless peoples you know , their minds is as blinds as their eyes , and they always lives a sorrowful life
one that participates in making other humans slaves, caging them, etc. is a very wicked person.  That person will suffer the wrath from God Almighty.  ajanni you are a very wicked man.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omilaje on  3-05-2010 04:03 PM
Nne Omatu, see your profile pix, baby, you get appetite o.
Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: virgintie on  3-05-2010 04:01 PM
Look u guys, u can always denounce being a Nigerian and look for some other country thatll accept u; many have done it. Stop cursing the country it has done nothing to u, we have a hand in whats happening to us and only we can change it through hard work and labour. Each one of u talkin on this forum will not say u dont do anything shady from bribery to any else. A graduate cant spell leader (leather) correctly and calls himself a graduate-WHAT A SHAME! By the way how many of u dont dodge paying taxes
Thanks for pointing these things out.  Sin is sin and some of them think that what they do wrong is less than these guys that are slated to be executed.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2010 04:05 PM
Quote from: 14all on  3-05-2010 12:46 PM
The only thing that marvels me is that almost all of them are Igbos. Why? That not withstanding, they are still Nigerians so we want the federal government to do something about it fast. Even if it is to pay the fee required for the review of their case. After all these guys steal so much money in government. The country should be willing to take up that as a liability and make sure that they are released by all means. The worst that should make them come to Nigeria for their punishment if found guilty afterwards.

i think the topic should have been ---- 18 igbos faces execution in indonesia , enough of all these tarnishing of nigeria images outside ,
Of course in your idiotic mind, Igbos are not Nigerians?
You are controlled by demons ajanni - you pray to the sun, the moon, the stars, etc.  You use them to manipulate people.  You are falling ajanni and it is pleasant in our eyes.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  3-05-2010 04:08 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2010 03:51 PM
Quote from: babebose on  3-05-2010 12:36 PM
Quote from: t764love on  3-05-2010 12:27 PM
this is not aqbt  xtian or muslim u commit a crime you go pay now babepose abi wetin u call ur self u are encouraging them one day it will get to the turn of your SON or Daugther i no sepe 4 u ooooooo. if u encourage them futher ur own children will be  slaughter in  ur own eyeees. Ewu goat
did you read my msg? i said i would not support a crime weather it was commited my a christian or muslim. maybe u need ur eyes examined. and mind you, i wont descend to ur level by uttering gutter talk, i am above that.

you leave that stupid one for me, i will take care of him , he needs some dose and i am going to give him in abundants, he is a bastard one , and he takes every one on for saying the truth , i will make him licks my canvass so

Ajanni stop it please. I know that you can communicate without the abuse. Don't you know that God still work miracle. Let us all pray for these souls that something will happen positively. As for those who has children start teaching them that there is a penalty for covetousness. My heart is so heavy yet coming here all I see is persons arguing. Instead of starting a chain prayer that we can add to it.
@ksurinna - count me in with the chain prayer team.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  3-05-2010 04:15 PM
This is a chain Prayer please add to it. No more abuse after this prayer.

Heavenly Father possessor of Heaven and Earth. The great I am one who looks at the heart and give its desire at this moment we come into your presence seeking your face. You are worthy and highly exalted there is none like you. Your Glory shineth at this moment we seeking your presence Holy Father for our 18 Nigerian brothers who are presently on death roll in Indonesia, Holy Father we are seeking penitence asking you to break the bond that is surrounded around their lives. Loose it in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. Touch the heart of our Nigeria Leaders that they release the money that can allow these guys to be free. Heavenly Father forgive us of our sins these and all we ask in the name of Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior your only begotten Son.
Amen & Amen.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xprince on  3-05-2010 04:58 PM
Respect to the heros, we just gat one life to live and we gat to live it boldly, they didnt go out there for fun but for the sake of their poor families and love once. definitly not all soldiers that goto war that will come back alife. I pray God interven.
Amen.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hazzynice at 3-05-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
babebose hi babe u look so cute here pls can i no u beta dis is my mail [email protected] pls add me so dat we can talk beta 08067978712
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 3-05-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
@hazzynice: abeg o! i no dey look for boyfriend here, however thanks for ur intrest in me
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omilaje at 3-05-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  3-05-2010 05:11 PM
Quote from: omilaje on  3-05-2010 03:47 PM
Quote from: omatu on  3-05-2010 09:45 AM
Quote from: babebose on  3-05-2010 08:07 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on  2-05-2010 11:41 PM
Reading some stupid comments from some u here who re always quick to jump to tribalism and religious fanaticism.  how odd!!!
well it might interest u guys to know that so many Nigerians re involve in this unholy trades. both Igbos, Edo, Yorubas Hausas and even Calabar guys too re into this drug trade.  so why single out only one tribe? to ridicule them right?.....  How Sad!!!

anyways, i implore the Nigerian Government to do everything they could to help these guys back into the country and afterward the Government should loud it into the ears of all Nigerians to desist from such an evil act.  and that should anyone else get cut again in such act be it even in"Ghana, Bennie, Iran or the USA" that whosoever it is, is utterly on his own.  

it's so very unfortunate how some Nigerians would want to do anything just 4 money....    and again one has to ask...."is it not from our borders  and airports that all these drugs re bn smuggled in and out ? what re our officers in charge doing? collecting bribes?....... hhhmmmm.
nobody is ridiculing anybody. the facts speak for themselves. all the accused are igbos, can that be mere co-incidence? i think not. let us  tell the truth and stop being sentimental.

Your question should be why all Igbos?  What is happening in Nigeria that has caused the Igbos to look for elsewhere outside of Nigeria?  Why are opportunities not the same in Nigeria?  Why is there ethnic cleansing going on via economic hardship towards to Igbos?

Nne mo, the last time I read, the Igbo states happens to be some of the richest states in Nigeria in term of per capital income. Hence the question: Despite the relative wealth of the Igbos compared to other people of Nigeria like the Yorubas, Hausas, Kanemi, Tiv, Nupe etc. why are they easily enticed by the fast money in this illicit business?

I think they may have lost their ways because they are honestly business people.  Coming up with a more lucrative business for them just might do it.
I am open to suggestions.
 Grin Grin

Nneeeeeeeee, you just use question to kill questions. Odinma, you don enta tirapu I swear;-)... The more I read, the more I... Ouch! I no fit talk am make the Sharia people no come cut my... say I dey fornicate with married woman. *hahahahaha*

My first suggestions as regard alternatives to drug:

1. Collide to kidnap IBB he is got more to cough out than small gramme of "efun" (even now that he is trying to be president).
2. Offer Asylum for Ibori for some big price, he will be ready to pay as far as we can make his asylum EFCC free as possible

Any other suggestions?
Posted: at 3-05-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omilaje at 3-05-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  3-05-2010 05:15 PM
Quote from: omilaje on  3-05-2010 04:03 PM
Nne Omatu, see your profile pix, baby, you get appetite o.
Grin Grin

So now you dey take me laugh because i be "hungry joe" wey Americans dey take campaign election? I no go vex sha, I have crush on top of you. Or how do you say that sentence in english where you have butterflies flying in someone's tommy instead of food? Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 35