u b ode?U don 4get say galz sabi calculate future.She wan cum nw cum giv u chewin gum markin cos ur future don dey bright. Reply
Sabiti may not be far from the truth, your future looks bright truly and any lady will want to key in. You have to watch it b4 you make a move for her. I suggest you get great tips here http://www.datingninjas.info on the best way to go about it Reply
Quote from: angel-one on 4-05-2010 07:26 AM My ex is trying to come back after leaving me 4 anoda just becoz i went 2 skool in the university. Am in my final yr nw. I dont knw if its bcos i will soon hama or its becos she truly luvs me.And 2 be honest i still feel sometin 4 her.am 23 and still witout a gf.pls i need gud replies... There was a time I would take back an ex as long as the worst she had done wasn't denouce God and turn to the devil. Those days are gone. If girl do "hiin!" I go do "heen!" The decision is Urs sha. If she is still within Ur window of forgiveble sins and U and her had anything sound U could re-establish a mutually satisfying relationship on, go right ahead. Ur integrity and maturity will be tested for a while to the limits tho.
The decision is purely urs to take, u can take her back if u want to or better still move on with ur life...... Reply
follow your [email protected] Reply
wahala dey oh Reply
keep moving no stopping, dont look back. Reply
my guy just bcos u want finish no mean say u wan hammer,rather na now u want pay your dues. Replyso if you want her collect am.
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 12:47 PM follow your [email protected] huh ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
ok ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
i would advise u, to find out why she want u now, it might be because she has tasted some tastless fish, and now know what she had with u was special, or maybe she is not independent enough to be on her own without a guy. ReplyUr asspect of view "u wan hammar" should be retify by u, if u think in this manner, u might just lost the right lady for you, that ONE of the MOST TURN OFF for a responsible, hard working girl. Just be watchful, ask the right question, who knows maybe she might be ur MRS RIGHT, but don't jump into any hasty dicission. follow your heart.... That's my advise
Quote from: Pires07 on 7-05-2010 08:42 PM lol, wetin? ![]()
Gals sef Reply
I no study counselling for my secondary school........ ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
better late than neva Reply
in mean beta late than neva for primary school Reply
Quote from: angel-one on 4-05-2010 07:26 AM My ex is trying to come back after leaving me 4 anoda just becoz i went 2 skool in the university. Am in my final yr nw. I dont knw if its bcos i will soon hama or its becos she truly luvs me.And 2 be honest i still feel sometin 4 her.am 23 and still witout a gf.pls i need gud replies... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hahahha! Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)