Alleged Rapist Pastor, Emmanuel Nwakozor Arrested After Molesting A lady In Anambra State

Date: 31-10-2018 2:52 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 31-10-2018 02:52 PM (5 years ago)

An alleged rapist pastor identified as Emmanuel Nwakozor, has been arrested in Anambra state after he reportedly raped a lady and planned to initiate her into his car-jacking syndicate.

The man was nabbed after he was tracked down by the Police with the help of an advocate whom the victim reported the rape incident to.

The victim reported the incident to a lady identified as Queeneth Dominic who was able to unravel the identity of the rapist pastor through the App True Caller. His Facebook profile was then recovered before the case was reported to the Police.

But without evidence, they may not be able to pin the rape incident on the man. He was then set up by the police team through a planned call between him and his victim.
He reportedly boasted of his action while speaking with her and then made arrangemnet for another meeting with her in another part of the state where he planned to take her to Ebonyi State so she could sleep with other men and lace their drinks with drugs before he comes in with his syndicate to steal the victims’ cars.

Queeneth wrote on her Facebook profile after the man was caught by the Police:
Just so you know, he has been caught.
I will give you all the details of how everything went down tomorrow.
Indeed Nigeria police can be trusted.
Ejikeme Benedict Ifeanyịchukwu sacrificed his last blood to make sure that this beast you see here will sure face the consequences of his action .
Emma Umeatuegbu I am grateful.
Speak up .
Don’t silence.lence .

Another man Ejikeme Benedict Ifeanyịchukwu, who was involved in the case corroborated the story of his arrest:
He raped a girl and I was notified. I swore with my last blood that I must track him. Since Friday, I left everything I was doing and started tracking him. Luckily with the help of Neni divisional policemen, I took him down at Nkpor today

Indeed Police is your friend. When you re-raped, speak up but avoid incidence that will promote rape. Queeneth Dominic ibu nnenete Ezenwanyi. Olisa gọzie gị. For my friends calling me all dese while and I was too busy to pick, no vex. Call me tomorrow, I will pick

Emma Umeatuegbu thanks bro for the financial assistance. U re a brother. Nothing fit separate us no even she

Posted: at 31-10-2018 02:52 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 31-10-2018 06:09 PM (5 years ago)
NA WA.....
Posted: at 31-10-2018 06:09 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 31-10-2018 06:50 PM (5 years ago)
What a country!!!!

Posted: at 31-10-2018 06:50 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac