18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia (Page 3)

Date: 02-05-2010 9:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 35
- ajanni at 2-05-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on  2-05-2010 09:14 PM
why is it that almost all of them are igbos?

and whats so new about that Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Metiare at 2-05-2010 11:37 PM (14 years ago)
They should try and give out thier contacts, even if they do not kill them, because others need those contacts. Get rich, or die trying. Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2010 11:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-05-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ceenod on  2-05-2010 05:34 PM
RIP in ADVANCE

so you no pity them at all Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-05-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejay58 at 2-05-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago)
Reading some stupid comments from some u here who re always quick to jump to tribalism and religious fanaticism.  how odd!!!
well it might interest u guys to know that so many Nigerians re involve in this unholy trades. both Igbos, Edo, Yorubas Hausas and even Calabar guys too re into this drug trade.  so why single out only one tribe? to ridicule them right?.....  How Sad!!!

anyways, i implore the Nigerian Government to do everything they could to help these guys back into the country and afterward the Government should loud it into the ears of all Nigerians to desist from such an evil act.  and that should anyone else get cut again in such act be it even in"Ghana, Bennie, Iran or the USA" that whosoever it is, is utterly on his own.  

it's so very unfortunate how some Nigerians would want to do anything just 4 money....    and again one has to ask...."is it not from our borders  and airports that all these drugs re bn smuggled in and out ? what re our officers in charge doing? collecting bribes?....... hhhmmmm.
Posted: at 2-05-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kinkyebony at 2-05-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: padrino on  2-05-2010 06:53 PM
good for them
Are you from ETHIOPIA  or  SUDAN ?  Because you sound like these PRIMITIVE people that their MENTALITY runs ANTI-CLOCKWISE. You just joined, because you see others contributing. As an old fool, your contribution is useless, and waste of space. Is better you rest your LEPROSY fingers, and close your smelling PIT-TOILET you called mouth. You're just an old fool & IDIOT among us. Everybody here will be happy, if you're the person to be executed on their behalf.

Instead of you to pray for their freedom & release, as you cannot contribute MENTALLY good, you're here contributing non-sense. Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-05-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-05-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: devid75 on  2-05-2010 10:55 PM
AJANIN UR VERY STUPID MAN GOD PUNISHED U HOW CAN U OPEN UR DIRTY MOUTH AND SAID THAT ALL IGBOS ARE U OUT OF UR SENSE? UR BRINGIN DISCRIMINATION TO BLACK RACE HOW DO U FEEL IF I SAID THAT ALL MUSLEM ARE SUCIDE BOMBERS TERRORIST ,THERE IS A WAY  DAT SEEN GOOD IN EYE OF MAN BUT AT END IS DESTRUCTION

you must be very stupid and senseless too , useless E- goat , can,t you read with your own two eyes ?which tribe involved in all those eighteen other than ibos ? foolish donkey , you are as foolish as those peoples or eve3n more , they were all ibos , and thats the plain truth , but i prays that they spare them , and was it me that make that statement ? you must be really mad , and you think you can just bouch on me like that ? i will smash that your useless head right now ----- onye ara
Posted: at 2-05-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-05-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Metiare on  2-05-2010 11:30 PM
God go punish all those when say make my boys rest in peace, and the indoniasia government too.How can you execute someone for just some few grams of drugs, even if they carry 1million killogram of drugs, it does not call for execurtion, the buyers of the drugs are still alive, that is why i always adivces people to do thier ruins in Europe or America, if it was in Swizerland or Holland, they will just ask them to go and rest for some weeks or months, not death.
Every tribe in the world deal on drugs,ot is not only ibo boys, everyone likes money, it depends on how you make it, Drug trafficking is a business, it is just that government made it illigal, like every other illigal business. Get rich,or die trying, do not give a Fu..ck about what others say.just do your thing, abi na them go pay your bills, with  this economic problems every where, How do you expect us to get jobs, or paper in abroad.
Please do not reply, except you are stupid. Cheesy

you must be a real stupid man , did you said just a few grams ? you are the one that really wants to cause problems for those guy , with that your reckless statement , how i wish some one like you got traped there now and they chop off that your useless head from your body ? onye ozi , onye ara
Posted: at 2-05-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- apprehended at 2-05-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
wow!  Huh?  Shocked, ok. lik d admin,... dey shud b executd nd their young ones killed, includin familys, friends nd love ones dat may b in their lives. oya u condemmmmmmned face ya lump lik a freaken man,... u mak d rest of us look pathetically stupid, foolish, lame, senseless, jobless nd lazy. i swear dis na  serious wake up call for other daft gifted individuals. no b small thin at all.   Angry   Embarrassed    Sad   HAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAH MAY D LORD FORGIVE ME SHARP SHARP. MAY HE CATAPULT ME INTO GREATNESS LIK HE DID TO DANIEL IN D LAND OF BABYLON. AMEN.   Cool
Posted: at 2-05-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- serababy at 3-05-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
we are praying 4 u all ,
Posted: at 3-05-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Metiare at 3-05-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2010 11:55 PM
Quote from: Metiare on  2-05-2010 11:30 PM
God go punish all those when say make my boys rest in peace, and the indoniasia government too.How can you execute someone for just some few grams of drugs, even if they carry 1million killogram of drugs, it does not call for execurtion, the buyers of the drugs are still alive, that is why i always adivces people to do thier ruins in Europe or America, if it was in Swizerland or Holland, they will just ask them to go and rest for some weeks or months, not death.
Every tribe in the world deal on drugs,ot is not only ibo boys, everyone likes money, it depends on how you make it, Drug trafficking is a business, it is just that government made it illigal, like every other illigal business. Get rich,or die trying, do not give a Fu..ck about what others say.just do your thing, abi na them go pay your bills, with  this economic problems every where, How do you expect us to get jobs, or paper in abroad.
Please do not reply, except you are stupid. Cheesy

you must be a real stupid man , did you said just a few grams ? you are the one that really wants to cause problems for those guy , with that your reckless statement , how i wish some one like you got traped there now and they chop off that your useless head from your body ? onye ozi , onye ara
I know that battyboy, fu..cking homosegxwal, fool, and zombie, called Ajanni will reply me, you can go suck your mother for all i care.Wetin corncen you with what people do with thier life. if they deal on drugs, what is your own. you can kiss my ass, big fool like you.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 3-05-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2010 11:26 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on  2-05-2010 10:22 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2010 09:35 PM
Quote from: Jovy4lord on  2-05-2010 02:08 PM
D only thing dt marvels me is dt almost all of dem are Igbo's. why? Lord pls have mercy on dem and spare their lifes.

not almost , but all , so whyat are they looking for in that country , ? nor shall i say they mis their road to the USA ?

Must every one goes to the USA? Do you know that there are persons living in other countries who are living better than some citizens who are living in the USA?

yes quite agree with you , but what suprises me alot was that all of them almost same tribe and all commited the same offence almost at the same times too , thats so terrible

You see Nigerians help them one another and I noticed this among the Igbo tribe. I have a lot of Igbo friends since becoming active on NP and they are always looking out for their one another. This is the reason you will see so many Igbo persons being in trouble with the law at one given time. The members of the Igbo tribe link in the diaspora and they have a unity that I admire about them. What I don't like is the hunger for money once they leave the shore of Nigeria. Some of them will do anything to get it even step on their own brothers toe. This buss was one that given from the inside. Apparently the market was too crowded and the money is not like before so some spilling happen. Even though there are angels among us the devil still has his disciplines. When one selling drugs there are no friends and one should always watch his back. Even if he is making money he should keep a down low as nothing is happening but you know some people na they boast on the very one who set them up. What happen some persons were just at the wrong place at the wrong time.

Posted: at 3-05-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emma4love4real at 3-05-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago)
YOU CALLED YOUR SELF ajanni.I WRITE YOUR NAME IN SMALL LETTERS BECAUSE I SEE THAT YOUR ARE A SMALL BOY.THE PROBLEM THERE IS THAT YOU REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT LIFE IS ALL ABOUT.MOREOVER YOU ARE STILL FEEDING FROM UR MOTHER.WITH HOW I SEE U?U ARE JUST LOCAL CHAMPION,YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN TO ANY HURSLING FILED BEFORE.AND THAT'S WHY U HAVE NOT YET GET RICH BY NOW.STOP WRITING NONSENSE HERE?IF U DON'T WANT ME TO BE UNHAPPY WITH U.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Metiare at 3-05-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emma4love4real on  3-05-2010 12:44 AM
YOU CALLED YOUR SELF ajanni.I WRITE YOUR NAME IN SMALL LETTERS BECAUSE I SEE THAT YOUR ARE A SMALL BOY.THE PROBLEM THERE IS THAT YOU REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT LIFE IS ALL ABOUT.MOREOVER YOU ARE STILL FEEDING FROM UR MOTHER.WITH HOW I SEE U?U ARE JUST LOCAL CHAMPION,YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN TO ANY HURSLING FILED BEFORE.AND THAT'S WHY U HAVE NOT YET GET RICH BY NOW.STOP WRITING NONSENSE HERE?IF U DON'T WANT ME TO BE UNHAPPY WITH U.

Thank you my guy, i beg help me tell that Rat,when never enter hustling ground b4 for life. Him think say life easy, na to form boss for naijapals, Men when sabi, know wetin dey.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emma4love4real at 3-05-2010 01:20 AM (14 years ago)
AM PRAYING TOO MY THERE SISTER,LET4S BE STRONG IN PRAYER.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- boypeace at 3-05-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago)
LORD pls we all Nigerians are on our knees asking your mercy on behalf of your children in Indonesia please  LORD run to their rescuer and show them that u are stil GOD give them their second chance.And touch the so called leaders of our god-dam country to go for their case if not the reputation of this country will be damage in all the countries and u leaders if u do not do any thing patterning this issue at hand now that the flow is still open for rescue you all are notin but planks on your any seat that you are occupying, from the president to the local government chairman it all your business so no one is excluded in this case,please and please run fast to their help ohhhhhhhhhhh GOD once again we beg for your intervention over this souls of your children please for you are a merciful GOD but we not capitalizing on that we are only asking for your intervention dear LORD and FATHER of MERCY .         
Posted: at 3-05-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sholashedrak at 3-05-2010 01:49 AM (14 years ago)
Y some1 can't pose of be a nigerian.what area father are doin and no1 2 ask dem,area boy did it and his unda xecutional.9ja leader bi owuro dara,alale ole ye yin amin.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 01:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- boypeace at 3-05-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago)
Are you from ETHIOPIA  or  SUDAN ?  Because you sound like these PRIMITIVE people that their MENTALITY runs ANTI-CLOCKWISE. You just joined, because you see others contributing. As an old fool, your contribution is useless, and waste of space. Is better you rest your LEPROSY fingers, and close your smelling PIT-TOILET you called mouth. You're just an old fool & IDIOT among us. Everybody here will be happy, if you're the person to be executed on their behalf.

Instead of you to pray for their freedom & release, as you cannot contribute MENTALLY good, you're here contributing non-sense IDIOT JUST KEEP SHOUT IF U DON'T WANT TO FACE ME FACE TO FACE OK U IDIOT
Posted: at 3-05-2010 01:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- elusakin at 3-05-2010 02:03 AM (14 years ago)
That's their problems. Who asked them to peddle drugs? If there were successful, they'd be back here oppressing everybody by lavishly spending money.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 3-05-2010 02:19 AM (14 years ago)
i'm not suprise atall cos the nigerian foreign affair ministers are just there to eat money and not to care about the citizens. even here in europe we nigerians citizens are just alone and the if cops kill any nigerian, there will never be any reaction from the naija goverment. I'TS A SHAME... Ngeria as a country is like a village without a king. If you travel to other countrys then you compare to nigerian system, you discover that nigeria is a country to boast of. For me i've never seen anything good that comes out of that phyuking land i mean not even one. Angry
Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenthywest at 3-05-2010 02:26 AM (14 years ago)
i wonder why it takes so long for our government to act when we are me treated like animals, this wont and cant happen to an american. we first elect idiots into senate and house of reps people who dont know why they are there now is the time for them to do their job here where i live you cant kill a german or sentence them like that the embassy wil step up and stand for them
my country is a disgrace till we elect and appoint people who know why they are there it will always be like this
Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 35