18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia (Page 7)

Date: 02-05-2010 9:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 35
- odesis at 3-05-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
OH SORRY WHY WHY LIFE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN GOLD YOU KNOW
Posted: at 3-05-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- t764love at 3-05-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
it all abt greed, i suppose they no the laws of indonesia before the crime. Dey shuld great bab God oooooo
Posted: at 3-05-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 3-05-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
wahala dey

Posted: at 3-05-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- devid75 at 3-05-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
ajanin ur  idiot your looser  smalll boy ewu  hausa , see ur face like donkey  ur very big disgress to the whole black race  go and suck lick ur mother honeypot include  her blood shame on you,,,,,  ,even ur brother mutara who is in prison in USA  is far better than u,WHO Dash monkey banana look at  this rat to talk to me   i will give ur flash to brutal animal for feedin  ,,,,,,,animal  is not allowed live with humain being    AJANIN IS TRUE EXTREMIST , CHRISTIAN WILL DOMINATE THE WORLD
Posted: at 3-05-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 3-05-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
 look this brat call him self AJANIN I see uj dont have respect ur elders monkey  ewu ahouse never travel out or even gather experience if tallk now i slap u  right now small boy    chineke ga akpo gi oku  ...i ga awnu onwu ike na ndu giaa,udene ga eri anugi ,
Posted: at 3-05-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Muzee at 3-05-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
We can never eradicate crime in our community once we've sympathy... I think the only thing we can do now is to pray for them......RIP in advance
Posted: at 3-05-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- devid75 at 3-05-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
babebose
[Female]
   Re: 18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia
« posted : Today at 10:58:02 AM »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote from: emmy2009 on Today at 10:45:02 AM
Quote from: DarkCoco on Today at 06:01:51 AM
well then

u break the rules u pay the price, even if its with ur life...

you this dark wat ever u call urself why dont u just keep ur mouth shut,had it been they succeded now and flount the money in front of u,u will be the first to say u luv them,now u are talking.

emmy, stop making excuses for these ppl. what is bad is bad. if you want to pray for them, pray. but dont saying things that suggest you support what they did.    ... MY SISTER ARE U SAYIN THE WILL BE EXECUTION BECAUSE THE CRIME DAY COMMITTED, WHAT ABOUT THIS MUSILEM DAT ROUTE OUR COUNTRY MONEY PUTTIN IN FOREIGN COUNTRY THEY WOULD BE FACIN EXECUTION TOO ,WATCH UR MOUTH
Posted: at 3-05-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 3-05-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: devid75 on  3-05-2010 11:58 AM
babebose
[Female]
   Re: 18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia
« posted : Today at 10:58:02 AM »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote from: emmy2009 on Today at 10:45:02 AM
Quote from: DarkCoco on Today at 06:01:51 AM
well then

u break the rules u pay the price, even if its with ur life...

you this dark wat ever u call urself why dont u just keep ur mouth shut,had it been they succeded now and flount the money in front of u,u will be the first to say u luv them,now u are talking.

emmy, stop making excuses for these ppl. what is bad is bad. if you want to pray for them, pray. but dont saying things that suggest you support what they did.    ... MY SISTER ARE U SAYIN THE WILL BE EXECUTION BECAUSE THE CRIME DAY COMMITTED, WHAT ABOUT THIS MUSILEM DAT ROUTE OUR COUNTRY MONEY PUTTIN IN FOREIGN COUNTRY THEY WOULD BE FACIN EXECUTION TOO ,WATCH UR MOUTH
i can never support what is wrong, weather its done by a muslim or a christian
Posted: at 3-05-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- t764love at 3-05-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
this is not aqbt  xtian or muslim u commit a crime you go pay now babepose abi wetin u call ur self u are encouraging them one day it will get to the turn of your SON or Daugther i no sepe 4 u ooooooo. if u encourage them futher ur own children will be  slaughter in  ur own eyeees. Ewu goat
Posted: at 3-05-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 3-05-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: t764love on  3-05-2010 12:27 PM
this is not aqbt  xtian or muslim u commit a crime you go pay now babepose abi wetin u call ur self u are encouraging them one day it will get to the turn of your SON or Daugther i no sepe 4 u ooooooo. if u encourage them futher ur own children will be  slaughter in  ur own eyeees. Ewu goat
did you read my msg? i said i would not support a crime weather it was commited my a christian or muslim. maybe u need ur eyes examined. and mind you, i wont descend to ur level by uttering gutter talk, i am above that.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 14all at 3-05-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
The only thing that marvels me is that almost all of them are Igbos. Why? That not withstanding, they are still Nigerians so we want the federal government to do something about it fast. Even if it is to pay the fee required for the review of their case. After all these guys steal so much money in government. The country should be willing to take up that as a liability and make sure that they are released by all means. The worst that should make them come to Nigeria for their punishment if found guilty afterwards.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- laid01 at 3-05-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
God help Nigeria.d senate n reps cnt b serious cos no b oil money dm wan share,besides they myt fil dis guys av no milions 2shok dm pocket wt at d end of it al.na only money our politicians sabi
Posted: at 3-05-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 3-05-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: devid75 on  3-05-2010 11:38 AM
ajanin ur  idiot your looser  smalll boy ewu  hausa , see ur face like donkey  ur very big disgress to the whole black race  go and suck lick ur mother honeypot include  her blood shame on you,,,,,  ,even ur brother mutara who is in prison in USA  is far better than u,WHO Dash monkey banana look at  this rat to talk to me   i will give ur flash to brutal animal for feedin  ,,,,,,,animal  is not allowed live with humain being    AJANIN IS TRUE EXTREMIST , CHRISTIAN WILL DOMINATE THE WORLD

see beefing
Posted: at 3-05-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-05-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  3-05-2010 11:27 AM
wahala dey

waco waco , never worry , wahala no dey at all . only those baboon wey go look for wahala na them the wahala catch so --------- ok ?
Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 3-05-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
ajani why did ppl dey blast u here na?
Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- donsino at 3-05-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
Ajani ajani ajani ajaenu kwan
Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-05-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: devid75 on  3-05-2010 11:38 AM

who do you that stupid one think you are talking to ? to hell with you that small rat , and make GOD punish that your stupid mouth ,you are a slave any way , we are your masters any days any time , so never you open that your dirty mouth again and says rubbish in public, na who born you self ? onye ara and senseless yanmirin , see me see trouble self , you need to go back home and learn from your elders how to talk to your superiors , the IKEMBA and others watches their mouths any they never talk to us so reckless like that , you go and learns from them now before i call for that your stupid head to be smash ----- and which world christian is dominating ? you must really be mad , America the great saitan DEVIL will soon comes down on their knee , you just wait and watch
Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 3-05-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
fire for fire................ the war has just started
Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-05-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: devid75 on  3-05-2010 11:47 AM
look this brat call him self AJANIN I see uj dont have respect ur elders monkey  ewu ahouse never travel out or even gather experience if tallk now i slap u  right now small boy    chineke ga akpo gi oku  ...i ga awnu onwu ike na ndu giaa,udene ga eri anugi ,

look at this idiot , respect for who ? whyo unchained you self ? you supose to be tied down by now , i have given out order to chained the mad ones like you , what respect you are talking about ? foolish boy , don,t you knows your father and fore fathers were born as slaves and were still slaves till today and will remains slave for ever , you are just a boy , and you knows noting , so go back home and learn now , even IKEMBA will never talk of any rspect talk less of you just ordinary e-goat
Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-05-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Muzee on  3-05-2010 11:55 AM
We can never eradicate crime in our community once we've sympathy... I think the only thing we can do now is to pray for them......RIP in advance

you are right so Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 35

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

18. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

19. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

20. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

5. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

9. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

10. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son