Nigerian Man Beaten Mercilessly For Sleeping With His Benefactor’s Girlfriend In Kenya (Video)

Date: 12-08-2018 5:08 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 12-08-2018 05:08 PM (5 years ago)

A young Nigerian man simply identified as Ikenna Modestus, has been captured on camera as he was brutally attacked and battered by angry mobs for allegedly sleeping with his benefactor’s girlfriend in Nairobi, Kenya.

The video clip has been trailed with mixed reactions and criticisms from Nigerians on social media as many people blasted the benefactor who served the young man jungle justice, while others blamed him for ‘eating his master’s food.’

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 12-08-2018 05:08 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 12-08-2018 05:36 PM (5 years ago)
good for him.... He think say na Anambra im dey Huh?. Idiot of a boy!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2018 05:36 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Nottingham at 12-08-2018 08:25 PM (5 years ago)
if it is consensual there is no need for this since the lady is matured enough to choose whom to sleep with. it should be a sign for you to stay or quit the relationship. what if the girl lured him into this. friendship is different from marriage. what would have happened if this guy is as powerful as you are or not your boy? he did what many commenting here would have done though they may call him idiot.
Posted: at 12-08-2018 08:25 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 12-08-2018 11:14 PM (5 years ago)
Is she under age nah waaa  they should be the lady too nah
Posted: at 12-08-2018 11:14 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 13-08-2018 12:15 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Nottingham on 12-08-2018 08:25 PM
if it is consensual there is no need for this since the lady is matured enough to choose whom to sleep with. it should be a sign for you to stay or quit the relationship. what if the girl lured him into this. friendship is different from marriage. what would have happened if this guy is as powerful as you are or not your boy? he did what many commenting here would have done though they may call him idiot.
there are one million and one available girls on the prowl, why sleep with you friend's own Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-08-2018 12:15 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Nottingham at 13-08-2018 12:43 AM (5 years ago)
Education is the key to some knowledge.  Putting this guy in this condition will never justify the act. Every girlfriend is open to do anything till marriage. So what would have happened if the guy is a senator or even police officer?
Posted: at 13-08-2018 12:43 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nottingham at 13-08-2018 12:45 AM (5 years ago)
He should have chosen from the million girls you have. Remember the girl was never forced
Posted: at 13-08-2018 12:45 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 13-08-2018 12:24 PM (5 years ago)
CHALE... PEOPLE WEY KPO KPO THIS GUY LIKE THIS NO TRY OOOO... HABA, KILODE? KILOSE TI OJU O RI RI...?
Posted: at 13-08-2018 12:24 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac