oprah winfrey says: All Nigerians Are Corrupt including Dangote (Page 3)

Date: 16-09-2008 1:34 am (15 years ago) | Author: † Keveen¹
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- Uremma at 17-09-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
And who says that all nigerians are corrupt, thats absurd thing to say, We're all africans even though we were slave to white for many years now
Posted: at 17-09-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- misterT at 17-09-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
 >:(Wat's all this now?! d oda day i heard about gay church in 9ja i no talk cos i felt it was a joke.and talking about dis joke, make d pioneers of dis joke stop am.lets just try nd picture dis MAN to MAN as couple in my beloved motherland 9JA!...yes talking about dis woman opee her brain don loose grip dts why she just dey meska yarn anyhow nd anytime she sits down talking nonsense somebody is around 2 listen dats y she keeps blabbing.if everybody keeps quite when she blabs she wud learn 2 shut dose lips of slave origin....am still as cool as eva.. abeg make we BONE dis old woman weh her brain don shrink.
Posted: at 17-09-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pascalomo at 17-09-2008 06:25 PM (15 years ago)
the blams goes to out leaders
Posted: at 17-09-2008 06:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- cashmere96 at 17-09-2008 07:01 PM (15 years ago)
wow...I am speechless, if Oprah said this I am sadden, very much, first of all I am a black American so I know the struggles I face being a woman and a black, its hard. I am appalled that a woman in Oprah's status and prestige, would insult a whole people, was she asleep the era where blacks were judge just by the color of their skin? In a time where unity and understanding is needed, she is taking us as a people a step back. I love Africa, its my motherland and accept anyone from there with open arms, just like there are few bad apples in every culture, people, I will not let it deter me from accepting.
Posted: at 17-09-2008 07:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bajju at 17-09-2008 07:15 PM (15 years ago)
this is 4 madam oprah, we learnt how to con from them white,when they came to our country and stole our resources. now is pay back time and they r complaining. sorry for them.and i see no reason why Oprah should bother us cos she has always associated herself with whites
Posted: at 17-09-2008 07:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- soca001 at 17-09-2008 08:04 PM (15 years ago)
ooo my God see that BIG FOOL ooo make una no mind that mumu oprah ooo na so she dey deceive all woman for america make dem no get baby coz  she no get .. she no get husband self na phyuk she dey phyuk up and down with that her old body...na  everyday she dey pump her Bosom  and and her booty 2b$ na america go take that her money as them take from all black people wey don get money for yankee.......fool oooo old woman 9ja people go show u pepper oooo..
Posted: at 17-09-2008 08:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Pryno at 17-09-2008 08:22 PM (15 years ago)
Oprah can GO TO HELL for all we "NAIJA BOIZ"care!!!!
Posted: at 17-09-2008 08:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- naijasun at 17-09-2008 08:51 PM (15 years ago)
Alright, fellow Nigerians and lovers of Nigeria, did it occur to any of you screaming blue murder or 'kill Oprah' to ask the guy who posted this blog for more information?
When was this Interview aired? Is there a transcript on Oprah's website?
For all I know, this story is just another urban legend. remember the story about Tommy Hilfiger insulting black people on Oprah 's show which later turned out to be a BIG lie? So please calm down and do more research on this story before going into an unnecessary rage.
I will also appeal to the moderator of this site to please ask bloggers to verify/supply the reference(s) of their posts before anything is published.
There is a lot of lies and copyright-protected materials making being passed around here. Thank you.
Posted: at 17-09-2008 08:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tosin333 at 17-09-2008 09:24 PM (15 years ago)
Hey Keveen i must give you props this is the most beautiful article concerning what oprah said cos u concentrated on the fact and u were not too senstional about it.

True talk u ve no idea what dat piece of info did , i stay in SA and my fr went 4 an interview immediately afterwards and yeah he was attacked how professional can that be like reallly im sick of screaming NIGERIA IS THE MOST POPULATED BALCK COUNTRY this scam guy are less than a % OF US SO PLS STOP THE GENERALISATION and at least we could all learn 4 rm this let us all be an example and also raise responsible individuals and to every nigerian who involves themselves in such think again u are embarasing an entire nation

Enough of talking im tired of it lets do it like it should be frowned at lets also start whistle blowing if u suspect anythn call the cops scream cos u mite as well be a part of it by keeping silent.

BUILDING A BETTER NIGERIA I LOVE NIGERIA WITH ALL OF MY HEART CANT IMAGINE BEEN FROM ANYWHR ELSE
Posted: at 17-09-2008 09:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keveen at 17-09-2008 10:45 PM (15 years ago)
Thank you bro... its a pity that Nigeria can't find the leader she truly deserves for redemption. Well we have to pray that good things happen soon. We should be proud of Naija!

Quote from: jydo on 16-09-2008 04:20 PM
thank you for posting something like this god bless you brother.
it comes as a surprise when you read such stories about nigeria. it pains me, they talk about other leaving theselve out. they see the pick of wood in ur eyes leaving the log of wood in thier eyes. am not suporting what 419iers are doing but, which country is clean to condem another. all still bounce back to our governmet, if the country is well planned and organised ,nigeria is richer than all this countries,we dont need to travel out to do odd jobs and involve in 419.i pray God will give us Good leaders who will have the love of we followers at heart. it well what we that are outside the country are facing, but people at home will always want to travel.well everybody is free to do what ever.

Posted: at 17-09-2008 10:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dianne at 18-09-2008 01:10 AM (15 years ago)
wat an insult  Angry
Posted: at 18-09-2008 01:10 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- biodun100 at 18-09-2008 03:16 AM (15 years ago)
she dey crazy
Posted: at 18-09-2008 03:16 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olahsupo at 18-09-2008 04:16 AM (15 years ago)
That's highly disgusting and disrespectful to the entire black race. She's not the first person nor last person that will be saying this, but for the fact that she's mentioning names is bad. Dangote is among the richest men in Africa, I think she has gone off her limits, thought she's in States where she cajole the citizens with her TV program, anybady who knows Oprah should yawn her this KOKO, o fe kan abuku
Posted: at 18-09-2008 04:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamseluv at 18-09-2008 04:38 AM (15 years ago)
guess she must have made it up,she is bitter of how great Nigeria is ,dats why she invented it all,Nigeria is the only country in d world where there is absolutely no corruption,don't mind her,its shear envy that caused her to bastardise the great nation,if she knows Nigerians as well as i do,she wud not have taken this approach she did,rather she would massage their ego,blow sunshine up their great principled asses,she don't know her Nigerian peeps as i do,they love facing the truth bout their reality like no other,mind u Nigerian did originate d expression,ignorant is bliss,guess she just did not know dat,u cannot find 1 single corrupt person in the entire nation of Nigeria ,not 1,don't pay her any mind.leave Nigeria as it is,its exactly how the people choose to have it,its perfect for them as it is,if cared enuf to read all the comments on here bet she will hates herself right now for criticising and exposing the great ,wonderful,uncorrupted Nigeria in such a disingenuous light...........troubles is i don't think she give a ....
Posted: at 18-09-2008 04:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jamalbling at 18-09-2008 05:35 AM (15 years ago)
mi nu long tym she ma dutty gyal dem u no !!! hater's fi gweh coz gun shot fi buss ina dem blood claat hater's head....bad man ha fi go make million upon bloodclaat casket...lol
Posted: at 18-09-2008 05:35 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pdave at 18-09-2008 08:17 AM (15 years ago)
If they say you are corrupt does not mean you are, you know yourself so leave that lady to herself, and let her just watch the way Nigrians will over thle the western world in EVERY! you know wetin dey na. NIGERIAN IS GETTING BETTER AND I BELIVE IN THE NEW NIGERIA  
Posted: at 18-09-2008 08:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- handsomekc at 18-09-2008 11:50 AM (15 years ago)
OPRAH,THERE'S NO COUNTRY THAT HAS NO BLIND PERSON,NIGERIA IS GOD OWN COUNTRY,JUST TALK OF GOVERNMENT ONLY IN X OF CORRUPT,BUT I MUST TELL YOU OPRAH FOR THAT COMMENT,DOSE WHO HATE GOD OWN COUNTRY AS NIGERIA MAY HIS/HER FATHER DISOWN THE PERSON,YOU THE MOST FOOL.
Posted: at 18-09-2008 11:50 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- daclasikjoe at 18-09-2008 11:54 AM (15 years ago)
Who is dis bitch self? 4rm her coments americans shuld b tagged as fraudsters and pple wit falsehood. U suck! motherphyuk. Jealousy! Jealousy!
Posted: at 18-09-2008 11:54 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- arizona2k5 at 18-09-2008 02:49 PM (15 years ago)
she is phyuked if thats what she had to say................
Posted: at 18-09-2008 02:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tymah at 18-09-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
oprah used 2 be ma rolemodel.......nt anymore as far as im concerned the bitch shud roast in hell
Posted: at 18-09-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13