A Nigerian Man Is Offering N250k To Anyone Who Finds His Stolen Bag In Lagos (Photos)

Date: 11-08-2018 1:51 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-08-2018 01:51 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian man has announced a N250,000 reward for anyone who can help him recover his bag that got stolen in Lagos.

According to Kris @sleekender, his car was burgled last Friday night and the thieves made away with his bag that had $2000 (N721,000), laptop and international passport.

He shared photos and wrote on Twitter. See below:

On Friday night, my car was burgled (windows smashed) in front of beer barn lounge on admiralty way, lekki. My bag with $2000, laptop and international passport was stolen. Anybody who returns the passport and laptop will be rewarded with #250,000. Please retweet to your TL.

Posted: at 11-08-2018 01:51 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxzy277 at 11-08-2018 03:20 PM (5 years ago)
Good luck
Posted: at 11-08-2018 03:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 11-08-2018 07:41 PM (5 years ago)
NA WETIN DRINKING BEER FOR BAR CAUSED U, MEANWHILE, I KNOW THAT ANYBODY THAT RETURNS THE PASSPORT AND THE LAPTOP, U WILL ARREST HIM WITH POLICE, GUYMAN
Posted: at 11-08-2018 07:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 11-08-2018 10:32 PM (5 years ago)
Bon chance
Posted: at 11-08-2018 10:32 PM (5 years ago) | Hero