How to know your SAFE Days

Date: 08-05-2010 7:52 am (13 years ago) | Author: Bigboy Sexy
- at 8-05-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago)

IMAGINE WAKING UP EACH MORNING AND KNOWING IMMEDIATELY WHETHER IT’S YOUR “SAFE” DAY OR NOT. YOU WOULD DISCOVER A NEW DIMENSION OF FREEDOM THAT PEOPLE ARE LOOKING FOR NOT ONLY IN NIGERIA, BUT ALL AROUND THE WORLD. AS A STUDIED INDIVIDUAL WITH A WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE IN LIFE SCIENCES, I’LL BE POURING OUT SOUGHT AFTER INFORMATION TO YOUR MAILBOX THAT COULD CHANGE YOUR LIFE PATTERN FOR THE BETTER.

THIS IS INFORMATION THAT HAS ALREADY BEEN TRIED OUT WITH NUMEROUS REPORTS OF SUCCESS. THE RESULTS KEEP ON POURING IN. IF YOU ARE READY TO START ENJOYING THIS NEW LIFESTYLE JUST KEEP ON READING.

Dear Friend,
You may have heard different stories surrounding this topic or even discussed it with friends. It’s not impossible that someone has even hinted you on what to do about it. After careful research I’ve discovered one of the easiest and straightforward ways to work it out all by yourself. I mean it is your own body so it’s only fair that you should be able to do the math yourself. Those who have discovered the knowledge will hide it from you but like I said it is straightforward and genuine.

And what’s more, it doesn’t end there. You see during the course of my intensive research I stumbled across some good news which I will be giving away here as a free bonus. People have spent a fortune even here in Nigeria without any success trying to get at it.

I didn’t want to put this out on the topic until I was sure you are interested in knowing more. The knowledge of this strategy is not just something to throw away. But since you’ve read this far I’ll do you the favour of guiding you into what has been a carefully guarded secret to millions.

DID YOU KNOW IT’S POSSIBLE TO:

(1) Determine your safe period.
(2) Know your most fertile period.
(3) Influence the gender of your next pregnancy.

The truth is that even when you go on the internet to look it up by yourself you’ll find all sorts of conflicting information that will only get you confused if you’re not careful about it. I’ve taken the liberty to weed out all the wrong gossip stuff, and lock onto the safest and effective techniques available.

NOW LIFE BECOMES MORE SIMPLE

You don’t have to see your body as a burden any longer. It’s no more a matter of “Let me see if I’ll be lucky this time around”. Luck is for the uninformed mind. Allow me to take you to a stage where you can predict tomorrow with confidence. It’s going to get so easy you can do the working out in a flash, without batting an eyelid.

Many Nigerians have been benefitting from these strategies for years. Someone even told me it’s what she has been using all her life. She has a boy and a girl. It was just a matter of deciding when she wanted to get pregnant, and she worked it out by herself. There are many like that. They probably won’t tell you – but now you have the opportunity to discover the secret for yourself.

GET READY FOR REALITY

You may have tried out several methods unsuccessfully, and put a lot of strain on your body and mind. All I want you to do now is to relax, forget the old ideas and allow me to spoon feed you.

“I’ve made it so simple anyone can read it.”

I want to be sure you get your money’s worth from this package so I’ve put this material together in one place. This was originally designed as THREE different manuals, but whatever…why prolong matters. I’m giving out the FULL PACKAGE at a go.

WHAT YOU STAND TO GAIN

1. Know how your body clock works
   2. You have several options to birth control
   3. When is it safest to have sex
   4. Find out when you are most fertile
   5. What if my cycle is not regular
   6. Influence the sex of your next child
   7. Throw out the old lies

AND LOTS MORE
There are many more wonderful secrets that will change your life for good. This package is so loaded I already had several requests before I got it finished. I know it will be of benefit to you or to someone you hold dear.

HOW TO ORDER FOR (THE SAFE PACKAGE)

STEP 1 - SIMPLY VISIT ANY OCEANIC BANK BRANCH IN NIGERIA.
JUST DEPOSIT THE SUM OF N3,000 ONLY INTO:
ACCOUNT NAME: OLUWATOYIN OLADIPO
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 394-170170-0071

STEP 2 - THEN SEND ME AN E-MAIL MESSAGE WITH THE FOLLOWING
INFORMATION:

(1) YOUR FULL NAME:
(2) THE TELLER NUMBER:
(3) THE PACKAGE YOU PAID FOR: (THE SAFE
PACKAGE)

SEND IT TO – [email protected]
SUBJECT -  (PAYMENT DETAILS)

ANOTHER BONUS

If you order now you will be sent a list of powerful topics which you can book for at a Give-Away Amount.

Remember the price is just N3,000 Only
(Very,very cheap,due to my CURRENT PROMO) and as you rightly imagined this stuff is on very high demand.

SO HURRY ! ORDER NOW !!  OFFER VALID WHILE STOCK LAST  !!!

Best Regards
OLUWATOYIN OLADIPO

SURULERE LAGOS

Posted: at 8-05-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 8-05-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Alternatively U could just pick a copy of Derek Llewellyn Jones EVERYWOMAN and read it. Cost just N500 for the pirated copies and N1000 for the OG copy and it's readily available on the streets of Naija.

It'l give a concise exposure on everything woman and reproductive/segxwal health.

In summary sha A woman's safe period is between the 1st and 7th day of her cycle counting from the 1st day of mensturation, and the days after the 18th day of her cycle to the 27th day.

Now every woman differs in a way so don't quote me if U misfire and get pregnant. Go find out for Urself.
Posted: at 8-05-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 8-05-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Ehh so u follow me dey count too  Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 8-05-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
I go follow now. U fit forget if the thing too sweet. U don forget say na one whole year we plan to enjoy ourselves before we start to make babies? Tongue
Posted: at 8-05-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 8-05-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
lol..ohh yes i remember now   Wink Kiss
Posted: at 8-05-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 8-05-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
Good good honey bee. Wink
Posted: at 8-05-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 8-05-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
no time!

Posted: at 8-05-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 8-05-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
stick ur fingers in....and find out if its a safe day or not... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-05-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 8-05-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
lol...........
Posted: at 8-05-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 8-05-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
I wan pass
Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 8-05-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
pass or piss
Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 8-05-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
pissing and passing
Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 8-05-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
in public?
Posted: at 8-05-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 8-05-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
woman palava...no time 4 long thing
Posted: at 8-05-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 8-05-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  8-05-2010 11:23 AM
stick ur fingers in....and find out if its a safe day or not... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

hmmmmmmmm! ok o
Posted: at 8-05-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-05-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm, na until i marry before  i go start learn........

Posted: at 8-05-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 8-05-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
good for u
Posted: at 8-05-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-05-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-05-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maxti at 8-05-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
I got a website which can give u all u need. Including when u can have sex to have male or female and ur exact due date. Imagine having ur baby on ur birthday.
Posted: at 8-05-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Danitotropsy at 9-05-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago)
Yahoo boy.

Posted: at 9-05-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

7. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years