18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia (Page 18)

Date: 02-05-2010 9:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 35
- francheska at 4-05-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Lord forgive and ff their release
Posted: at 4-05-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tmac4reel at 4-05-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: padrino on  2-05-2010 06:53 PM
good for them
4Q for making such comment, are you righteous? does it mean that drug peddling is the only crime or sin? dickhead!
Posted: at 4-05-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 4-05-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  4-05-2010 02:16 AM
Quote from: BECAREFUL on  4-05-2010 02:03 AM
YEAH THAT IS THE RIGHT THING TO DO NOW, INSTEAD OF WASTING OUR TIME WITH ALL THIS PEPPER SOUP BOYS AJANNI AND JONATHAN
Grin Grin
phyuk U! DICK HEAD! and so called BECAREFUL, is a leason for u and others who think drug pushing is the only way to success in life. and i tell u again i dont stand or pray for anyone that want to destroy or bring shame to my country (NIGERIA ). and i dont have time for fake ass like you , check out both of u fake pic in profile. BITCH ASS, CRACK HEAD LIKE YOU.
Posted: at 4-05-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 4-05-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
well i pray they get a miracle...........

Posted: at 4-05-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jonathan2010 at 4-05-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igure on  4-05-2010 02:08 PM
But everyone knew that an Islamic Nation like SAUDI ARABIA,MALAYSIA AND INDONESIA death are awaiting Drug peddlers.Why should the IBO's with their greediness and anxiousness for money go so far? The Yoruba Women going  to Saudi for such a trade do meet their death over there. The image of Nigerian PEOPLE abroad are been tarnish because of these set of Nigerian.Nigeria has a Nation lost it Stand long before the terrorist inclusion(TERRORIST NATION).Parents(BENIN EDO STATE OF NIGERIA) selling out their children into prostitution on street of ITALY,HOLLAND,BELGIUM AND FRANCE are among the bad head.The Govt.is once again blame for all.The Nigerians should blame themselves for not having a strong civil unions who can direct all civil servant,market women and the labourers.LET THE IBO'S, YORUBA'S,FULANI'S AND THE HAUSA'S have a country of it selves.  
they dont know the damage cause by them to anyone that is traveling with nigeria passport. i was in  italy a day i saw the way an italian police man track down the nigeria drug guy like animal close to the wall and holding is throat for the guy to bring out the drug is hiding in is mouth. i feel ashame on that day seeing the way the guy is been treated in public, and at night you see our nigeria girls in street in the rain, at  winter doing prostitude. just in the name of making fast money, they are just bring bad image to the country.
Posted: at 4-05-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 4-05-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 03:31 PM
YEAH THAT IS THE RIGHT THING TO DO NOW, INSTEAD OF WASTING OUR TIME WITH ALL THIS PEPPER SOUP BOYS AJANNI AND JONATHAN
Grin Grin
phyuk U! DICK HEAD! and so called BECAREFUL, is a leason for u and others who think drug pushing is the only way to success in life. and i tell u again i dont stand or pray for anyone that want to destroy or bring shame to my country (NIGERIA ). and i dont have time for fake ass like you , check out both of u fake pic in profile. BITCH ASS, CRACK HEAD LIKE YOU.
Are you among supporters of AJANNI, or you're seeking attention, or you just want to be follower ? I think you're a confused FORCING-GUY. You don't know where your people belong, or even where you come from. Useless fatherless-bastard from ASHAWO-MAIDUGRI.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-05-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xyzparrot at 4-05-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago)

they dont know the damage cause by them to anyone that is traveling with nigeria passport. i was in  italy a day i saw the way an italian police man track down the nigeria drug guy like animal close to the wall and holding is throat for the guy to bring out the drug is hiding in is mouth. i feel ashame on that day seeing the way the guy is been treated in public, and at night you see our nigeria girls in street in the rain, at  winter doing prostitude. just in the name of making fast money, they are just bring bad image to the country.
[/quote]
U can always drop the green passport,but u cannot wipe away ur skin colour.I am rather ashamed of the corrupt leaders in Nigeria,though i am not supporting any form of crime those guys commited.Even in the western world where u have almost everything u need to be comfortable in life,crimes are still being commited.Can u imagine a world without crime ?.Then nobody needs the police,criminal lawyers,no prison guards and all the rest arms of law enforcement agencies. Like  PARADIES ?.that will be too boring for anyone. Grin
Posted: at 4-05-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- paddie at 4-05-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
other foreigners are in naija messing around with our girls and other crimes,mostly in ONNE SEAPORT.Those sailors do drugs and yet our government is reluctant about it.A white man knocked somebody down and was left scold free meanwhile these are crimes that is taking the lifes of naija pals in diaspora in foreign land.dont we have embassies?Naija Ambassadors how far for your citizens?
Posted: at 4-05-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 1ola at 4-05-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
they should be killed, the Government does not need to act on their behalf, they have spoilt the country's image out of their greediness, All over the world we were known for everything evil, why should it be like that? All over the world the Ghanaians are respected, why cant we do things for once to be respected.  We know our leaders are bad, but they are not the one who sent them.  Things are bad at home, but majority of Nigerians are still law abiding believing that things  are going to change for the better.  It does not take 3 years to change the fortune of the citizens if we have a good government. This can happen at any time. It is not only them that have problem of survival in Nigeria, so why is it them that were involved in this heronious crime
They knew the law in that place b/4 they went, but because they believe they are intelligent and fast that other Nigerians.  They believe the Police in those country are like Niger Police who can take bribe even if you kill his mother.
If they are released, these guys will be back and start again, either by turning to Kidnapping, human sacrifice, 419 etc, as it is in their blood to have money by all means possible, even at the expense of others life.
They will add more to 9ja problems if they are released.
Nigerians both at home  and diaspora are working hard to survive in other to take care of themselves and their families within the law but these guys want to be millionaires or billionaires within 5 years, coming back home if they have succeeded, they  will want  to become Governors, senators etc. thereby adding more to our sufferings, because this is the same way that most of our Politician made their fortune.
The Government should not help them, they should surfer for what they have done, if it is firing squad all well and good as they know the rules b/4 going into their nefarious business, and if they are back in 9ja, they will add more to Nigeria problems through their involvement in criminality. We are better rid of them.
Posted: at 4-05-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 4-05-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on  4-05-2010 04:53 PM
they should be killed, the Government does not need to act on their behalf, they have spoilt the country's image out of their greediness, All over the world we were known for everything evil, why should it be like that? All over the world the Ghanaians are respected, why cant we do things for once to be respected.  We know our leaders are bad, but they are not the one who sent them.  Things are bad at home, but majority of Nigerians are still law abiding believing that things  are going to change for the better.  It does not take 3 years to change the fortune of the citizens if we have a good government. This can happen at any time. It is not only them that have problem of survival in Nigeria, so why is it them that were involved in this heronious crime
They knew the law in that place b/4 they went, but because they believe they are intelligent and fast that other Nigerians.  They believe the Police in those country are like Niger Police who can take bribe even if you kill his mother.
If they are released, these guys will be back and start again, either by turning to Kidnapping, human sacrifice, 419 etc, as it is in their blood to have money by all means possible, even at the expense of others life.
They will add more to 9ja problems if they are released.
Nigerians both at home  and diaspora are working hard to survive in other to take care of themselves and their families within the law but these guys want to be millionaires or billionaires within 5 years, coming back home if they have succeeded, they  will want  to become Governors, senators etc. thereby adding more to our sufferings, because this is the same way that most of our Politician made their fortune.
The Government should not help them, they should surfer for what they have done, if it is firing squad all well and good as they know the rules b/4 going into their nefarious business, and if they are back in 9ja, they will add more to Nigeria problems through their involvement in criminality. We are better rid of them.
If your father, mother, brother, sister, or any of your family member is involved, would you wish them dead, YES or NO ?  Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-05-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BECAREFUL at 4-05-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Must u travell out before u make it? please igbos stop destroying 9ja image plsssssssss.
finally, here's someone making some sense

SHE  GOAT,WHO IS MAKING SOME SENSE,KASADER FIRE YOU
Posted: at 4-05-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- BECAREFUL at 4-05-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)

OH, O BOY  YOUR  STILL HERE,YOU WILL SOON PASS AWAY,OH AM VERY SORRY .MAY YOU SOUL REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 4-05-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- BECAREFUL at 4-05-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Are you among supporters of AJANNI, or you're seeking attention, or you just want to be follower ? I think you're a confused FORCING-GUY. You don't know where your people belong, or even where you come from. Useless fatherless-bastard from ASHAWO-MAIDUGRI.

TRUE TALK
Posted: at 4-05-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- BECAREFUL at 4-05-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago)

WHO BORN YOU?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 4-05-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- BECAREFUL at 4-05-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Must u travell out before u make it? please igbos stop destroying 9ja image plsssssssss.

ASHAWO,WETIN BE THE MATTER,SHE GOAT,5 CENT PER phyuk EWU,YOU GO SOON DIE LIKE REV KING
Posted: at 4-05-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 4-05-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BECAREFUL on  4-05-2010 05:45 PM

OH, O BOY  YOUR  STILL HERE,YOU WILL SOON PASS AWAY,OH AM VERY SORRY .MAY YOU SOUL REST IN PEACE
[/quote
 he dey pain you say dey catch your guys, cuz u don short of money way u take buy ticket for them?
Posted: at 4-05-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 4-05-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  4-05-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 03:31 PM
Grin Grin
Are you among supporters of AJANNI, or you're seeking attention, or you just want to be follower ? I think you're a confused FORCING-GUY. You don't know where your people belong, or even where you come from. Useless fatherless-bastard from ASHAWO-MAIDUGRI.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
see who dey call person ASHAWO, if  realy the pic na you  bi that go dress befor u fit say any world. check all the nija pals, how many people u see way put naked picture for their display pic, u think say na by like that u wan take catch girls for the website.since na girls you come find for here. honeypot ASS LIKE YOU.
Posted: at 4-05-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 4-05-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: devid75 on  4-05-2010 12:48 PM

babebose
[Female]
   Re: 18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia
« posted : Today at 08:34:34 AM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote from: edijana394 on Today at 08:21:31 AM

finally, here's someone making some sense ,BABE BOSE OR WHAT EVER U CALL UR SELF UR AN IDOIT .SELFISH MURDER phyukER .IGBOs ARE PEOPLE  of GOD WHO DOESNT DEPEND ON ANY BODY LIKE UR PPL ... THEY NOT LAZY LIKE U PPL  THEY ARE LIGHT  CHOOSE BY LIVING GOD THEY ARE SONS AND DAUGHTERS OF ZION THEY MADE TO BE TRAVELIN OUT WORK HARD MAKE IT ,onye ara isi adghi gi mma  BABEBOSE oku gbagbuo gi ebahu.
isi adighi ngiwa mma, anuofia. i che na i ga insult mu anyhow?oku gbagbuogi ebahu, i ne ri nsi
Posted: at 4-05-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 4-05-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
david75 or whatever you are called. your mouth is an open sepulchre, spewing forth decay and disease. you cannot open your mouth without obscenities coming out of it. instead of making ppl see igbos as decent ppl, you are making them to believe otherwise. for ur infomation, a bum onye igbo, and onwero kam ga esi support ife ojoo. you need your mouth to be washed out with soap and disinfected, bcos you have the most rotten mouth i have ever seen in my life., God, you disgust me!
Posted: at 4-05-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- BECAREFUL at 4-05-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago)
david75 or whatever you are called. your mouth is an open sepulchre, spewing forth decay and disease. you cannot open your mouth without obscenities coming out of it. instead of making ppl see igbos as decent ppl, you are making them to believe otherwise. for ur infomation, a bum onye igbo, and onwero kam ga esi support ife ojoo. you need your mouth to be washed out with soap and disinfected, bcos you have the most rotten mouth i have ever seen in my life., God, you disgust me!

TRUE TALK BABE
Posted: at 4-05-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 35

1. Segun Dada, Makes Comparison Between Peter Obi & Gov Sanwo-Olu’s Achievements In Water Transpor

2. "Critics Are Stupid People, Don't Hang Around Them" - Pastor Ibiyeomie Roars

3. After One-Year Manhunt, Indian Authorities Arrest Nigerian Drug Suspect, Ezeonyili Uchenna

4. Seventh Nigerian National Jailed For Scheme That Defrauded 400 Elderly U.S. Victims Of $6M

5. Sea Pirates Hijack Commercial Boat, Abduct 20 Passengers In Akwa Ibom

6. NEMA Receives 203 Nigerians Stranded In Libya

7. Arsenal v PSG: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Barcelona v Inter: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis

2. Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online

3. Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)

4. Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover

5. Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral

6. Peter Obi Lacks Moral Right To Speak On Poverty Says Lagos Gov. Sanwo-Olu

7. SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment

8. Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma

9. 2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)

10. Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)