Download List Of New Naija Songs and Nigerian Music For 4th Week Of August, 2018

Date: 24-08-2018 7:33 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-08-2018 07:33 PM (5 years ago)

There has been an oupour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music this week, we have new releases from Davido, Olamide, Aramide, MC Galaxy, Mayorkun, DJ Jimmy Jatt and more. As usual Naijapals will like to make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjoy the list below:

1. Run Am - Alternate Sound ft. Davido x Peruzzi x GospelOnDeBeatz

Nigerian ace producer GospelOnDeBeatz teams up with DMW hitmakers Davido & Peruzzi and Africa’s premium band Alternate Sound to release this new salsa-infused pop banger.
The track which is titled Run Am was produced by Gospel himself has a Latin feel to it and is guaranteed to make fans dance all the way.

2. XO - Dotman X Mr Eazi

Award winning Nigerian singer Dotman puts out a new song tagged XO featuring Mr Eazi.
This is actually the second time, Dotman has featured Mr Eazi.

3. Currency - Cuppy ft. L.A.X

International DJ and Producer Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as Cuppy, gives us her 2nd release this year ‘Currency’ a follow up to her last release ‘Vybe’ which featured Ghanaian superstar, Sarkodie. This time, Cuppy has teamed up with Naija’s very own L.A.X and this Infectious gbedu will no doubt be hitting clubs, DJ sets and charts across the country!
Considered the leading female DJ in Nigeria, Cuppy is a familiar name across the music scene, having successfully gained a lot of recognition both in Nigeria and internationally, but is showing us a completely different angle to her brand with this new release.
Cuppy is already known as a gifted DJ and creative, but ‘Currency’’ sees her step even further into artistry and we’re loving it. Upon hearing ‘Currency’ its contagious sound is certainly captivating, by, the sounds of it will be a firm favourite in Afrobeat playlists across the world!

4. Aza - Davido x Duncan Mighty x Peruzzi

One of the most anticipated Nigerian songs of the year has just dropped, It is AZA by Davido featuring Duncan Mighty and Davido's DMW label signee, Peruzzi. The music does not disappoint, the lyrics are a bit watery as you would expect from a Davido song but the melody and harmony has made up for those.
ENjoy

5. Knack Am - Terry G ft. Wizkid, Phyno & Runtown

Terry G Dishes out a brand new banger which he titled “Knack am”. The song features Top nigerian stars – Wizkid, Phyno, & Runtown.
The singer did a massive comeback as he aims to take over the music scene once again.

6. Misbehave - YQ ft. Blaizman

Re-enforcing his position in the Nigerian music scene, Hooksmasters inc Artist/ Boss YQ and 1605Studios music act, BLAIZMAN team up on a song, MISBEHAVE. Produced by Deyon, you can trust that the song is a classic example of what Nigerians have been waiting for. Club/Street Banger.

7. Choko - Tekno

Slim Daddy, Tekno pulls up with this new joint called, Choko, its another beautiful effort and produced by world-acclaimed producer, Krizbeatz.

8. Heal D World - Patoranking

Amari Musiq reggae-dancehall singer, Patoranking steps forward with a brand new release. With the release of his trending single “Suh Different”, The singer shines bright with a new tune titled “Heal D World”.

9. Criteria - Olamide

Motigbana crooner, Olamide is not resting on his Laurels yet has he releases another hit banger, Criteria. this one is a slow romantic tune and it is sure to make you dance. Very similar to his previous melo melo tune.
Enjoy

10. Love Song - Emma Nyra

These past few months have been such a life changing experience! I am so overwhelmed by all the love and support that I have received from you all! I will continue to put all my love and emotions into my music and my family. Work never stops! My new project is very close to my heart, and here is my new single, “Love Song.” @nyranation #LoveSong #NyraNation #MamaEjima #EmmaNyra

BONUS

1.Where Is The Love (Tribute To Ras Kimono) - Oritsefemi

Posted: at 24-08-2018 07:33 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero