oprah winfrey says: All Nigerians Are Corrupt including Dangote (Page 4)

Date: 16-09-2008 1:34 am (15 years ago) | Author: † Keveen¹
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- amicable-o at 18-09-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago)
i taught she is old enough to think logically,sincerely am disappointed at this! i used to know her as a role model for people to emulate but she has finally brought that esteem to the dust.i think she was just a few minutes crazy when she said that,maybe someone needs a psychologist!
Posted: at 18-09-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Evalastin at 18-09-2008 08:55 PM (15 years ago)
She dey craze! American no corrupt pass Nigerians?
Posted: at 18-09-2008 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keveen at 18-09-2008 09:25 PM (15 years ago)
No mind her...she go suffer tay wella... no be by $2Billion USD wey she get... She just be slave for foreign land. An Hater of such must Eat Shit! Opray Witchfrey

Quote from: Evalastin on 18-09-2008 08:55 PM
She dey craze! American no corrupt pass Nigerians?

Posted: at 18-09-2008 09:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 18-09-2008 09:28 PM (15 years ago)
No mind her...she go suffer tay wella... no be by $2Billion USD wey she get... She just be slave for foreign land. An Hater of such must Eat Shit! Opray Witchfrey

Quote from: jydo on 16-09-2008 04:20 PM
thank you for posting something like this god bless you brother.
it comes as a surprise when you read such stories about nigeria. it pains me, they talk about other leaving theselve out. they see the pick of wood in ur eyes leaving the log of wood in thier eyes. am not suporting what 419iers are doing but, which country is clean to condem another. all still bounce back to our governmet, if the country is well planned and organised ,nigeria is richer than all this countries,we dont need to travel out to do odd jobs and involve in 419.i pray God will give us Good leaders who will have the love of we followers at heart. it well what we that are outside the country are facing, but people at home will always want to travel.well everybody is free to do what ever.

Posted: at 18-09-2008 09:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 18-09-2008 09:55 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 18-09-2008 09:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jd9jaboi at 18-09-2008 11:22 PM (15 years ago)
WAT SHE SAY!!! she's a BASKALIWAGGA!! someone should slap the black off of her. i think Oprah should really worry bout her problems.  Angry the corruption that 419ers do is a nothing compared to the corruption by Bush and his country. How dare her say that!! na the money wey she no fit get dey worry am .
Posted: at 18-09-2008 11:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lucychizzy at 19-09-2008 02:47 AM (15 years ago)
she's just jealous and angry.
she might get over it or
we might as well scam out the black out of her
she's a disgrace to the black race.
Posted: at 19-09-2008 02:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijasuga at 19-09-2008 11:42 AM (15 years ago)
hello oprah,i really used to dig ur style but u just messed with d wrongest pple in dis whole universe.how cld u lift ur skirts and face ur God forsaken black ass to nigerians and call us corrupt.listen girl,1 advice for u,if u know u still have d same measure of guts u had when u made that statement,step into nigeria. whether u no go find that ur head wey that dirty suckaway u call mouth no go commot from ur body.                 biatchhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Angry
Posted: at 19-09-2008 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeyemi5 at 19-09-2008 12:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lucychizzy on 19-09-2008 02:47 AM
she's just jealous and angry.
she might get over it or
we might as well scam out the black out of her
she's a disgrace to the black race.
i heard she has been with a nigeria guy before,that left her,thats why she do the show.
Posted: at 19-09-2008 12:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- p147 at 19-09-2008 02:39 PM (15 years ago)
oprah is nothing but a lunatic cos how can a black being like her dent the generality of a great nation like Nigeria, its a pity that am nut in America now i would have given are nose to the street Dogs,Nigerian are corrupt and she is not yet doping indo,all u do is fake the entire American, with ur senseless talk show.look am a great Nigerian and i rep for lyf
Posted: at 19-09-2008 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- double_n at 19-09-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked What!!

phyuk Oprah for sayin that shit about Nigerians Angry. When she's badmouth our ppl she shouldn't forget those damn slaves, those niggas in her motherphyukin black community: the gangbangs (the crips n bloods) & the drug dealers before she uses her mouth to say that nigerians are phyukin corrupt.

First of all not all corrupt ppl are nigerians, secondly not all nigerians are corrupt Angry

I was OK wit her before, but now I can say that she's a daughter of a bitch
Posted: at 19-09-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- double_n at 19-09-2008 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
 phyuk Oprah!  Angry That bitch should not forget about those black americans that cause crime around the country b4 she starts badmouthing us
Posted: at 19-09-2008 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chioma150 at 19-09-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago)
bon her na craz de worry her, ask her were is she from? she fit say america but ask her is america black or wite, na she even worse, AMERICANS BE CAREFUL WITH OPREH BECAUSE SHE KNOWS ALL ABOUT YOU BUT YOU DONT KNOW HER, REMEMBER SHE IS A BLACK WOMAN WITHOUT  ROOT.
Posted: at 19-09-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- etauso at 19-09-2008 06:04 PM (15 years ago)
Oprah is a bitch. just imagine that rotten-scorn opening her damn lips to utter trash when she cant even wash her honeypot. phyuk OPRAH.
Posted: at 19-09-2008 06:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- walexmi at 19-09-2008 07:08 PM (15 years ago)
actually what 50cent and ludacriss said about her is truth
Posted: at 19-09-2008 07:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ulints at 19-09-2008 08:52 PM (15 years ago)
oprah is a big disappointment. not with her school in south africa getting the highest corruption trial that country has seen in recent times opening her mouth to say such a thing. i held her in high regards but i think am having a rethink and i feel she should apologise for her comments. how many times do people now unfortunately we have to include people of her calibre have to be told to stop all the stereotyping of countries. am sure she should be wise enough to know when to shut up. her school in south africa is making enough waves for her already on all the world news channels and dont think she needs more bad publicity.
Posted: at 19-09-2008 08:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- daniyho at 19-09-2008 09:07 PM (15 years ago)
by the way, who is Oprah, her opinion to me does not matter
nigerian have subjected themselves to inferior reasonings of lesser mortals by watching such "shows" and hyping the so called "tankee celebs".
is she better than our own Funmi iyanda? what does she know about nigeria?
and is New York not known as the devil's kitchen?
She's only angry that our own Dangote pipped that to the title of World's richest black.
may Intellectual poverty and psychological trauma continue to haunt her for this undeserved assault on our global, corporate identity. NAIJA 4 LIFE
Posted: at 19-09-2008 09:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 19-09-2008 11:42 PM (15 years ago)
well she's correct!!
Nigerians r corrupt, not necessarily in d 419 sense but my everyday dealings wit my fellow nigerians when i go 2 work proves dat.
cant say much about nigerians in diaspora but d ones in nigeria r corrupt.
if u r vexing ,go host ur show & proclaim americans r corrupt, its a free world.
she's an american dats why she's doing dat ,understand!?

Posted: at 19-09-2008 11:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- shoneils at 20-09-2008 12:56 AM (15 years ago)
wtf! for real Alhaji Aluko Dangote is far richer than her but i dont have anytin to say bout her. shes just one of those ignoramus muppet! scum...
Posted: at 20-09-2008 12:56 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kulip at 20-09-2008 02:40 AM (15 years ago)
i truly find it hard to believe dat an icon i respect so much wil openly come out and insult d pple dat hav always bn prayin 4 her. i think nigeria deserves a public apology.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 02:40 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13