18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia (Page 4)

Date: 02-05-2010 9:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 35
- manuel22 at 3-05-2010 02:42 AM (14 years ago)
This are country that has laws, and not like ours where anything happens. i dont really blame them for there judgement, i only blame nigerians who bring down our reputation abroad......... Huh?   
Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 3-05-2010 02:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on  2-05-2010 04:30 PM
Nigeria is dead country ,am sorry am  A Nigerian but that country died when the leather only care about stealing our money instead of creating job opportunities,they steal our money and invest foreign banks,i finished schooling 1999 but till 2003 i have no job only God knows how i make it to leave that country

Arrange to get out of the country.
Please contact:
Johnson Babalola, LL.B.
BABALOLA, ODELEYE (BARRISTERS & SOLICITORS)
170 SHEPPARD AVENUE EAST, SUITE 302
TORONTO, ONTARIO M2N 3A4
TEL: 416-603-9191
FAX: 416-603-9190

Wishing you Divine Guidance and God's richest blessings.

Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 02:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: devid75 on  2-05-2010 07:08 PM
bible made it clear dat morney is root of evil but but IGBO Trible  mostly elderly ones encourage .. if dont make the morney  u are like a forgotten ppl in the grave yard... love of morney selfishness no conscience  i mercy for them....MAY THERE SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE
The Bible says that money answered all things.  The LOVE of money is the root of all evil.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 02:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: devid75 on  2-05-2010 08:47 PM
i wonder why dey no see a nice place to go like eroupe ,even if  was in swiss they committed such crime ... they stay only two weeks in detaintion after they set all of them free, indonasie is dead zone
Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 03:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2010 11:50 PM
Quote from: devid75 on  2-05-2010 10:55 PM
AJANIN UR VERY STUPID MAN GOD PUNISHED U HOW CAN U OPEN UR DIRTY MOUTH AND SAID THAT ALL IGBOS ARE U OUT OF UR SENSE? UR BRINGIN DISCRIMINATION TO BLACK RACE HOW DO U FEEL IF I SAID THAT ALL MUSLEM ARE SUCIDE BOMBERS TERRORIST ,THERE IS A WAY  DAT SEEN GOOD IN EYE OF MAN BUT AT END IS DESTRUCTION

you must be very stupid and senseless too , useless E- goat , can,t you read with your own two eyes ?which tribe involved in all those eighteen other than ibos ? foolish donkey , you are as foolish as those peoples or eve3n more , they were all ibos , and thats the plain truth , but i prays that they spare them , and was it me that make that statement ? you must be really mad , and you think you can just bouch on me like that ? i will smash that your useless head right now ----- onye ara
ajanni is very stupid indeed.  He is so tribalistic.
sicko.
 Lips Sealed Embarrassed
Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Metiare on  3-05-2010 12:10 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2010 11:55 PM
Quote from: Metiare on  2-05-2010 11:30 PM
God go punish all those when say make my boys rest in peace, and the indoniasia government too.How can you execute someone for just some few grams of drugs, even if they carry 1million killogram of drugs, it does not call for execurtion, the buyers of the drugs are still alive, that is why i always adivces people to do thier ruins in Europe or America, if it was in Swizerland or Holland, they will just ask them to go and rest for some weeks or months, not death.
Every tribe in the world deal on drugs,ot is not only ibo boys, everyone likes money, it depends on how you make it, Drug trafficking is a business, it is just that government made it illigal, like every other illigal business. Get rich,or die trying, do not give a Fu..ck about what others say.just do your thing, abi na them go pay your bills, with  this economic problems every where, How do you expect us to get jobs, or paper in abroad.
Please do not reply, except you are stupid. Cheesy

you must be a real stupid man , did you said just a few grams ? you are the one that really wants to cause problems for those guy , with that your reckless statement , how i wish some one like you got traped there now and they chop off that your useless head from your body ? onye ozi , onye ara
I know that battyboy, fu..cking homosegxwal, fool, and zombie, called Ajanni will reply me, you can go suck your mother for all i care.Wetin corncen you with what people do with thier life. if they deal on drugs, what is your own. you can kiss my ass, big fool like you.
ajanni is a jack-ass
Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emma4love4real on  3-05-2010 12:44 AM
YOU CALLED YOUR SELF ajanni.I WRITE YOUR NAME IN SMALL LETTERS BECAUSE I SEE THAT YOUR ARE A SMALL BOY.THE PROBLEM THERE IS THAT YOU REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT LIFE IS ALL ABOUT.MOREOVER YOU ARE STILL FEEDING FROM UR MOTHER.WITH HOW I SEE U?U ARE JUST LOCAL CHAMPION,YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN TO ANY HURSLING FILED BEFORE.AND THAT'S WHY U HAVE NOT YET GET RICH BY NOW.STOP WRITING NONSENSE HERE?IF U DON'T WANT ME TO BE UNHAPPY WITH U.
ajanni will never get well.  He is among does eating naija national cake. 
Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuksike at 3-05-2010 03:55 AM (14 years ago)
    When one finger touches oil it prays to others, who knows who is saying the truth. the Nigerian or tne Indos? but one thing i know for sure many Nigerians are suffering for what they dont know, crimes they did not commit not only in Indos but in some other Asian countries were they arrest my poeple without any reason.
   What then can we say, If our own peopl who claimed to be agents helping in takng our peopl to these countries with hope that they will get good job will be able to tell them the truth things wont be like this,
   My prayer is this: GOD of justic, the God sees the inner part of every man, God whom nothing is hiden from , God of Nigeria should arise and show mercy on us all and let there be divine intervention for the Nigerian who are facing this proble: in jESUS Name........
    Amen.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omibanks at 3-05-2010 04:29 AM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 3-05-2010 04:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 3-05-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago)
AJANIN UR VERY STUPID MAN GOD PUNISHED U HOW CAN U OPEN UR DIRTY MOUTH AND SAID THAT ALL IGBOS ARE U OUT OF UR SENSE? UR BRINGIN DISCRIMINATION TO BLACK RACE HOW DO U FEEL IF I SAID THAT ALL MUSLEM ARE SUCIDE BOMBERS TERRORIST ,THERE IS A WAY  DAT SEEN GOOD IN EYE OF MAN BUT AT END IS DESTRUCTION

you must be very stupid and senseless too , useless E- goat , can,t you read with your own two eyes ?which tribe involved in all those eighteen other than ibos ? foolish donkey , you are as foolish as those peoples or eve3n more , they were all ibos , and thats the plain truth , but i prays that they spare them , and was it me that make that statement ? you must be really mad , and you think you can just bouch on me like that ? i will smash that your useless head right now ----- onye ara
I think is better for all these FACELESS, ANONYMOUS, & non-Nigerian members from ETHIOPIA, SOMALIA & FULANI, to stop talking, because their contribution is not needed in matters of Nigerians. They should better go & find solution to the problems of their poor countries.

Most of them don't even know who's their father. Some of them are fatherless sons of dirty-poor prostitutes (bastards) without any true TRACE of their IDENTITY, that's why they always hide their faces, to avoid notice & questioning.  Their lives are condemned with anarchy, confusion,  frustration, & societal ISOLATION. That's why they are happy, if they heard of other people's condemnation. Mother-phyuker primitive old fools. God will reward them, according to their wish for others.

All those my HOMMIES that are condemned in Indonesia, are going to regain their freedom & live longer lives than all these rotten bastards that are wishing them dead. I prayed in JESUS name, AMEN (Iseeeh).  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 3-05-2010 05:05 AM (14 years ago)
GOD SAVE NIGERIA..............
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 3-05-2010 05:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: elusakin on  3-05-2010 02:03 AM
That's their problems. Who asked them to peddle drugs? If there were successful, they'd be back here oppressing everybody by lavishly spending money.

Grin Grin Grin Still help to pray for them. They are your country men who at this time need deliverance. The bible says that we should always forgive. So don't allow the devil to let you think this way.

Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 3-05-2010 05:35 AM (14 years ago)
I be wan pass but make i talk small. Evrybody don dey talk as s/he likes without considering wht frustration culd cos. U might have little money, but have u considered wht odas pass thru? Imagine a full fledged man without money in his pocket (na sand he go chop?), a graduate without job for so many years (mine two yrs now). We shld think of solutions to ds problems dan blabbing. Am not supporting themooh.   
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 3-05-2010 06:01 AM (14 years ago)
well then

u break the rules u pay the price, even if its with ur life...

Posted: at 3-05-2010 06:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-05-2010 06:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  3-05-2010 04:45 AM

I think is better for all these FACELESS, ANONYMOUS, & non-Nigerian members from ETHIOPIA, SOMALIA & FULANI, to stop talking, because their contribution is not needed in matters of Nigerians. They should better go & find solution to the problems of their poor countries.

Most of them don't even know who's their father. Some of them are fatherless sons of dirty-poor prostitutes (bastards) without any true TRACE of their IDENTITY, that's why they always hide their faces, to avoid notice & questioning.  Their lives are condemned with anarchy, confusion,  frustration, & societal ISOLATION. That's why they are happy, if they heard of other people's condemnation. Mother-phyuker primitive old fools. God will reward them, according to their wish for others.

All those my HOMMIES that are condemned in Indonesia, are going to regain their freedom & live longer lives than all these rotten bastards that are wishing them dead. I prayed in JESUS name, AMEN (Iseeeh).  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

and look at at this very stupid and ruffians saying a jargons , who ever told you that you are a true nigeria ? your appearances shows , as actions actutually speaks louder than voice , you that stupid bastard and ondemned armed robber and son of armed robber too, your types are disgranced to this our dear nation , and who every get rid of your type is actually doing our country a great favours , stupid and useless yanmirin , good for noting idiot , we knows quite right now that the worse is yet to come from you those bastards boy , stupid sons and daughters of a proffessional high way prostitutes , ungreateful useless animals ,
and now all those bastards ibos should be executed now without much delys , by that they will be doing this country a greate favour and geting us rid of the bad elements in our society , let jesus you are colling upon comes down now from what ever place4s he is , and get them out , bastards and criminal peoples , they will stop at noting in getting rich quick , onye ara p0eoples , whoso ever among the law brocker that make an attempt to get those bastard yanmirin out on behave of good peoples of nigeria ,GOD will never have mercy on them , i am fully ready and well prepares for your types ,
Posted: at 3-05-2010 06:03 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 3-05-2010 06:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  3-05-2010 05:35 AM
I be wan pass but make i talk small. Evrybody don dey talk as s/he likes without considering wht frustration culd cos. U might have little money, but have u considered wht odas pass thru? Imagine a full fledged man without money in his pocket (na sand he go chop?), a graduate without job for so many years (mine two yrs now). We shld think of solutions to ds problems dan blabbing. Am not supporting themooh.   

Bright I know what frustration cause. I remembered losing all of my worth and being abused. Having no one to stretched out their hands to me. But I remember God and I cried out to Him when the burdens were too much for me to bear. He open the doors for me. It is not good to know that you went to college/university and still not working. Look at what you good at and look around the community you are living in. Can what you are good at be beneficial to the community. Eg. you good at English are there children in your community who are not so good at it. Can you start a little teaching under a tree charging 50n per hour.

Opportunities will not come and say here I am. You have to innovated and initiated what you want until what you need finally comes to you. You can go to ksurrina.com and read my email address is also there if you want to chat. God is there reach out to Him. Remember He love us and He is our Heavenly Father. He will not forsake you nor leave you to hunger. Hugs

Posted: at 3-05-2010 06:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-05-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  3-05-2010 05:08 AM
That's their problems. Who asked them to peddle drugs? If there were successful, they'd be back here oppressing everybody by lavishly spending money.

Grin Grin Grin Still help to pray for them. They are your country men who at this time need deliverance. The bible says that we should always forgive. So don't allow the devil to let you think this way.

you have a good intentions with all your comments and the countributors so far on this very topics and other related topics , but however there some bastards boyz out there , who will rather complicates the issues to those guy rather than helping their cause- animal peoples in human flesh
Posted: at 3-05-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-05-2010 06:14 AM (14 years ago)

ok . is the solutions lies in doing indecency business ? any sensible human being , before he or she embark on any shabby business , he or she should thing of its implications well , thats why human beings is difference from animal --- ok ?
Posted: at 3-05-2010 06:14 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 3-05-2010 06:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2010 06:09 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  3-05-2010 05:08 AM

you have a good intentions with all your comments and the countributors so far on this very topics and other related topics , but however there some bastards boyz out there , who will rather complicates the issues to those guy rather than helping their cause- animal peoples in human flesh

Ajanni when I come here I don't see nationality. I see humans like myself who make wrong choices and seeking advice. I see articles like this one were persons are walking in the same trap who is reading and wondering what is the other way out. I don't want to end up in this trap and so I write whatever is placed on my heart at that time. You see we all make mistakes because we are not perfect. Instead of insulting and abusing it is best to give the advice that we can. We never know who is reading and getting strength from it. I always talk about my life experiences because it is better than saying nothing. As a young woman I have been through much and I also see where sudden riches done to others.

I remember when meeting my third Nigerian friend I now call him my big brother  he told me Kerry you cannot put Jamaica and Nigeria together. What he don't understand is that we all are going through the same problems. Corruption, Unemployment, Hopelessness etc. It is no used coming here acting as if am superior to you guys because it would be a liar.

We have this opportunity to encourage each other we should do this instead of the beefing, insults and lackadaisical attitude because it doesn't worth it. At the end of the day we all one blood who are trying to make it in life. What I read I learn from so that I will not make the same mistakes I make before or what I see others make.

This is a wonderful site one that am thankful to be a member of. One that help to change me into a better person. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 3-05-2010 06:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 3-05-2010 06:46 AM (14 years ago)
Johnson Babalola, LL.B.
BABALOLA, ODELEYE (BARRISTERS & SOLICITORS)
170 SHEPPARD AVENUE EAST, SUITE 302
TORONTO, ONTARIO M2N 3A4
TEL: 416-603-9191
FAX: 416-603-9190
Posted: at 3-05-2010 06:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 35