Commitment

Date: 10-05-2010 1:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Mebaghnaje Odemi
- at 10-05-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Commitment has become a big deal in our everyday relationship with people and our love life, this TEN letter words has broken so many hearts and also build so many hearts. Ten is a complete letter, and if you study that spelling well, you will see alot from it. it is only commitment that can take you a long way in life. if you see any proprous man today, behide that man is commitment.

I took a good research of  some relationship, so many people are scared of commitment especially the men, so many men are running away from commitment today, WHY?  if God is not committed to you, you will not be were you are today.

My belove Nigeria Pals, That which you 're running away  from will meet you over there.

Posted: at 10-05-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tuks at 10-05-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
D fear of d unknown makes pple scared of commitments....
Posted: at 10-05-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 10-05-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 10-05-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- emrys2010 at 10-05-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
You have nailed it on the head. You can learn more here http://www.datingninjas.info about relationship
Posted: at 10-05-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 10-05-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 10-05-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hacangel26 at 10-05-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hippsybabe4life on 10-05-2010 01:27 PM
Commitment has become a big deal in our everyday relationship with people and our love life, this TEN letter words has broken so many hearts and also build so many hearts. Ten is a complete letter, and if you study that spelling well, you will see alot from it. it is only commitment that can take you a long way in life. if you see any proprous man today, behide that man is commitment.

I took a good research of  some relationship, so many people are scared of commitment especially the men, so many men are running away from commitment today, WHY?  if God is not committed to you, you will not be were you are today.

My belove Nigeria Pals, That which you 're running away  from will meet you over there.

cnt read all dis

Posted: at 10-05-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 10-05-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)

I hear... Once bitten shys twice.. Angry

Posted: at 10-05-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- irule at 10-05-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 10-05-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 10-05-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
The more women want to get committed, the more the men run away from it...........make una no worry, when you see some gray hairs on ur head, no be person go tell you.........

Posted: at 10-05-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blesyn003 at 10-05-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2010 02:50 PM
The more women want to get committed, the more the men run away from it...........make una no worry, when you see some gray hairs on ur head, no be person go tell you.........
i agree wit u
Posted: at 10-05-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 10-05-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2010 02:50 PM

Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 10-05-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 10-05-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Is non commitment attributed to men alone? of course the answer is NO, likewise some women are also afraid of committing themselves. But in all, if women should go back to the drawing board....., I guess they will be able to find out why some men are shying away from being committed.

Posted: at 10-05-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-05-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)

Wetin chics don carry guysrust me una ways no pure like before wey person go say make him commit to girl.
Posted: at 10-05-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 11-05-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 10-05-2010 05:09 PM
Is non commitment attributed to men alone? of course the answer is NO, likewise some women are also afraid of committing themselves. But in all, if women should go back to the drawing board....., I guess they will be able to find out why some men are shying away from being committed.

I second that!
Posted: at 11-05-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 11-05-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
1s bitten twice shy...1 blow 1 die
Posted: at 11-05-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac