18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia (Page 23)

Date: 02-05-2010 9:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 35
- solid_solid at 5-05-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
I CAN NEVER BELIEVE THAT A FULL GROWN UP MAN LIKE AJANNI CAN BE THIS  SENSELESS ...........

AJANNI UR A WASTE ... I TELL U .... I HAVE READ MOST OF UR COMMENT IN THIS SITE .... NON OF THEM MAKE ANY MEANING ALL ...... CHEI I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT IS IS AN OFFSPRING OF NAIJA .... KAI THIS MAN IS SICK
Posted: at 5-05-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 5-05-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
  Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-05-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- julikoko at 5-05-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
Its quiet unfortunate, but all we can do is to pray for them, May God in HIS infinite mercies save their Souls!
Posted: at 5-05-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kachmoney at 5-05-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT HAS TO TRY ON EVERY MEANS TO HELP THIS PEOPLE ,MAY BE THEY ARE GOING TO BE RELEASED THROUGH ARMNESTY OR ONE WAY OR THE OTHER,ITS EASY IF THE GOVERNMENT DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO ,THEY SHOULD ASK MASTER OBASANJO HOW HE DID THE ONE HE DID IN THAILAND,THATS SHOW THAT OUR GOVERNMENT LOVES US.
NEST IS THAT THEY SHOULD TRY AND MAKE OUR MONEY TO HAVE VALUE,SO THAT IT WILL DISCOURAGE THOSE HUSLERS TRAVELERS TO STOP TRAVELING,SOMEONE CAN TRAVEL OUT AND MAKE ABOUT 20000USD THAT ITS ABOUT 3000000 NAIRA,NAIGERIAN CURENCY.THATS MAKES THE BOYS TO GO OUT AND GET THE PAY ,BUT SOMETIME THEY RAN INTO PROBLEM .NIGERIA GOVERNMENT STILL HAVE TO BUILD OUR COUNTRY MORE AND CREATE EMPLOYMENT FOR THE UNEMPLOY.THANKS.
Posted: at 5-05-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mich75 at 5-05-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
i think its right time to re orientate the igbos that the way they look for money  by all means is wrong ,all of them are igbo can u imagine.
Posted: at 5-05-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ktalent at 5-05-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
Brains will continue to walk out of people's heads in this world we're in. Thank God for...well..God!

Posted: at 5-05-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Quwwah at 5-05-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
it is piety,bro's nd sis's don't blame them Nigeria is a dead country,even i if cud get the opportunity i might did more than that to survive,let's keep praying 4 dem.
Posted: at 5-05-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 5-05-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
@ Mich75,Who get this SHADOW, who is this FACELESS IDIOT ?  You & AJANNI are wanted dead or alive. Many FACELESS SHADOWS like you & AJANNI, are decleared-wanted CRIMINALS since 2yrs ago.

If you're not COWARDS & CRIMINALS, show your FACES, so that GUYS will SALE you to the POLICE, with handsome REWARDS.

You can run, but you can't hid your FACES forever, one day, JUSTICE will CATCH-UP with you.........UNDESIRABLE ELEMENTS, & ADULTRATED ISLAMIC-CITIZENS of Fulani. Scheiße BABILONIANS.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igure at 5-05-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
OMATU
What make me been tribalistic?The truth is clear that drug peddler will face death penalty in any Muslim World.In Saudi Arabia there are lot of Nigerian facing death penalties.In Egypt many Nigerian are facing drugs cases.Nearly all the EUROPEAN countries jails one or two Nigerian must be inside facing drugs related cases and the crazy thing about it is (IBOS).EMEKA,CHUKUDI,OBINA,EZE.....ETC.People started asking if cocaine is been growled in ibo land?.When it come to PROSTITUTION'S You can trace these trade to the EDO AND ISHIEN.The TERRORIST, the MUSLIM RADICALS Hausa.Then talk about the HUMAN BEING KILLS,The Hausa FULANI.....Then 419 YORUBA'S in which they call themselves  intellects in forgery (PAPER WORK)
The true is clear, if the GOVT. refuse to interfere,the drug peddlers will face the sword.   

Posted: at 5-05-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Petchi at 5-05-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
wht a bad news
Posted: at 5-05-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- leyeldo at 5-05-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
God pls rescue thier souls, nigerian govt pls move asap to get those young men back, if not thier blood will jugde all of u and ur family, cos u all caused it.   :'(
Posted: at 5-05-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 1ola at 5-05-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
they should be killed, the Government does not need to act on their behalf, they have spoilt the country's image out of their greediness, All over the world we were known for everything evil, why should it be like that? All over the world the Ghanaians are respected, why cant we do things for once to be respected.  We know our leaders are bad, but they are not the one who sent them.  Things are bad at home, but majority of Nigerians are still law abiding believing that things  are going to change for the better.  It does not take 3 years to change the fortune of the citizens if we have a good government. This can happen at any time. It is not only them that have problem of survival in Nigeria, so why is it them that were involved in this heronious crime
They knew the law in that place b/4 they went, but because they believe they are intelligent and fast that other Nigerians.  They believe the Police in those country are like Niger Police who can take bribe even if you kill his mother.
If they are released, these guys will be back and start again, either by turning to Kidnapping, human sacrifice, 419 etc, as it is in their blood to have money by all means possible, even at the expense of others life.
They will add more to 9ja problems if they are released.
Nigerians both at home  and diaspora are working hard to survive in other to take care of themselves and their families within the law but these guys want to be millionaires or billionaires within 5 years, coming back home if they have succeeded, they  will want  to become Governors, senators etc. thereby adding more to our sufferings, because this is the same way that most of our Politician made their fortune.
The Government should not help them, they should surfer for what they have done, if it is firing squad all well and good as they know the rules b/4 going into their nefarious business, and if they are back in 9ja, they will add more to Nigeria problems through their involvement in criminality. We are better rid of them.
 :(Kinkyebony@ or what do you call yourself, can you look at yourself on your profile, you are just like a mad man, wearing no cloth, we dont want people like you claiming to be Nigerians, you belong to prison or alternative a mental home.
To your question, my mother, father, brother, sister, cousin, uncle or even my friend can not be among them, because we are trained and accept training. If anybody that is close to me is involved he or she should be beheaded.
This is how your ruined the country under the name of nepotism.
I dont see any sane man who will tell me that what they did is the best for themselves or Nigeria as a country. so Get a life  Angry               
Posted: at 5-05-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 5-05-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Kinkyebony@ or what do you call yourself, can you look at yourself on your profile, you are just like a mad man, wearing no cloth, we dont want people like you claiming to be Nigerians, you belong to prison or alternative a mental home.

To your question, my mother, father, brother, sister, cousin, uncle or even my friend can not be among them, because we are trained and accept training. If anybody that is close to me is involved he or she should be beheaded.

This is how you ruined the country under the name of nepotism.
I dont see any sane man who will tell me that what they did is the best for themselves or Nigeria as a country. so Get a life                 
Posted: at 5-05-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 5-05-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Omatu@ nobody is discriminating against anybody in Nigeria, so stop talking nonsence.  All partS of Nigeria are having problems, it is not peculiar to the Ibos, no job for anybody, unless you are connected, this is applicable to every tribe, The only tribe I can not say the same about are only the Hausa/Fulani because I dont know.  I have a brother who is a graduate who has not got a job since graduating about 5 years ago, is he not a Nigerian, and I am not Igbo.
So when you are talking of discrimination, it is not peculiar to any tribe, we cant even call it discrimination

"IT IS CALLED MAN NO MAN"

and if it is because the Igbos have not not been able to govern Nigeria as a President, The almajiri on the street of the north and the beggars all over the country are they not Hausa/Fulani, what do they gain,  through their leaders being President? What gain was acquired by  an average Yoruba enjoy during OBJ regime?, so maginalisation is not an issue, our problem is bad government all over the country, even your current state Governor who I believe is an Ibo man what have you gain personally through his government. Look at how much all the state governments are getting from the federation account every month, tell me, what are the Governors doing in their respective states, and they are the one who suppose to serve us more than the government in the middle. I know the Federal Government is not doing anything, but our Governors who are our brothers, what have they done for the citizens.  Throughout their 4 or 5 years in Government, they will tare about 3 roads  and build an hospital and some offices, name it after themselves, that is all. then tell me where is the billions they are collected from the federal every month?
  ALL THE POLITICIANS, WHETHER IBO, YORUBA, HAUSA, EFIK, IBIOBIO, EDO, URHOBO, are bad people, none is governing us they are only serving themselves and those who are close to them.  SO PUT TRIBALISM OUT OF NIGERIAN PROBLEMS.  I pray in no long a time an Ibo man will be President of this country, you will now see and understand what I am saying. An average Nigerian Politician are the same, no matter the tribe
Sad
Posted: at 5-05-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 5-05-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BECAREFUL on  5-05-2010 02:40 AM
HELLO IDIOT AJANNI AND GAY JONATHAN

INSTEAD YOU WILL BE HERE WASTING YOUR TIME WITHOUT EVEN KNOWING WHAT TO SAY ,I THINK IS BETTER  YOU LET ME KNOW IF IT IS HUNGER OR FRUSTRATION THAT IS DISTRACTING YOUR SENSE,YOU BETTER LET ME KNOW NOW,SO THAT I CAN SEND YOU SOME MONEY? I WILL HELP YOU I KNOW IS NOT EASY YOU GAYS IDIOT?I FEEL VERY SORRY FOR YOU GAYS  OK?IF YOU WOULDN'T MIND JUST CALL ME WITH THIS NUMBER
+ 4170 1112 1986 OR SEND ME YOU DETAIL I CAN SEND YOU SMALL CHANGE TO EAT OK.IT WILL BE OK.ONYE ARA ,NDI NZUZU.

BITCH ASS, LIL ASS MURTHER phyukER. FAKE ASS, honeypot ASS LIKE U, look at one who want to feed someone, take a good look at your self , CRACK HEAD.
Posted: at 5-05-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 5-05-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
charity begins from home, if our leaders were doing their jobs without stealing our money & banking them in a foreign country's account, all these things wouldn't be happening..everybody want to get rich overnite without sweating for it.....is like get rich fast or die trying...i guess they're dying for it & this should be a wake up call for our goverment if they care..nigeria is only me me & my family,nobody cares for the needy....
Posted: at 5-05-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 5-05-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  5-05-2010 05:28 PM

INSTEAD YOU WILL BE HERE WASTING YOUR TIME WITHOUT EVEN KNOWING WHAT TO SAY ,I THINK IS BETTER  YOU LET ME KNOW IF IT IS HUNGER OR FRUSTRATION THAT IS DISTRACTING YOUR SENSE,YOU BETTER LET ME KNOW NOW,SO THAT I CAN SEND YOU SOME MONEY? I WILL HELP YOU I KNOW IS NOT EASY YOU GAYS IDIOT?I FEEL VERY SORRY FOR YOU GAYS  OK?IF YOU WOULDN'T MIND JUST CALL ME WITH THIS NUMBER
+ 4170 1112 1986 OR SEND ME YOU DETAIL I CAN SEND YOU SMALL CHANGE TO EAT OK.IT WILL BE OK.ONYE ARA ,NDI NZUZU.

BITCH ASS, LIL ASS MURTHER phyukER. FAKE ASS, honeypot ASS LIKE U, look at one who want to feed someone, take a good look at your self , CRACK HEAD.

my last adivse for you, use the money to free your boys if realy u love them. cuz i dont waste my time for LIL RAT like u
Posted: at 5-05-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 5-05-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  5-05-2010 07:20 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  5-05-2010 05:28 PM

my last advice for you, use the money to free your boys if realy u love them. cuz i dont waste my time for LIL RAT like u
Posted: at 5-05-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 5-05-2010 07:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mich75 on  5-05-2010 11:05 AM
i think its right time to re orientate the igbos that the way they look for money  by all means is wrong ,all of them are igbo can u imagine.
It is time to give the Igbos equal rights in economic participation in Nigeria.
Posted: at 5-05-2010 07:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 5-05-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Quwwah on  5-05-2010 12:34 PM
it is piety,bro's nd sis's don't blame them Nigeria is a dead country,even i if cud get the opportunity i might did more than that to survive,let's keep praying 4 dem.
May you remain save.  Look at other options like migrating out of the country before facing the execution squad.  Nigeria needs to face the marginalization that are dished out to Igbos and help them out.
Posted: at 5-05-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 35