A girl i met past 4 months

Date: 08-05-2010 2:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ANI CHETANNA LAZARUS
- at 8-05-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
I met a girl last 4 months at our church students conference at Owerri, i introduced myself to her and we exchanged phone numbers.I did not called her because of the distance between us.She is a student of federal poly nekede.she resides at owerri and myself resides at umuahia. Truly i loved the girl at first sight .The number i collected from her helped me in calling her .I told her my mind and told her i loved her and would like to marry her in future.we did not see often because of the distance although we talked a lot on phone.

We met at twice at wedding of our church memebers, she later told clearly of another guy in her life so that i would be aware.I accepted it in good faith because iam very much feeling for her,i visited her once at Owerri.This relationship started smoothly because she told her people about me likewise i did the same to my own people.I visited her once at owerri.She visited me at my school MOUA umudike in umuahia, since we started i never demanded sex from her because i did not it yet i know she is not a virgin thru the night calls we do have.

The guy she told me about , the same guy she had been with for 3 years yet she told that the love she had for the guy was not strong .The guy gives her everything gifts even the expensive she has was bought by the guy.The same guy have sex with her.On 14 february in the night she flashed me ,as usual i called her she told me it was not me she wanted to call. Next 5 mins she flashed again and i called the guy picked the call i called again the guy the call and swittch off the phone. I felt sad.

The previous day she called and told me to call back so that she will explain what happened the previous night. I abandoned on thursday the same week she called and explained what happened .since the relationship soured. she stopped calling me like before alyhough i did sent credit to her and i stopped calling as usual.

The relationship is not lively again because i told her that my education is my important than her and the love is not deep again because i wanted to concentrate on my education of which she is aware.I will finish this story next time. moreover visit my blogsite for interesting motivational packages at www.lazzermotivatory.blogspot.com     

Posted: at 8-05-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- socro at 8-05-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
I met a girl last 4 months at our church students conference at Owerri, i introduced myself to her and we exchanged phone numbers.I did not called her because of the distance between us.She is a student of federal poly nekede.she resides at owerri and myself resides at umuahia. Truly i loved the girl at first sight .The number i collected from her helped me in calling her .I told her my mind and told her i loved her and would like to marry her in future.we did not see often because of the distance although we talked a lot on phone.

We met at twice at wedding of our church memebers, she later told clearly of another guy in her life so that i would be aware.I accepted it in good faith because iam very much feeling for her,i visited her once at Owerri.This relationship started smoothly because she told her people about me likewise i did the same to my own people.I visited her once at owerri.She visited me at my school MOUA umudike in umuahia, since we started i never demanded sex from her because i did not it yet i know she is not a virgin thru the night calls we do have.

The guy she told me about , the same guy she had been with for 3 years yet she told that the love she had for the guy was not strong .The guy gives her everything gifts even the expensive she has was bought by the guy.The same guy have sex with her.On 14 february in the night she flashed me ,as usual i called her she told me it was not me she wanted to call. Next 5 mins she flashed again and i called the guy picked the call i called again the guy the call and swittch off the phone. I felt sad.

The previous day she called and told me to call back so that she will explain what happened the previous night. I abandoned on thursday the same week she called and explained what happened .since the relationship soured. she stopped calling me like before alyhough i did sent credit to her and i stopped calling as usual.

The relationship is not lively again because i told her that my education is my important than her and the love is not deep again because i wanted to concentrate on my education of which she is aware.I will finish this story next time. moreover visit my blogsite for interesting motivational packages at www.lazzermotivatory.blogspot.com     
Posted: at 8-05-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 8-05-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
hizz........wetin be my biz........

Posted: at 8-05-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 8-05-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
long distance by brandy...na song u dey sing abi na novel u dey write
Posted: at 8-05-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 8-05-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
passing wit my chicken
Posted: at 8-05-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-05-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
give me the head, e dey sweet@ebony

Posted: at 8-05-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 8-05-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-05-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kokovicky at 8-05-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Wat a story!
Posted: at 8-05-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-05-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  8-05-2010 04:09 PM
passing wit my chicken

Can i pass with you cos i want my share
Posted: at 8-05-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-05-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
What a story teller...
Posted: at 8-05-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero