18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia (Page 27)

Date: 02-05-2010 9:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 35
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  8-05-2010 12:51 AM
Oh yes, AJANNI, i must sort-out all bad eggs & FLURSH-AWAY all HYPOCRITES, & useless Islamic-almajiri like AJANNI. I know that you're targeting BOTTOM-HOLES of BABEBOSE. But you're going there to commit suicide like some of your fathers (Mallams), because you don't know that she've DEADLY-BOMBS in her bottom-holes. Though both of you're BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER, phyuk together, SUFFER together, & DIE together. Amen (Ise e e eh).  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

yes and yes i am almajiris, and almajiris are better off , almajiris are the favour ones and almajiris are much prefareble even to the mighty LORD HIM self , almajiris are the choice ones from the GOD , almajiris are better favour by the HOD , and not all thise dirty and rofians huligans , stupid and useless peoples
Posted: at 8-05-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  8-05-2010 01:48 AM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 10:57 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  4-05-2010 10:22 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 06:32 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  4-05-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 03:31 PM
Quote from: omatu on  4-05-2010 02:16 AM
Quote from: BECAREFUL on  4-05-2010 02:03 AM
YEAH THAT IS THE RIGHT THING TO DO NOW, INSTEAD OF WASTING OUR TIME WITH ALL THIS PEPPER SOUP BOYS AJANNI AND JONATHAN
Grin Grin
phyuk U! DICK HEAD! and so called BECAREFUL, is a leason for u and others who think drug pushing is the only way to success in life. and i tell u again i dont stand or pray for anyone that want to destroy or bring shame to my country (NIGERIA ). and i dont have time for fake ass like you , check out both of u fake pic in profile. BITCH ASS, CRACK HEAD LIKE YOU.
Are you among supporters of AJANNI, or you're seeking attention, or you just want to be follower ? I think you're a confused FORCING-GUY. You don't know where your people belong, or even where you come from. Useless fatherless-bastard from ASHAWO-MAIDUGRI.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
see who dey call person ASHAWO, if  realy the pic na you  bi that go dress befor u fit say any world. check all the nija pals, how many people u see way put naked picture for their display pic, u think say na by like that u wan take catch girls for the website.since na girls you come find for here. honeypot ASS LIKE YOU.
Useless area-boy, AJEGUNLE forcing guy, you're just claiming what you're not, claiming to know what you don't, claiming to see what you don't. Useless Islamic ALAMAJIDI (unproductive born begger), IDIOT among us, useless old fool. Go and phyuk your father's ASS-HOLE. Ewu Awusa, Islamic AKWUYA NZÜZÜ. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
LOL , get dress befor u can say a world to me ,ASS - HOLE
You're just a common CASTRATED slave that washes ASHAWO PANTS. Gain your freedom first, before you can talk to men. Useless ASHAWO WRAG.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

stupid and senseless holigans , i am very sure you never knows who is your father really , stupid son of a high way prostitues
Posted: at 8-05-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: suregodexist on  8-05-2010 03:08 AM
Well l sat down for an hour thinking about this heart breaking news.l don't think in history any country has at one time without being in a war with each other,destroyed this number of able bodied youths.you can imagine 21young men.what do you expect, the Igbos does not exist,they suffer the after effect of Nigerian civil war.Third class citizens of Nigeria.They condemned might not be innocent, but do u think THE IGBOS ARE THE WORST PEOPLE IN NAIJA.No is the answer.But they have no reasonable place or share of the national cake. l spent yrs in UNN b4 l got my master's  degree, but after 6yrs l still could not find job.today am here in asia as ordinary classroom teacher.All l know is that one day, the God who made the lgbos will come their rescue.Dear brothers in Indonasia give your life to Christ.

you cannot give out a question and equally provides an answer to it , yes and yes igbo are the worst peoples at naija at the present, very dubious in characters , very tricky , very dishinest and they were also a chamellions just like their fore- fathers m irresponsible peoples and useless and hopeless , they do all such ot things from crimes to all the drtiest thing you can imagine , i just wish one day the pack them together all and baked the like bread , just like hitler does for the jews peoiples at his time , or we pack them all together and throw into the lagoon if only fashola will agreed to that
Posted: at 8-05-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  8-05-2010 07:39 AM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  8-05-2010 01:48 AM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 10:57 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  4-05-2010 10:22 PM
YEAH THAT IS THE RIGHT THING TO DO NOW, INSTEAD OF WASTING OUR TIME WITH ALL THIS PEPPER SOUP BOYS AJANNI AND JONATHAN
Grin Grin
phyuk U! DICK HEAD! and so called BECAREFUL, is a leason for u and others who think drug pushing is the only way to success in life. and i tell u again i dont stand or pray for anyone that want to destroy or bring shame to my country (NIGERIA ). and i dont have time for fake ass like you , check out both of u fake pic in profile. BITCH ASS, CRACK HEAD LIKE YOU.
Are you among supporters of AJANNI, or you're seeking attention, or you just want to be follower ? I think you're a confused FORCING-GUY. You don't know where your people belong, or even where you come from. Useless fatherless-bastard from ASHAWO-MAIDUGRI.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
see who dey call person ASHAWO, if  realy the pic na you  bi that go dress befor u fit say any world. check all the nija pals, how many people u see way put naked picture for their display pic, u think say na by like that u wan take catch girls for the website.since na girls you come find for here. honeypot ASS LIKE YOU.
Useless area-boy, AJEGUNLE forcing guy, you're just claiming what you're not, claiming to know what you don't, claiming to see what you don't. Useless Islamic ALAMAJIDI (unproductive born begger), IDIOT among us, useless old fool. Go and phyuk your father's ASS-HOLE. Ewu Awusa, Islamic AKWUYA NZÜZÜ. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
LOL , get dress befor u can say a world to me ,ASS - HOLE
You're just a common CASTRATED slave that washes ASHAWO PANTS. Gain your freedom first, before you can talk to men. Useless ASHAWO WRAG.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
@kinkyebony i have heard all ur comment, but i will like to advice u to please stope useing abuseing word on people, this is not funny we are on a seriouse topic here 18 people life are in stake, why u people keep laying insult on each orther without any reasonable comment what we need is to pray that nigeria leader will wake up from their slumber enough is enough this nonsence have being going on in diffrente part of the world, why we have stupid leader who doese not have value for their citizen, not until nigeria make an istory by takeing a drastic dicsition to save one nigerian soul, this none sence will not stope.... Angry  

thats whole rubish . what is at stake ? did you said lives of 18 peoples ? who is at fault ? and who send them an herrand ? let them get rid of them right now , useless and criminals people
Posted: at 8-05-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  5-05-2010 07:28 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  5-05-2010 07:20 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  5-05-2010 05:28 PM
Quote from: BECAREFUL on  5-05-2010 02:40 AM
HELLO IDIOT AJANNI AND GAY JONATHAN

INSTEAD YOU WILL BE HERE WASTING YOUR TIME WITHOUT EVEN KNOWING WHAT TO SAY ,I THINK IS BETTER  YOU LET ME KNOW IF IT IS HUNGER OR FRUSTRATION THAT IS DISTRACTING YOUR SENSE,YOU BETTER LET ME KNOW NOW,SO THAT I CAN SEND YOU SOME MONEY? I WILL HELP YOU I KNOW IS NOT EASY YOU GAYS IDIOT?I FEEL VERY SORRY FOR YOU GAYS  OK?IF YOU WOULDN'T MIND JUST CALL ME WITH THIS NUMBER
+ 4170 1112 1986 OR SEND ME YOU DETAIL I CAN SEND YOU SMALL CHANGE TO EAT OK.IT WILL BE OK.ONYE ARA ,NDI NZUZU.

BITCH ASS, LIL ASS MURTHER phyukER. FAKE ASS, honeypot ASS LIKE U, look at one who want to feed someone, take a good look at your self , CRACK HEAD.

my last advice for you, use the money to free your boys if realy u love them. cuz i dont waste my time for LIL RAT like u

to hell with you that stupid goat ,
Posted: at 8-05-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 8-05-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-05-2010 02:28 PM
Quote from: suregodexist on  8-05-2010 03:08 AM
Well l sat down for an hour thinking about this heart breaking news.l don't think in history any country has at one time without being in a war with each other,destroyed this number of able bodied youths.you can imagine 21young men.what do you expect, the Igbos does not exist,they suffer the after effect of Nigerian civil war.Third class citizens of Nigeria.They condemned might not be innocent, but do u think THE IGBOS ARE THE WORST PEOPLE IN NAIJA.No is the answer.But they have no reasonable place or share of the national cake. l spent yrs in UNN b4 l got my master's  degree, but after 6yrs l still could not find job.today am here in asia as ordinary classroom teacher.All l know is that one day, the God who made the lgbos will come their rescue.Dear brothers in Indonasia give your life to Christ.

you cannot give out a question and equally provides an answer to it , yes and yes igbo are the worst peoples at naija at the present, very dubious in characters , very tricky , very dishinest and they were also a chamellions just like their fore- fathers m irresponsible peoples and useless and hopeless , they do all such ot things from crimes to all the drtiest thing you can imagine , i just wish one day the pack them together all and baked the like bread , just like hitler does for the jews peoiples at his time , or we pack them all together and throw into the lagoon if only fashola will agreed to that

You see how an idiot talks???
Just continue to display your stupidity and madness here on NP forum I don't blame you.
Posted: at 8-05-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 8-05-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
AJANNI, are you trying to repeat what i told you ? Because you know that you don't have anything in-stock in your AKWUYA-BRAIN.

How can you know your father, BASTARD-ALMAJIRI ? You may know your DIRTY-PROSTITUTE mother, when she was about to die from the syndrom of HIV (AIDS virus). Never the less, you don't know who's your father, you still remain ALMAJIRI-OPHAN, without any PARENTAL-TRACE.  I'm coming-down to chase all of you (useless Islamic-almagiri) back to FULANI where you come from, or i chase you OUT OF SPACE, otherwise i'll sweep all of you into OCEAN. Because your causing NUISANCE, in the streets of NIGERIA, my father-land. DAN KUTRUMAN-SHEGE, DAN GBURUBANKA. Ajanni, AKWUYA-NZÜZÜ.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin shameless boy , like father like son, thats how his father too dey appears to the publics , so he copy that one from his big fool Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on  4-05-2010 07:16 PM
david75 or whatever you are called. your mouth is an open sepulchre, spewing forth decay and disease. you cannot open your mouth without obscenities coming out of it. instead of making ppl see igbos as decent ppl, you are making them to believe otherwise. for ur infomation, a bum onye igbo, and onwero kam ga esi support ife ojoo. you need your mouth to be washed out with soap and disinfected, bcos you have the most rotten mouth i have ever seen in my life., God, you disgust me!
not only his mouth that has got rotten , but his enire body now , and you sure that , that useless and stgupid one is an ibo man ? if yes , he must have been a bastard one affliated with an ibo man ,
Posted: at 8-05-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on  4-05-2010 01:04 AM
Though they are all my Igbo brothers and I find myself helpless to render any useful advice or assistance as the case may be unless if they were faultlessly accused or otherwise wrongly judged (Injustice) ie if they did not commit the crime they were convicted for then some assistance from the Federal Govt. of Nigeria could be of crucial use.
Posted: at 8-05-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 12:51 AM
Quote from: omatu on  4-05-2010 12:37 AM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 12:35 AM
the names are almost igbo , igbo guys should take it easy on drug thing in abroad. first those guys are putting shame on the  country name  ( nigeria )and damage others people lifes with the drug and they dont care about the risk, all in the name of making fast money, if any one pay a visit to italy in a city called PADOVA and see the way those guys hang in street like prostitute selling drug . nigeria is not the only country where their is hardship,they have to face it cuz thats the kind of life they choose. know body is above the law in any country that has law . phyuk!
You are being triablistic here.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
im not as you think , just that i feel ashame to see these guys hang in the street selling dug. my country our country is not the only counrty where their is hardship , i dont care about what other country do . i only care of my counrty , cuz is too comon with this particular tribe. get me right or get me wrong i dont give a phyuk. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 8-05-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-05-2010 03:29 PM
Quote from: Mba5 on  4-05-2010 01:04 AM
Though they are all my Igbo brothers and I find myself helpless to render any useful advice or assistance as the case may be unless if they were faultlessly accused or otherwise wrongly judged (Injustice) ie if they did not commit the crime they were convicted for then some assistance from the Federal Govt. of Nigeria could be of crucial use.

Yes of course I do not support them for the practices of drug trafficking and the above was my initial write ups with Omatu and  that remains my absolute opinion never mind which ever tribe they happened to be.Drug dealing or trafficking is wrong and one should stay away from such and more over never attempt if at all in countries that gives death sentence for such.I am sorry that is my stand and it remains,its like they committed suicide to venture such in deadly countries like Indonesia.
Posted: at 8-05-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  5-05-2010 04:52 AM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 11:06 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-05-2010 11:01 PM
Quote from: omatu on  4-05-2010 10:15 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 09:56 PM
Quote from: omatu on  4-05-2010 09:27 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-05-2010 04:09 PM
Quote from: igure on  4-05-2010 02:08 PM
But everyone knew that an Islamic Nation like SAUDI ARABIA,MALAYSIA AND INDONESIA death are awaiting Drug peddlers.Why should the IBO's with their greediness and anxiousness for money go so far? The Yoruba Women going  to Saudi for such a trade do meet their death over there. The image of Nigerian PEOPLE abroad are been tarnish because of these set of Nigerian.Nigeria has a Nation lost it Stand long before the terrorist inclusion(TERRORIST NATION).Parents(BENIN EDO STATE OF NIGERIA) selling out their children into prostitution on street of ITALY,HOLLAND,BELGIUM AND FRANCE are among the bad head.The Govt.is once again blame for all.The Nigerians should blame themselves for not having a strong civil unions who can direct all civil servant,market women and the labourers.LET THE IBO'S, YORUBA'S,FULANI'S AND THE HAUSA'S have a country of it selves.  
they dont know the damage cause by them to anyone that is traveling with nigeria passport. i was in  italy a day i saw the way an italian police man track down the nigeria drug guy like animal close to the wall and holding is throat for the guy to bring out the drug is hiding in is mouth. i feel ashame on that day seeing the way the guy is been treated in public, and at night you see our nigeria girls in street in the rain, at  winter doing prostitude. just in the name of making fast money, they are just bring bad image to the country.
Take out the plank in your eye before you can see the speck in anothers eye.
Jesus Christ is not ashamed of them.  He shed his precious blood for them not for righteous people like you.

shout up ! what do u know about bible, one who surport crime like you. and dont care about what your people do outside just because you  igbo, i thought by now you have travel over there and what you still waitting, and what advise you have for other igbo or any tribe in nigeria that want to get their self in drug pushing. or you want to say they should go ahead that JESUS WE STAND FOR THEM AFTER THEY GET CUT.

One thing I know for sure is that Jesus Christ while he was here on this earth hung around sinners and criminals.  He even took one to paradise the day he was crucified.  What is important is for you to know that pushing drug is a sin, killing is a sin, lying is a sin, cheating is a sin, fornication is a sin, adultery is a sin, insulting God is a sin, etc.  If you are committing any one of these, you are as guilty as these guys that are pushing drugs.  Nobody is without sin including yourself Jonathan.  It is only Jesus Christ and only in Jesus Christ alone can we have a mouth to speak.  We hide under him only in order to be complete.  You are not better than the drug pushers that are going to be executed in Indonesia unless something we all do something to stop it.  You worry about the image of Nigeria.  You are worrying about keeping the outside of the cup clean and you are not worried about the inside of the cup that is dirty and smelly. Cheesy Cheesy

jesus took a criminal along to paradise , what a senseless and lying , conflicting statements ? rotten maggot , all the points you list above none you never fall into , before and still sweamming in them uptill presents , you are a sinner , you are born sinner , you grew up practising sinner, you give birth into a sinful enviroments and infact you will die a sinner and bhe throws into a borling HELL FIRE , you just sidon there dey deceive your self that some one had scrificed his blood to clinse you your sins , that stupid and mad ideology will actually leads you to languises in the borling hell fire
the lil RAT that surport crime, want to tell me about bible.
We can always discuss bible whenever and wherever you want.  You have no idea whom Jesus Christ is.  You are supposed to learn of Him.

i have a precious time , and every minutes of my time means alot , so i have not a useless time to discuss a useless thing with you -----ok ?
Posted: at 8-05-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  5-05-2010 04:54 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-05-2010 11:08 PM
Quote from: omatu on  4-05-2010 09:36 PM
Quote from: 1ola on  4-05-2010 04:53 PM
they should be killed, the Government does not need to act on their behalf, they have spoilt the country's image out of their greediness, All over the world we were known for everything evil, why should it be like that? All over the world the Ghanaians are respected, why cant we do things for once to be respected.  We know our leaders are bad, but they are not the one who sent them.  Things are bad at home, but majority of Nigerians are still law abiding believing that things  are going to change for the better.  It does not take 3 years to change the fortune of the citizens if we have a good government. This can happen at any time. It is not only them that have problem of survival in Nigeria, so why is it them that were involved in this heronious crime
They knew the law in that place b/4 they went, but because they believe they are intelligent and fast that other Nigerians.  They believe the Police in those country are like Niger Police who can take bribe even if you kill his mother.
If they are released, these guys will be back and start again, either by turning to Kidnapping, human sacrifice, 419 etc, as it is in their blood to have money by all means possible, even at the expense of others life.
They will add more to 9ja problems if they are released.
Nigerians both at home  and diaspora are working hard to survive in other to take care of themselves and their families within the law but these guys want to be millionaires or billionaires within 5 years, coming back home if they have succeeded, they  will want  to become Governors, senators etc. thereby adding more to our sufferings, because this is the same way that most of our Politician made their fortune.
The Government should not help them, they should surfer for what they have done, if it is firing squad all well and good as they know the rules b/4 going into their nefarious business, and if they are back in 9ja, they will add more to Nigeria problems through their involvement in criminality. We are better rid of them.

I will see you on judgement day when your sins will be judged the same way you have judged these 18 men.  You are worried about appearances and not looking for solutions on how to improve Nigeria for the better.

that is not going to be possible , for sure , you can only sees your accomplised fellow in the hell fire , you can,t be amongs the rightious ones . never , hell fire sahall be the abode for omatu that is certain, even if they are just sprying the ticket to even freely , you won,t be able to grab one , becouse you are already condemned to the hell fire --stupid and hopeless omatu
ajanni, labour to into rest with my Lord Jesus Christ.  I am hid in Christ already.  I am complete in Christ Jesus already.  Give yourself a chance ajanni.

thats your bloody useless thing , if you so like , get perrish and burried in him too , that concerns me not , and i care not about that ---- period
Posted: at 8-05-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 8-05-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Madman in the house........

Posted: at 8-05-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  5-05-2010 04:56 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-05-2010 11:19 PM
Quote from: omatu on  4-05-2010 08:56 PM
Quote from: edijana394 on  4-05-2010 08:21 AM
Must u travell out before u make it? please igbos stop destroying 9ja image plsssssssss.
Give Igbos a chance in Nigeria instead of treating them as second hand citizens.
and who told you the igbos are second hand citizen ? useless girl dey there and dey deceive your self , ibos hasn,t got any class yet , not even fourth class ---- onye ara omatu ewu useless igbo girl , harlot

Every day is for the thief, but one day is for the owner.  The Igbos shall rise and their enemies will fall.

yes , thats why those stupid ones gots hold up there , they have been sucsseding before they catched up with them , so let them chop off the head of those bastards right now - onye osi yanmirin
Posted: at 8-05-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Genty at 8-05-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
may God help them
Posted: at 8-05-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BECAREFUL on  4-05-2010 11:13 PM
u see yourself how u dey take surport bad things because you be igbo
[/color]] u see yourself how u dey take surport bad things because you be igbo

i didn't call you a bastard or a phyuking fag
yeah but by telling you, you can IMPROVE?
don't you want that? ONYE MUO
AJANNI AND JONATHAN

onye ara . you that useless boy , make GOD punish ya father so
Posted: at 8-05-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2010 11:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BECAREFUL on  5-05-2010 12:15 AM
AJANNI ONYE ARE GO DIE IDIOT FULANI GAY,KASANDER FIRE YOU.

Ah, you wh*re son loggerhead, you were born to shame your family.As loathsome as a toad

see how e be self ? stupid rotten maggot , you no go die well self --- bastard
Posted: at 8-05-2010 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kurupt419 at 8-05-2010 11:39 PM (14 years ago)
ur craze don start again Aboki?Huh???
Posted: at 8-05-2010 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 35

1. VIDEO: Speed Darlington Slams People Comparing Him To Wizkid

2. Naira Prostrates Further Against Dollar Despite EFCC Raid On Speculators

3. Singer, Skales Makes Nollywood Debut, Features In #SeekingJustice, Directed By JJC

4. Singer, Simi Reveals How Her Husband, Adekunle Gold Inspired Her Song, 'Men Are Crazy'

5. Ukraine-Russia War! Missile, Drone Attacks Launched On Ukraine’s Energy Grid

6. Former Aviation Minister Hadi Sirika,Daughter And Two Others To Be Arraigned By EFCC Over Fraud

7. 46-Yrs-Old Man Nabbed By Police For Vandalising Lagos 3rd Mainland Bridge

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe