oprah winfrey says: All Nigerians Are Corrupt including Dangote (Page 13)

Date: 16-09-2008 1:34 am (15 years ago) | Author: † Keveen¹
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]
- jigaxsol at 25-12-2009 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
its not her fault
Posted: at 25-12-2009 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeebuba at 25-12-2009 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
if anybody complains of being a victim of fraud, the fact is, he is GREEDY!!! and this is the main reason why most Americans are victims of fraud (419). Morealso, Americans are the most sinful set of people (in terms of anything one can think of).
Back to the track, Opra Winfred is just one out of the Millions that are JEALOUS of Nigerians. this is because, God has valued our country with both natural and human resources. in fact, we have the best brains. "let Opra go and do a successful 419 if she has the brain to do it", you see thats why they are jealous of Nigerians (however, am not supporting the act).
my concern is just the bad name these idiots are givent nigerians. "fraud", "corruption" etc are found anywhere in the world, its just that they are being labelled different names. For instance, In America an act of corruption is termed "a deal". and who doesnt know Americans with deals. Hence, they are more corrupt than we are.
Let them leave Nigeria alone and mind their business. let them save the time they have in correcting the mishaps that fill their nation which ranges from - rape, prostitution, joblessness, cultism to lawlwssness and leave Nigeria alone.
In fact Nigeria has the best doctors, engineers, inventors, computer wizards, just to mention a few. we have all a nation needs. we just need a little time to be left alone to establish ourselves.
in fact i will try as much as possible to create a little out of my time and get Opra's contact so as to tell her to mind her business and continue serving her masters as we dont have time for slaves like her, and if anyone can help me with that, then its most welcomed. Pals, LET'S ALWAYS REMEMBER TO MAKE NIGERIA PROUD WHEREVER WE FIND OUR SELVES BECAUSE NIGERIA IS THE BEST NATION EVER
Posted: at 25-12-2009 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ojimba at 27-12-2009 12:56 AM (14 years ago)
make someone bring her email make i maga am oohhh
Posted: at 27-12-2009 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wholayhey at 27-12-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
AM ONE FAN OF OPRAH BUT NOT HER BIG MOUTH...HOW DARE SHE BADMOUTH NIGERIANS? THE DIFFERENCE BTW NIGERIAN AND US IS THAT WE ARE VERY INNOVATIVE IRRESPECTIVE OF OUR MINUTE RESOURCES AND UNDER DEVELOPMENT AND WE PUT OUR INNOVATIONS TO GOOD USE BAR INTERNET SCAM WHEREAS IN US, THEY HAVE EVERYTHING THEY NEED TO MAKE LIFE BETTER YET THEY WAIT TO BE SPOONFED.OPRAH'S COMMENT IS SO KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK! PLUS ITS NOT A GOOD COMMENT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS 3YEARS TO LIVE...THOU SHALL NOT JUDGE SO PLS STOP JUDGING NIGERIANS..LET GOD BE THE SOLE JUDGE!
Posted: at 27-12-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- frankieclean at 27-12-2009 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
dangote you want to let that woman that thinks she can call every body that go free you can take her to court let her come and shown that you too his corrupt
Posted: at 27-12-2009 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Maxti at 28-12-2009 04:01 AM (14 years ago)
Who does she think she is? Wetin dey vex me be say our govt no go ever react to dis kain non-sense.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 04:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mapsman at 29-12-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Is she tripping for Dangote or what. Why do Americans hate so much.
Posted: at 29-12-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 11-11-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
I never knew that this Oprah is such a big fool. May God punish her; black KKK.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorobi94 at 28-11-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago)
She is noting but a numskull, she does nt know her root or where she comes from, God gave to 9ja one unique brain dat we can mk tins happen, viva 9ja por siempre
Posted: at 28-11-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifogra at 28-11-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
If she actually said it, then she is a zombie
Posted: at 28-11-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 6-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
she said that, i will write on on facebook or tweeter , old fool u will see
Posted: at 6-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 6-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
u no try at all u phyuk up, oprah u really phyuk up, all nigerians i no like this at all
Posted: at 6-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashana797 at 1-12-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
Oprah is jealous of Folorusho alakija dats it Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 1-12-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 1-12-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
If she said that…..!...She is forever enslaved…. If anything all Nigerians should do the right things, stop tribalism and fight corruption.
Posted: at 1-12-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 2-12-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-12-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 2-12-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-12-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kingsbeen at 17-04-2013 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
what ever u calld ur self oprah winfrey but we all no you have no shame  a professional prostitute oprah winfrey fool
Posted: at 17-04-2013 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

5. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

9. Watch President Tinubu's Remarkable Address At World Economic Forum In Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

10. "I Destroyed My Ex-boyfriend’s Car For Being Reluctant To Marry Me" - Yvonne Godwin

11. "Stop Praying For Tinubu To Succeed" - Renowned Scholar, Sam Amadi

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)