BIAFRAN Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Is Back! Shares Video Of Himself Praying In Jerusalem

Date: 19-10-2018 1:59 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 19-10-2018 01:59 PM (5 years ago)

Eleven months after the home of the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu, was raided by the military in Umuahia, Abia State, the IPOB leader appears to have surfaced. He was reportedly spotted praying in Jerusalem.

He also took pictures with other IPOB members who accompanied him for prayers.

Posted: at 19-10-2018 01:59 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 19-10-2018 02:47 PM (5 years ago)
HMMMM....GOOD FOR HIM.
Posted: at 19-10-2018 02:47 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 19-10-2018 03:10 PM (5 years ago)
Now That 99percent Of Igbos Are Fast Getting Obidiently Atikulated, Someone Wants To Distract This Atikulating Move.I Smell A Political Drum Beat From The Buharists.
Posted: at 19-10-2018 03:10 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 19-10-2018 03:47 PM (5 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE NO GO TALK ANYTHING OOOO.... ABI UNA EYES DON CLEAR, AS THIS GUY DON SCAM UNA PROPER....
Posted: at 19-10-2018 03:47 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 19-10-2018 04:06 PM (5 years ago)
http://saharareporters.com/2018/10/19/nnamdi-kanu-ojukwu-who-fled-country-after-causing-many-deaths-fredrick-nwabufo
Posted: at 19-10-2018 04:06 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 19-10-2018 04:20 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 19-10-2018 03:47 PM
SOME PEOPLE NO GO TALK ANYTHING OOOO.... ABI UNA EYES DON CLEAR, AS THIS GUY DON SCAM UNA PROPER....

Are you ok ? What he is fighting for are they wrong? Are you enjoying Nigeria right now ?
Posted: at 19-10-2018 04:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 19-10-2018 04:27 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 19-10-2018 04:20 PM
Are you ok ? What he is fighting for are they wrong? Are you enjoying Nigeria right now ?

MY FRIEND, KEEP QUIET, NNAMDI KANU WAS FIGHTING FOR HIS POCKET, NOT BIAFRA.... YOU SHOULD BE ASKING YOURSELF IF YOU ARE OKAY... AFTER ALL THE CLAIMS THAT THE NIGERIA GOVERNMENT KILLED HIM AND HIS FAMILY, UNA SUPPOSE HIDE UNA FACE AFTER FINDING OUT IT WAS ALL A SCAM, BUT AS USUAL, UNA GO ALWAYS DEY IN DENIAL....! MESSIAH MY ASS... THE TRUE MESSIAH SACRIFICED HIMSELF FOR THE GOOD OF HUMANITY, MANDELA WAS IN JAIL FOR MANY YEARS BUT STOOD HIS GROUND... YOUR MESSIAH FLED LIKE A CHICKEN THAT HE IS, BIG SCAM.....!
Posted: at 19-10-2018 04:27 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 19-10-2018 04:49 PM (5 years ago)
Wow welcome back bro...make some people go hang their self jealousy jealous jealous
Posted: at 19-10-2018 04:49 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 19-10-2018 05:00 PM (5 years ago)
General Election Around The Corner; Atiku Makes A Wise Decision Of Nominating Obi...Igbos Celebrate,Their Hearts Are Filled With Resurgent Love For Nigeria.With Obi,they Feel A New Wave Of Pride,trust And Joy. To Them, The Only Relevant Human Being In The World Now Is An Atikulated Obidient Obi.Then Suddenly A Run-away Ipob Leader (Who Invited Python Dance On Us But Abandoned Us And Fled When The Dance Began) Begins To Release Videos Of Himself.I Think Our Eyes Are Clear Now.
Posted: at 19-10-2018 05:00 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 19-10-2018 05:06 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 19-10-2018 05:00 PM
General Election Around The Corner; Atiku Makes A Wise Decision Of Nominating Obi...Igbos Celebrate,Their Hearts Are Filled With Resurgent Love For Nigeria.With Obi,they Feel A New Wave Of Pride,trust And Joy. To Them, The Only Relevant Human Being In The World Now Is An Atikulated Obidient Obi.Then Suddenly A Run-away Ipob Leader (Who Invited Python Dance On Us But Abandoned Us And Fled When The Dance Began) Begins To Release Videos Of Himself.I Think Our Eyes Are Clear Now.

SOME PEOPLE ARE STILL BLINDED....!
Posted: at 19-10-2018 05:06 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmosetanOmorele at 19-10-2018 05:21 PM (5 years ago)
Welcome back, Mazi Kanu !!!
Posted: at 19-10-2018 05:21 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidan1214 at 19-10-2018 05:52 PM (5 years ago)
See oyibo wey get d religion dress simple. T-shirt and jeans. We dey no get am dress wrapper dey wait 4 video to deceive d poor. Ma people this guy na wrong man. Small thing e don run 2 London. Y e no sacrifice im self instead poor blind and deaf people
Posted: at 19-10-2018 05:52 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 19-10-2018 06:50 PM (5 years ago)
OYA WHERE IS THE STUPID BUHARI AND HIS  NIZOORIA MILITARY. ANIMALS
Posted: at 19-10-2018 06:50 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 19-10-2018 07:00 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 19-10-2018 06:50 PM
OYA WHERE IS THE STUPID BUHARI AND HIS  NIZOORIA MILITARY. ANIMALS
My Dear, I Pity Ur Guts.Why Insult A Constitutionally Installed President And Commander-in-chief?Too Bad.
Posted: at 19-10-2018 07:00 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 19-10-2018 07:30 PM (5 years ago)
he has a lot of questions to answer from me

Posted: at 19-10-2018 07:30 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 19-10-2018 11:16 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 19-10-2018 07:00 PM
My Dear, I Pity Ur Guts.Why Insult A Constitutionally Installed President And Commander-in-chief?Too Bad.
You are a fool, who him epp?
Posted: at 19-10-2018 11:16 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 19-10-2018 11:19 PM (5 years ago)
This is all Bullshit, Biafra my ass, You fools are still dreaming...Keep dreaming of biafra.
Posted: at 19-10-2018 11:19 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 20-10-2018 01:53 PM (5 years ago)
Biafra remains a fantasy island, Naija is the real thing.... Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 20-10-2018 01:53 PM (5 years ago) | Hero