Linda Ikeji Slept With My Sister’s Fiance And Destroyed Her Planned Wedding – Kemi Olunloyo

Date: 23-09-2018 2:54 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-09-2018 02:54 PM (5 years ago)

Controversial blogger and number one antagonist of successful blogger Linda Ikeji has revealed more reasons she can’t stop hating Linda.

Responding to a tweet this morning, the controversial journalist has said that Linda slept with her sister’s fiance back in 2006 and destroyed the planned wedding.

She adds that Linda also messed with her activism on gun violence in 2013.

“Now she phyuked Tsolaye and tried to pin a surrogate baby on him.” she tweeted bringing her grievance with Linda Ikeji to three serious charges.

Posted: at 23-09-2018 02:54 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 23-09-2018 04:28 PM (5 years ago)
Why is now you are saying it and why your sister did not come up to say it?
Posted: at 23-09-2018 04:28 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 23-09-2018 05:29 PM (5 years ago)
CHAII, THIS WOMAN MADNESS DON ENTER HIGH LEVEL
Posted: at 23-09-2018 05:29 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 23-09-2018 06:31 PM (5 years ago)
YOU HATE IS BASE ONLY ON HER SUCCESS CHIKENA , U ARE SUCH A DINGBAT
Posted: at 23-09-2018 06:31 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 23-09-2018 06:52 PM (5 years ago)
Do it or lose everything and go to jail.. The power of illuminati. Wetin concern tennis with this lady always getting naked either for magazine shoots,getting naked on different occasions. We thought she was only a table tennis champion and not some naked artist. Meanwhile she's actually a man,a transgender whom was groomed by the elites to be the champion
Posted: at 23-09-2018 06:52 PM (5 years ago) | Hero