Don't Leave Her if She Cheats On You, Just Apologize to Her & Be A Better Man - Lady Advises Guys

Date: 28-08-2018 10:07 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 28-08-2018 10:07 PM (5 years ago)

A lady identified as @PattyAmaka on twitter has taken it upon herself to educate men on what action to take when their girlfriend cheats on them in a relationship.
ACCORDING TO HER, THE MAN SHOULD IDENTIFY HIS ERROR AND APOLOGIZE TO HIS GIRLFRIEND BECAUSE HE HAS A FAULT WHICH THE OTHER MAN WHOM WAS CHEATED WITH DOESN’T HAVE. SO INSTEAD OF LEAVING THE LADY, SHE SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT FACT AND WORK TO BE A BETTER MAN.

Read her tweet below;

“If your girlfriend cheats on you, you need to understand that you lacked something that made her cheat, so instead of leaving her for another girl, find out the error in yourself, apologise to her and be a Better man..

Posted: at 28-08-2018 10:07 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 28-08-2018 10:17 PM (5 years ago)
Small rat like u na still dey advice people abt relationship, dis life don turn to sometin ease ooo.i dey wonder if all dis children of now days get parents or senior brothers or sisters.
Posted: at 28-08-2018 10:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 28-08-2018 10:17 PM (5 years ago)
Small rat like u na still dey advice people abt relationship, dis life don turn to sometin ease ooo.i dey wonder if all dis children of now days get parents or senior brothers or sisters.
Posted: at 28-08-2018 10:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abogado at 29-08-2018 01:26 AM (5 years ago)
BRAINLESS FOOL
Posted: at 29-08-2018 01:26 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 29-08-2018 01:59 AM (5 years ago)
continue to dey advertise yourself negatively

Posted: at 29-08-2018 01:59 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 29-08-2018 02:03 AM (5 years ago)
And if he cheats on you, would you apologize? Do unto others what you want them to do to you. It goes both ways sweetie.
Posted: at 29-08-2018 02:03 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac