Must u travell out before u make it? please igbos stop destroying 9ja image plsssssssss. Reply
Quote from: edijana394 on 4-05-2010 08:21 AM Must u travell out before u make it? please igbos stop destroying 9ja image plsssssssss. Stop this tribal attacked now. When will you guys understand that you are NIGERIAN that is want in your passport. Do you think that Nigeria can move forward with the mentality of You being igbo and am Yoruba so you stay one side and I on the other. I wonder how can God come help were there is confusion and segregation. God says He is not one of confusion stop this tribal warfare. God stop fighting wars long time ago. This is the reason why Jesus Christ died. His death represent peace and love. Start showing it. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: edijana394 on 4-05-2010 08:21 AM Must u travell out before u make it? please igbos stop destroying 9ja image plsssssssss. finally, here's someone making some sense
I wonder why ppl don’t what to learn from the past experience, knowing fully well that when they are cut their life will be as stake. Well I don’t blame them they are looking for a way of survival, if not for all this greed leaders we have I think Nigeria would have been among the best country so far cos God has really blessed Nigeria. I pray for Indonesia to temper justice with mercy. Reply
Passing Reply
Is a pity, fast money makers ends up crucified. D deserve it. Reply
let us stand together and make this country go forward , also let pray for this people so that God should have mercy on them.....they shall seek favour from the eye of God. and they will be free Reply
if they are found guilty, they should be executed. Didn't they know the laws of the land they were in before they sinned. Even if they didn't, ignorance is no defence. Make them mama them head commot. Reply
GOD SHOULD HAVE MERCY! Reply
I pray in advance for their souls to rest in peace. ReplyThis should be a wake up call for all those who have enslave their selves to money, hard work pay, but work hard in the right manners. live a high principel life. we all know good life is fun living and the stress from back home is sometimes hard to take, but none from home would like to take the place of these young men( eighteen Nigerians facing EXECUTION). People this should inform us that we are all an ambassadors of our country, No matter how far we are from home, we will alway represent our country(for Good or Bad). Think about this when taking the next decission outside your home land
![]() ![]() ify lovly girl is her.
go to hell any body who will open his or her dirty mouth say my ppl will rest in peace .....na his or her entire family will rest in peace ..... instead of talkin how to set them free or let the face there prison terms few yrs theY IN Indonesia ,,bad leaders dat think Nigeria is only they family bussinnes must be excuted ,,,those musilm crimal that so called them self great politicia dat route nation morney in forigne banks must be excuted they are the ppl dat bring destruction to NIGERIA.....bad reputation bastard did u creat any job for them suck ur mother honeypot idoit selfish murder phyukers, Reply
babebose [Female] Online Posts: 18 Newbie Re: 18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia « posted : Today at 08:34:34 AM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Quote from: edijana394 on Today at 08:21:31 AM Must u travell out before u make it? please igbos stop destroying 9ja image plsssssssss. finally, here's someone making some sense ,BABE BOSE OR WHAT EVER U CALL UR SELF UR AN IDOIT .SELFISH MURDER phyukER .IGBOs ARE PEOPLE of GOD WHO DOESNT DEPEND ON ANY BODY LIKE UR PPL ... THEY NOT LAZY LIKE U PPL THEY ARE LIGHT CHOOSE BY LIVING GOD THEY ARE SONS AND DAUGHTERS OF ZION THEY MADE TO BE TRAVELIN OUT WORK HARD MAKE IT ,onye ara isi adghi gi mma BABEBOSE
na fight? Reply
No smoke without fire . - those guys should check their acts . some of these Sharia states give no quarter for smelly acts relating t drug trafiicking ReplyNothin kill fast pass Get rich quick attitude . With Countries like Indonesia and China even singapore . or Malaysia its a no-no . ! Especially coming from folks claiming the supposed Jewish ancestry . " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: nikfidel on 4-05-2010 08:57 AM Is a pity, fast money makers ends up crucified. D deserve it. Its a lesson for everyone Such a pity! " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
But everyone knew that an Islamic Nation like SAUDI ARABIA,MALAYSIA AND INDONESIA death are awaiting Drug peddlers.Why should the IBO's with their greediness and anxiousness for money go so far? The Yoruba Women going to Saudi for such a trade do meet their death over there. The image of Nigerian PEOPLE abroad are been tarnish because of these set of Nigerian.Nigeria has a Nation lost it Stand long before the terrorist inclusion(TERRORIST NATION).Parents(BENIN EDO STATE OF NIGERIA) selling out their children into prostitution on street of ITALY,HOLLAND,BELGIUM AND FRANCE are among the bad head.The Govt.is once again blame for all.The Nigerians should blame themselves for not having a strong civil unions who can direct all civil servant,market women and the labourers.LET THE IBO'S, YORUBA'S,FULANI'S AND THE HAUSA'S have a country of it selves. Reply
Quote from: edijana394 on 4-05-2010 08:21 AM Must u travell out before u make it? please igbos stop destroying 9ja image plsssssssss. Will you close that smelling honeypot you called mouth ? Expired ASHAWO who was deported from Italy. With bonch of HIV VIRUSES swimming in her BOTTOM-POND. Useless old fool, idiot. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()