18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia (Page 25)

Date: 02-05-2010 9:12 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 35
- kinkyebony at 5-05-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
AMEN (Ise e e eh). Tnx bro.
Posted: at 5-05-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 5-05-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: devid75 on  5-05-2010 10:20 PM
AJANIN IS VAMPIRE BLOOD SUCKER
Posted: at 5-05-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BECAREFUL at 6-05-2010 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
AJANIN IS VAMPIRE BLOOD SUCKER

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 6-05-2010 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BECAREFUL at 6-05-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)

We don't need your support. Join them & continue to distrbute your SMELLING honeypot & ASS-HOLE to them, with several VD's. At least you'll eliminate some of them with HIV (AIDS virus). AKWUNA-KWUNA  UGWU-AWUSA. Tufia kwa.  Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin" target="_blank">@ Babebose, you're EXPIRED PROSTITUTE  deported from Italy, & you continued your dirty PROSTITUTION in MAIDUGRI.  You claimed to be IBO, but you're a HYPOCRITE among us, because the IBOS refused to marry you, due to your WAYWARDNESS & DIRTY-PROSTITUTION. Now you're against the IBOS because of FILTHY NAIRA you're receiving from some of those primitive ISLAMIC-MALLAMS (your clients) in MAIDUGRI.

We don't need your support. Join them & continue to distrbute your SMELLING honeypot & ASS-HOLE to them, with several VD's. At least you'll eliminate some of them with HIV (AIDS virus). AKWUNA-KWUNA  UGWU-AWUSA. Tufia kwa.  Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-05-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BECAREFUL at 6-05-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago)

MY GOOD BROTHER U SPOKE WELL U WILL BE LIKE GREEN TREES PLAINTAIN NEAR THE RIVER IN REANIN AND DRY SEASON U WILL BEAR FRUIT
[/url]

SO SHALL IT BE
Posted: at 6-05-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BECAREFUL at 6-05-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
IDIOT JONATHAN,WHERE ARE YOU ??EXPIRED COW
Posted: at 6-05-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 6-05-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BECAREFUL on  6-05-2010 12:35 AM
IDIOT JONATHAN,WHERE ARE YOU ??EXPIRED COW
Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-05-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oceannaija at 6-05-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
BIG WAHALA DEY, BABA GOD COME COMOT DIS DANGER 4 ROAD AMEN.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 6-05-2010 05:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BECAREFUL on  6-05-2010 12:33 AM
Amen (ise e e eh). Yea bro, tnx 4 yo blessing.
Ma HOMMIES & ma GEES, we're more than CONQUERORS, & we must reach our promised land, & posses our positions. Is our heritage, no OPPRESSOR & HYPOCRITES can deprive it from us. We're coming-down with ZION-TRAIN, to help chant down the BABILONIANS

It's written in our HOLY-BOOK, that their REIGN & DYNASTY, is coming to an end gradually, now we're seeing the REVELATION & FIGURE-PRINTS ON THE WALL. It must come to pass, cuz our God is JAH, Amen.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 6-05-2010 05:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 6-05-2010 07:23 AM (13 years ago)
So you guys are continuing with the ABUSE!

Posted: at 6-05-2010 07:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 6-05-2010 07:51 AM (13 years ago)
My sweet baby--Ksurrina, you really contributed immensely-good. Let's hope that the death sentence passed to my GEES in Indonesia, will be deleted from their heads & regain their FREEDOM. In Jesus name, Amen.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 07:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mayorguy at 6-05-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
I am even tired of my passport and i am not happy been a nigerian....Nigerian here Nigerian there..Shey na we be the only black country..Even here in China come see many Nigerian without passport and people with invalid Visa...I am so tired i just hope GOD can created this world again....And Clean all our messes....Nigeriannnnnnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 6-05-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RaphBig at 6-05-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
My brothers,who are there in indonesia,i do not blame you people for what you have being passing through,if not the mistake being a Nigerian,why should one think of going abroad like indonesia that is poor like a local village in Nigeria,i know that %90 of the allegations leveled agaist you guys are false,if am not here Malaysia i would have being blaming you guys,i know you are innocent,i pray ALMIGHT FATHER be with you guys,alive or death,shame to Nigeria as a natin,shame to Nigeria government,shame to Nigeria leaders,woe betide you all Nigeria leaders......
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- belindajustins at 6-05-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
dis is really bad
Posted: at 6-05-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 6-05-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
I will break them out............. u can trust me on dat
Posted: at 6-05-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- babebose at 6-05-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  5-05-2010 10:24 PM
@ Babebose, you're EXPIRED PROSTITUTE  deported from Italy, & you continued your dirty PROSTITUTION in MAIDUGRI.  You claimed to be IBO, but you're a HYPOCRITE among us, because the IBOS refused to marry you, due to your WAYWARDNESS & DIRTY-PROSTITUTION. Now you're against the IBOS because of FILTHY NAIRA you're receiving from some of those primitive ISLAMIC-MALLAMS (your clients) in MAIDUGRI.

We don't need your support. Join them & continue to distrbute your SMELLING honeypot & ASS-HOLE to them, with several VD's. At least you'll eliminate some of them with HIV (AIDS virus). AKWUNA-KWUNA  UGWU-AWUSA. Tufia kwa.  Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh?
[/left

kinky ebony, you are a crude and disgusting pig, and i shudder when i imagine the kind of seawage in your mind. you never open your mouth and anything decent comes out of it. to you, all women are dirty prostitutes, maybe its because thats all you know, you probably grew up with such women. well, you are beneath my contempt, you are the worst sort of human being possible, thats if you even qualify to be called a human being. open your mouth and spew forth all the seawage in it for all i care. thats all you will ever be, the dregs of humanity. so continue. i will only laugh at you with scorn.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pakistan4life at 7-05-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
some days are like that u people talking if that they make it u people will be saying that to go out said country in good that 9ja so were ever u are staying make show u work heard.to be a man is not easy gayssssssss and girlssssssssss. 
Posted: at 7-05-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingvalintine at 7-05-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
I BELIEVE IN GUN AND I WILL DIE IN GUN.I DO NOT GIVE A phyuk.OUR GORVERNMENT IS VERY VERY SENSELESS AND SELFISH.I THINK YOU BETTER GET RICH OR YOU DIE TRYING.I DON'T BLOODY CARE.FOR MY GUYS .I BELIEVE THAT GOD THAT THAT CREATED THEM KNOWS EVERY THING ABOUT THEM SO FORGET LIVE GOES ON FOR THOSE THAT BELIEVE BUT I LIKE RISK TAKER BECAUSE THEY ARE THE ONE THAT KNOWS THE MEANING OF THIS WORLD LIFE IS A LESSON THE MORE YOU LIVE THE MORE YOU LEARN OK.WE LOVE MONEY IF IT DOES NOT HAPPENED THIS WAY , IF THEY COMES BACK WITH 2MUCH MONEY.COM TOU WILL LIKE TO BE LIKE THEM YOU DON' T NO HOW IT COMES OK LIFE GOES OK I BELEIVE IN GUN AND DIE IN GUN YOU PUT THE BLAMES  ON  ME OK THAT IS MY CONTRACT.
Posted: at 7-05-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingvalintine at 7-05-2010 05:25 AM (13 years ago)
I KNOW TODAY THAT OUR PRESIDENT IS DEAD BUT LIFE GOES ON  MY PRESIDENT IS BLACK BUT HIS HOUSE IS WHITE WELL LET TRY JONNATHAN LET SEE THE WORK OF IBO MAN LET SEE .I AM AN IBO MAN IF HE DID NOT PERFORM WELL LET HIM BE LIKE X PRESIDENT.
BECAUSE NAIJA BOYS ARE SURFRING IN ANOTHER COUNTRIES OK MR PRESIDENT PRESENDENT US WELL,SENATORS SENATE US WELL, HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE REP US WELL NOT molesting OUR SISTER AND CAST HIV AND AIDS ON  THEM BECAUSE ALL OF YOU ARE DEAD SPIRITUALY BUT ALIVE PHYSICALY. HOUSE OF ASSEMBLE ASSEMBLE US WELL.MR COMMISIONER COMISSION US WELL.MR/MRS GOVERNOR GOVERN US WELL.MR CHAIRMAN,CHAIRMANS US WELL.SO THAT OUR COUNTRY WILL BE GOOD LIKE UEFA
WE HAVE THE MONEY .OR ELSE ALL OF YOU THAT ARE TOP GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS  WILL BE LIKE OUR XPRERSIDENT NOW AND FOR EVER AND YOUR GENERATION OK .GOOD NAME WORTH MORE THAN MONEY OK I BELIEVE IN GUN AND ALSO DIE IN GUN THEN YOU PUT THE BLAMES ON ME.
Posted: at 7-05-2010 05:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Elikeh at 7-05-2010 05:49 AM (13 years ago)
ITs HoT in HERE .   
going to be hotter still i  predict . 
Posted: at 7-05-2010 05:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 35