and i was about voting you...mchewww

my kennee how far naw

My Miss_P l Just dey

Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 04:05 PM Quote from: Kennee on 6-05-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 03:59 PM Quote from: humblej on 6-05-2010 03:58 PM date ok, but anything more than that go take long scrutiny Oooo..... and i was about voting you...mchewww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my kennee how far naw ![]() ![]() My Miss_P l Just dey ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: humblej on 6-05-2010 03:58 PM date ok, but anything more than that go take long scrutiny Oooo..... u don't know ur future ok? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 6-05-2010 04:07 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 04:05 PM Quote from: Kennee on 6-05-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 03:59 PM Quote from: humblej on 6-05-2010 03:58 PM date ok, but anything more than that go take long scrutiny Oooo..... and i was about voting you...mchewww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how dem wifey´s and mistresses? You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 03:59 PM Quote from: humblej on 6-05-2010 03:58 PM date ok, but anything more than that go take long scrutiny Oooo..... and i was about voting you...mchewww Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 04:10 PM Quote from: Kennee on 6-05-2010 04:07 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 04:05 PM Quote from: Kennee on 6-05-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 03:59 PM Quote from: humblej on 6-05-2010 03:58 PM date ok, but anything more than that go take long scrutiny Oooo..... and i was about voting you...mchewww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how dem wifey´s and mistresses? l don Repent oooo ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: humblej on 6-05-2010 04:13 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 03:59 PM Quote from: humblej on 6-05-2010 03:58 PM date ok, but anything more than that go take long scrutiny Oooo..... and i was about voting you...mchewww i was about too....okay i just did..come back here ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Kennee on 6-05-2010 04:16 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 04:10 PM Quote from: Kennee on 6-05-2010 04:07 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 04:05 PM Quote from: Kennee on 6-05-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 03:59 PM Quote from: humblej on 6-05-2010 03:58 PM date ok, but anything more than that go take long scrutiny Oooo..... and i was about voting you...mchewww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how dem wifey´s and mistresses? l don Repent oooo ![]() repaint from blue to green? You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Yu no Believe me My Miss_P? Reply![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i'm passing Reply
Wait first, Branch my Room Reply![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: ceejay58 on 6-05-2010 05:21 AM Quote from: myragonza on 5-05-2010 08:39 AM i need to rob dguy on our next date... so re now trying to tell the house that u guys has bn ......... ![]() ...robbing each other..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Branch do wetin? Kennee I dey suspect you O Reply
i would say kennee but i dey suspect him oo ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 6-05-2010 04:58 PM Branch do wetin? Kennee I dey suspect you O ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: erikaakpan on 6-05-2010 04:59 PM i would say kennee but i dey suspect him oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby why? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 6-05-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 6-05-2010 04:59 PM i would say kennee but i dey suspect him oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby why? ![]() see how u look in ur pic, like u are planning something. u say u came to my room but i neva seen u there. u must have gotten me confused wit one of ur other wives :'( Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: Kennee on 6-05-2010 05:02 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 6-05-2010 04:58 PM Branch do wetin? Kennee I dey suspect you O ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Are you sure! OK no probs...Go ahead and show her
Quote from: blings_is_back on 6-05-2010 12:10 PM Quote from: wunzie on 5-05-2010 09:17 PM Is that blings on top of the list? unbelievable! gat a problem wit dat?........ Ridiculous! FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: onchedu on 5-05-2010 03:32 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 5-05-2010 01:34 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-05-2010 07:43 PM let us stop pretending, i knew few of us feel something for one of these guys i listed or the one i didn't named..so gurls,tell np the one,you would have love to date and why>..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() OR if the one you feel for his name is not among on the list,,you can add his name and tell us why??/// ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() am i allowed to pick 3 ![]() ![]() ![]() Mos def. Dip Dip Diplo. hehhehe...and u know u dey the list ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Chai! Smbody don wipe my name comot. My Miss_P na u doam? Reply