18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia (Page 26)

Date: 02-05-2010 9:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 35
- kinkyebony at 7-05-2010 06:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on  6-05-2010 08:50 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  5-05-2010 10:24 PM
@ Babebose, you're EXPIRED PROSTITUTE  deported from Italy, & you continued your dirty PROSTITUTION in MAIDUGRI.  You claimed to be IBO, but you're a HYPOCRITE among us, because the IBOS refused to marry you, due to your WAYWARDNESS & DIRTY-PROSTITUTION. Now you're against the IBOS because of FILTHY NAIRA you're receiving from some of those primitive ISLAMIC-MALLAMS (your clients) in MAIDUGRI.

We don't need your support. Join them & continue to distrbute your SMELLING honeypot & ASS-HOLE to them, with several VD's. At least you'll eliminate some of them with HIV (AIDS virus). AKWUNA-KWUNA  UGWU-AWUSA. Tufia kwa.  Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh?
[/left

kinky ebony, you are a crude and disgusting pig, and i shudder when i imagine the kind of seawage in your mind. you never open your mouth and anything decent comes out of it. to you, all women are dirty prostitutes, maybe its because thats all you know, you probably grew up with such women. well, you are beneath my contempt, you are the worst sort of human being possible, thats if you even qualify to be called a human being. open your mouth and spew forth all the seawage in it for all i care. thats all you will ever be, the dregs of humanity. so continue. i will only laugh at you with scorn.
Babebose, is a pity for you & those that PENETRATES your POISONOUS  BOTTOM-HOLES, because all of you are hooked-up, with the same DEATH SENTENCE by HIV (AIDS-virus). And your bottom-holes are smelling hard-hard in the name of seven DEVILS, only the ODOR, is more powerful than EXECUTION-POISONOUS INJECTION (only the odor can kill any living being). All those your MALLAMS (clients), don't know that they're already in SUICIDE mission.  Any person who's coming to phyuk you, is coming to commit SUICIDE. We don't need you, cuz we want to live long. AKWUNA NTI-IKE.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-05-2010 06:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- devid75 at 7-05-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago)
Babebose, is a pity for you & those that PENETRATES your POISONOUS  BOTTOM-HOLES, because all of you are hooked-up, with the same DEATH SENTENCE by HIV (AIDS-virus). And your bottom-holes are smelling hard-hard in the name of seven DEVILS, only the ODOR, is more powerful than EXECUTION-POISONOUS INJECTION (only the odor can kill any living being). All those your MALLAMS (clients), don't know that they're already in SUICIDE mission.  Any person who's coming to phyuk you, is coming to commit SUICIDE. We don't need you, cuz we want to live long. AKWUNA NTI-IKE.          HAHAHAHAHAHA  MY BROTHER U MAKE ME LAUGH I CANT STOP LAUGHIN U REALLY FINISHED THEM

Posted: at 7-05-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 7-05-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago)
NOTHING DO YOU MY BROTHER
Posted: at 7-05-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 7-05-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago)
 anybody dat wish my people death kind of R.I.P  Damn, you’re gonna die in a horrible fire
Posted: at 7-05-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 7-05-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skinzydude on  2-05-2010 05:30 PM
Why....Why.....Huh??? That's it....Am gon go Kill Maself... tell the world I am Guilty for being a Nigerian. Gudbye Folkz.
o my GOD, u dont have to take ur own life stope dont go!! please some body want to commite sucide0oo...NP  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-05-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 7-05-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kingvalintine on  7-05-2010 02:21 AM
I BELIEVE IN GUN AND I WILL DIE IN GUN.I DO NOT GIVE A phyuk.OUR GORVERNMENT IS VERY VERY SENSELESS AND SELFISH.I THINK YOU BETTER GET RICH OR YOU DIE TRYING.I DON'T BLOODY CARE.FOR MY GUYS .I BELIEVE THAT GOD THAT THAT CREATED THEM KNOWS EVERY THING ABOUT THEM SO FORGET LIVE GOES ON FOR THOSE THAT BELIEVE BUT I LIKE RISK TAKER BECAUSE THEY ARE THE ONE THAT KNOWS THE MEANING OF THIS WORLD LIFE IS A LESSON THE MORE YOU LIVE THE MORE YOU LEARN OK.WE LOVE MONEY IF IT DOES NOT HAPPENED THIS WAY , IF THEY COMES BACK WITH 2MUCH MONEY.COM TOU WILL LIKE TO BE LIKE THEM YOU DON' T NO HOW IT COMES OK LIFE GOES OK I BELEIVE IN GUN AND DIE IN GUN YOU PUT THE BLAMES  ON  ME OK THAT IS MY CONTRACT.
my brother i heard all u said but i want u to know that life is slow and steady ur futur may be very bright, but becouse of inpacient u may loos it for just a chiken chaing, many yong people have loos their life this are people that have a very bright future, rethink my dear u cant live with gun all ur life, every body are not destine to be rich at a yong age, so drope that gun and look for something good to do with ur life until ur time of grateness will comes, b4 it will be too late Angry
Posted: at 7-05-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 7-05-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
I BELIEVE IN GUN AND I WILL DIE IN GUN.I DO NOT GIVE A phyuk.OUR GORVERNMENT IS VERY VERY SENSELESS AND SELFISH.I THINK YOU BETTER GET RICH OR YOU DIE TRYING.I DON'T BLOODY CARE.FOR MY GUYS .I BELIEVE THAT GOD THAT THAT CREATED THEM KNOWS EVERY THING ABOUT THEM SO FORGET LIVE GOES ON FOR THOSE THAT BELIEVE BUT I LIKE RISK TAKER BECAUSE THEY ARE THE ONE THAT KNOWS THE MEANING OF THIS WORLD LIFE IS A LESSON THE MORE YOU LIVE THE MORE YOU LEARN OK.WE LOVE MONEY IF IT DOES NOT HAPPENED THIS WAY , IF THEY COMES BACK WITH 2MUCH MONEY.COM TOU WILL LIKE TO BE LIKE THEM YOU DON' T NO HOW IT COMES OK LIFE GOES OK I BELEIVE IN GUN AND DIE IN GUN YOU PUT THE BLAMES  ON  ME OK THAT IS MY CONTRACT.
Please remember to seek yee first the kingdom of God and His righteousness.  Ask and everything else will be added unto you.
Posted: at 7-05-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 7-05-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago)
@ KINGVALINTINE, Once your up to 18 & above, you've your life to live under your control. Some deadly & dangerous criminals, looks like HOLY-INNOCENTS, without any notice or trace. But some IMPOSTORS & EMPTY-VESSELS always makes the most noise. Any person who wants to commit suicide & announce it, is a coward, primitive & lay-man. The braves fight with action, while the cowards makes the noise.

Any coward can claim anything, who cares? But please don't claim to be IBO with dirty & lazy-way of life, cuz the Ibos are noted to be industrious & hard-working, with JUSTIFIED FORMULAS.  If you're forced into what you're claiming to be, or you're afraid, you can hang yourself or you go to any church for deliverance & cleansing, and stop CRYING here, because we're not interested in any BULL-SHIT. Is better to be well learned than to stop with first school living certificate. Is non-sense.  :'( :'( :'( Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-05-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: devid75 on  5-05-2010 10:20 PM
AJANIN IS VAMPIRE BLOOD SUCKER

LIKE YOUR MUM AND DAD ?
Posted: at 8-05-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 12:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  5-05-2010 10:24 PM
@ Babebose, you're EXPIRED PROSTITUTE  deported from Italy, & you continued your dirty PROSTITUTION in MAIDUGRI.  You claimed to be IBO, but you're a HYPOCRITE among us, because the IBOS refused to marry you, due to your WAYWARDNESS & DIRTY-PROSTITUTION. Now you're against the IBOS because of FILTHY NAIRA you're receiving from some of those primitive ISLAMIC-MALLAMS (your clients) in MAIDUGRI.

We don't need your support. Join them & continue to distrbute your SMELLING honeypot & ASS-HOLE to them, with several VD's. At least you'll eliminate some of them with HIV (AIDS virus). AKWUNA-KWUNA  UGWU-AWUSA. Tufia kwa.  Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh?
[/left

you that stupid boy , ewu useless yanmiri , must you take on every ones that were opositeopoas
Posted: at 8-05-2010 12:14 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kinkyebony at 8-05-2010 12:51 AM (14 years ago)
Oh yes, AJANNI, i must sort-out all bad eggs & FLURSH-AWAY all HYPOCRITES, & useless Islamic-almajiri like AJANNI. I know that you're targeting BOTTOM-HOLES of BABEBOSE. But you're going there to commit suicide like some of your fathers (Mallams), because you don't know that she've DEADLY-BOMBS in her bottom-holes. Though both of you're BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER, phyuk together, SUFFER together, & DIE together. Amen (Ise e e eh).  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 8-05-2010 12:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 8-05-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 10:57 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  4-05-2010 10:22 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 06:32 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  4-05-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 03:31 PM
Quote from: omatu on  4-05-2010 02:16 AM
Quote from: BECAREFUL on  4-05-2010 02:03 AM
YEAH THAT IS THE RIGHT THING TO DO NOW, INSTEAD OF WASTING OUR TIME WITH ALL THIS PEPPER SOUP BOYS AJANNI AND JONATHAN
Grin Grin
phyuk U! DICK HEAD! and so called BECAREFUL, is a leason for u and others who think drug pushing is the only way to success in life. and i tell u again i dont stand or pray for anyone that want to destroy or bring shame to my country (NIGERIA ). and i dont have time for fake ass like you , check out both of u fake pic in profile. BITCH ASS, CRACK HEAD LIKE YOU.
Are you among supporters of AJANNI, or you're seeking attention, or you just want to be follower ? I think you're a confused FORCING-GUY. You don't know where your people belong, or even where you come from. Useless fatherless-bastard from ASHAWO-MAIDUGRI.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
see who dey call person ASHAWO, if  realy the pic na you  bi that go dress befor u fit say any world. check all the nija pals, how many people u see way put naked picture for their display pic, u think say na by like that u wan take catch girls for the website.since na girls you come find for here. honeypot ASS LIKE YOU.
Useless area-boy, AJEGUNLE forcing guy, you're just claiming what you're not, claiming to know what you don't, claiming to see what you don't. Useless Islamic ALAMAJIDI (unproductive born begger), IDIOT among us, useless old fool. Go and phyuk your father's ASS-HOLE. Ewu Awusa, Islamic AKWUYA NZÜZÜ. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
LOL , get dress befor u can say a world to me ,ASS - HOLE
You're just a common CASTRATED slave that washes ASHAWO PANTS. Gain your freedom first, before you can talk to men. Useless ASHAWO WRAG.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suregodexist at 8-05-2010 03:08 AM (14 years ago)
Well l sat down for an hour thinking about this heart breaking news.l don't think in history any country has at one time without being in a war with each other,destroyed this number of able bodied youths.you can imagine 21young men.what do you expect, the Igbos does not exist,they suffer the after effect of Nigerian civil war.Third class citizens of Nigeria.They condemned might not be innocent, but do u think THE IGBOS ARE THE WORST PEOPLE IN NAIJA.No is the answer.But they have no reasonable place or share of the national cake. l spent yrs in UNN b4 l got my master's  degree, but after 6yrs l still could not find job.today am here in asia as ordinary classroom teacher.All l know is that one day, the God who made the lgbos will come their rescue.Dear brothers in Indonasia give your life to Christ.
Posted: at 8-05-2010 03:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Elikeh at 8-05-2010 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  7-05-2010 09:39 PM
@ KINGVALINTINE, Once your up to 18 & above, you've your life to live under your control. Some deadly & dangerous criminals, looks like HOLY-INNOCENTS, without any notice or trace. But some IMPOSTORS & EMPTY-VESSELS always makes the most noise. Any person who wants to commit suicide & announce it, is a coward, primitive & lay-man. The braves fight with action, while the cowards makes the noise.

Any coward can claim anything, who cares? But please don't claim to be IBO with dirty & lazy-way of life, cuz the Ibos are noted to be industrious & hard-working, with JUSTIFIED FORMULAS.  If you're forced into what you're claiming to be, or you're afraid, you can hang yourself or you go to any church for deliverance & cleansing, and stop CRYING here, because we're not interested in any BULL-SHIT. Is better to be well learned than to stop with first school living certificate. Is non-sense.  :'( :'( :'( ??? ??? ??? :'( :'( :'( ??? ??? ??? :'( :'( :'( ??? ??? ???

i completely agree  .  Great words out there well done
Posted: at 8-05-2010 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Elikeh at 8-05-2010 07:22 AM (13 years ago)

WHAT A PHILOSOPHY  . EVEN IF U BELIEVE IN GUN .  YOU CAN STILL TRY TO RESPECT THE FACT THAT YOU ARE DRAGGING THE NAME OF YOUR FAMILY AND THE COUNTRY IN THE MUD .  WHEN YOU GO OUT THERE PUTTING UP ANIMALISTIC BEHAVIOURS JUST TO MAKE MONEY .  -  SOME THINGS ARE BETTER THAN MONEY BROTHER CHECK IT    !
Posted: at 8-05-2010 07:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 8-05-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  8-05-2010 01:48 AM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 10:57 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  4-05-2010 10:22 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 06:32 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  4-05-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 03:31 PM
Quote from: omatu on  4-05-2010 02:16 AM
Quote from: BECAREFUL on  4-05-2010 02:03 AM
YEAH THAT IS THE RIGHT THING TO DO NOW, INSTEAD OF WASTING OUR TIME WITH ALL THIS PEPPER SOUP BOYS AJANNI AND JONATHAN
Grin Grin
phyuk U! DICK HEAD! and so called BECAREFUL, is a leason for u and others who think drug pushing is the only way to success in life. and i tell u again i dont stand or pray for anyone that want to destroy or bring shame to my country (NIGERIA ). and i dont have time for fake ass like you , check out both of u fake pic in profile. BITCH ASS, CRACK HEAD LIKE YOU.
Are you among supporters of AJANNI, or you're seeking attention, or you just want to be follower ? I think you're a confused FORCING-GUY. You don't know where your people belong, or even where you come from. Useless fatherless-bastard from ASHAWO-MAIDUGRI.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
see who dey call person ASHAWO, if  realy the pic na you  bi that go dress befor u fit say any world. check all the nija pals, how many people u see way put naked picture for their display pic, u think say na by like that u wan take catch girls for the website.since na girls you come find for here. honeypot ASS LIKE YOU.
Useless area-boy, AJEGUNLE forcing guy, you're just claiming what you're not, claiming to know what you don't, claiming to see what you don't. Useless Islamic ALAMAJIDI (unproductive born begger), IDIOT among us, useless old fool. Go and phyuk your father's ASS-HOLE. Ewu Awusa, Islamic AKWUYA NZÜZÜ. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
LOL , get dress befor u can say a world to me ,ASS - HOLE
You're just a common CASTRATED slave that washes ASHAWO PANTS. Gain your freedom first, before you can talk to men. Useless ASHAWO WRAG.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
@kinkyebony i have heard all ur comment, but i will like to advice u to please stope useing abuseing word on people, this is not funny we are on a seriouse topic here 18 people life are in stake, why u people keep laying insult on each orther without any reasonable comment what we need is to pray that nigeria leader will wake up from their slumber enough is enough this nonsence have being going on in diffrente part of the world, why we have stupid leader who doese not have value for their citizen, not until nigeria make an istory by takeing a drastic dicsition to save one nigerian soul, this none sence will not stope.... Angry  
Posted: at 8-05-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 8-05-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
@ DERBI, not that i'm hash or abusive, but the mood of SLAP, determines its RETALIATION. Human beings suppose to be using their good thinking-faculty, & not to behave without reason, as if they've PSYCHIC-ATTACK. They suppose to understand that freedom of speech, is not freedom of madness.

In such topic that is very HEART-RENDING, we suppose to unite, deliberate on it & notify our leaders, that it is their duty to be good ambassadors of their citizens, & also pray to God, for the FREEDOM & RELEASE of our CAPTIVATED brothers in INDONESIA, awaiting EXECUTION for unjust cause ( due to RACISM & RELIGIONISM ).With their POLITICAL-LIES, they LABELED my HOOMIES & my GEES as DRUG VENDORS.

Any person who wishes my HOMMIES death, is not worthy to live.  INSULT or ASSAULT is not enough, to pay-back for any person that wishes my people death. They equally deserve PREMATURE-DEATH as they wished others. So don't think that i insult or abuse any member unnessarilly, because their contributions here is FUELING THE FIRE with their TRIBALISTIC NON-SENSE.   NDI ARA. 

As for my GESS , they must regain their freedom in Jesus name. Amen. (Ise e e eh). Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 8-05-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
i said i will break them out
Posted: at 8-05-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 8-05-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
MAY GOD SPARE HIS MERCIES ON OUR PEOPLE AND DO JUSTICE .  AMEN

Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 8-05-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  8-05-2010 10:52 AM
i said i will break them out

R U SERIOUS ??  Make sure its not one of those exotic jokes of yours blings i no u
no be jokin matter be dis o i also know those asian countries .

Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 35