It’s Better For Your Family To Use You For Money Ritual Than Vote For PDP – Nigerian Lady

Date: 28-07-2018 1:09 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-07-2018 01:09 PM (5 years ago)

A lady identified as Victoria O Vicky on Facebook has said that It’s better to commit suicide or let your family use you for money ritual than to vote for PDP in 2019.

Read her lengthy posts below:

It’s better to commit suicide or let your family use you for money ritual than to vote for PDP in 2019, it’s not worth it.

All those senators and house of representatives from the north decamping to PDP won their elections because of the goodwill of the then-candidate Buhari.therefore President Buhari is still going to win his seat again… but those lawmakers that decamp to PDP I guarantee you they will all loose their seats come 2019.

All these defection doesn’t have any impact on buhari 2019, they are not the one to vote for him, and with their defection most of them have ended their political career. Cuz that doesn’t stop buhari from winning in 2019. Most people that defected now have no any contributions to the party before. Note it down that is their end.Some people are rejoicing too soon.

Most of the people that left had always been in the APC opposing the APC. They surely know they wont get a ticket under APC again. Just wondering if those that have been in PDP, participated in PDP convention and used their resources for the PDP will sit and wait for decampees to snatch their tickets from them. The game is far from over….its coming a little too late.

APC still stands a big chance. Wait for primaries in PDP and see how everything will scatter.The other day it was parties signing agreement with PDP which one by one they started to deny, Its not even up to 6 hrs, one is already saying he is not part of the decampees.

Posted: at 28-07-2018 01:09 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 28-07-2018 01:33 PM (5 years ago)
this one get APC sugar daddy.. abeg park well make we see road

Posted: at 28-07-2018 01:33 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 28-07-2018 02:42 PM (5 years ago)
sometimes, the brain looks big, but upon investigation, water and excess fluids could be found in such a big brain.
Posted: at 28-07-2018 02:42 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 28-07-2018 04:07 PM (5 years ago)
Little bastard, cos of this trash, consider your self a victim of money ritual. I need enough cash for my campaign.
Posted: at 28-07-2018 04:07 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 28-07-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago)
You got your mouth.
Posted: at 28-07-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 28-07-2018 06:03 PM (5 years ago)
What's she even saying please NEXT NEXT
Posted: at 28-07-2018 06:03 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 28-07-2018 07:59 PM (5 years ago)
Big ass apc girl
Posted: at 28-07-2018 07:59 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 28-07-2018 11:58 PM (5 years ago)
Ok, lets wait and see..
Posted: at 28-07-2018 11:58 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Debby2018 at 30-07-2018 04:23 PM (5 years ago)
U have spoken,

How to limit the risk of having heart attack/stroke
Posted: at 30-07-2018 04:23 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

7. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

8. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor