Married Nigerian Man Stranded In Kenya After Being Robbed By His Kenyan Girlfriend (Photos + Video)

Date: 29-07-2018 4:58 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 29-07-2018 04:58 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian has been left stranded in Kenya after travelling to the east African country to visit his girlfriend. The man identified as Abdbdulhakim who revealed that he is married, visited his Kenyan girlfriend in Mombasa before he was allegedly drugged and his belongings stolen.

Abdbdulhakim whose family is based in Dublin, Ireland, said he visited the country on Friday, July 13, and checked into Paroma Guest House in Bamburi where he stayed for nine days before the robbery incident.

While narrating his ordeal to journalists, he claimed CCTV footage from the hotel revealed he was robbed by female guests who had also checked into the guest house after him.

Below is what he said during the interview with journalist:-

“I am in Kenya on tour to see my girlfriend Rose Aridi, I came to Mombasa on July 13, 2018, and checked into a hotel called Paroma Guest house around Bamburi,” narrated the distraught tourist.

“After 9 days I was robed by another guest in that hotel, two ladies, to my surprise CCTV footage revealed that this lady actually robbed me and my friends”.

“The woman was banging until another female guest came to open, and this female guest had been at the guest house even before the others checked in. Before the lady opened my door the manager had also arrived.”

“They told me they could not compensate me, I have been stranded here I need to talk to my family, my wife and kids live in Dublin, I have no access to them, I can not call them… this is national degrading by Kenya”

Watch Below:-

Posted: at 29-07-2018 04:58 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 29-07-2018 05:22 PM (5 years ago)
National degrading ke!
Posted: at 29-07-2018 05:22 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aukpet at 29-07-2018 05:45 PM (5 years ago)
What a shame,  a married family man  having extra maritial  affairs in a foreign land. He got cheated  . Why complain when you too are a cheater. He that seek equity must come with clean hands.  What happen was wrong but you don't have right to  seek justice when you  deceided to cheat your wife in dublin.  You should hide your face in shame rather than going on social media for help.
Posted: at 29-07-2018 05:45 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- WhaleDog at 29-07-2018 05:52 PM (5 years ago)
U dey craze ! U llesve ur wife n kids and u come commit  adulteriy .Fire burn u in Kenya there ! Animal

Posted: at 29-07-2018 05:52 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 29-07-2018 05:54 PM (5 years ago)
U ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL, THE MUMU OF THE YEAR.YEYE MAN. U NO GET SHAME FOR THAT UR SHAMELESS FACE
Posted: at 29-07-2018 05:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 29-07-2018 05:55 PM (5 years ago)
This guy get dry face man ! Oh holy moly ! U should be left out there begging to eat  on the street of Kenya .Na wa o ! A sinner must pay

Posted: at 29-07-2018 05:55 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 29-07-2018 06:36 PM (5 years ago)
Who send you to Kenya hisses please try get small sense
Posted: at 29-07-2018 06:36 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- celebritygee at 30-07-2018 08:53 AM (5 years ago)
You never see anything yet
Posted: at 30-07-2018 08:53 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming