37-Year-Old Man, Chucks Okeleke Arrested For Allegedly molesting Lady In Lagos

Date: 17-12-2018 2:36 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-12-2018 02:36 PM (5 years ago)

A 37-year old man, Chucks Okeleke, has landed in trouble after he engaged a 26-year old lady in a sex romp in Mushin area of Lagos and was arrested by the police for rape. The lady alleged that the suspect, Okeleke, penetrated her during the romp that lasted for some time before she realised herself.

The police did not state how the romp turned into assault after Okeleke had engaged the victim in the act.

Police sources alleged that the suspect lured the victim, got her confused by touching her Bosom s and engaged her in the romp having made her lose control. Thereafter, when she realized that Okeleke had penetrated her she went to the police and reported the alleged assault on her. The suspect was arrested and charged before the Ogba Magistrates Court for segxwal assault which is statutory rape under the law.

The prosecutor, Inspector Benson Emerhi, informed the court that it was a case of rape and would need the advice of DPP. Thus, the Presiding Magistrate, Mrs. O. Sule-Amzat, ordered the defendant to be remanded in prison custody without taking his plea and refused granting him bail.

The court also directed the prosecutor to send the file to DPP for advice while the matter was adjourned till 21st January 2019.

We gathered that the matter will be transferred to the High Court if the DPP finds him culpable. And if Okeleke is tried and found guilty, he will spend many years in prison for the offense.

Posted: at 17-12-2018 02:36 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 17-12-2018 05:16 PM (5 years ago)
If truly she's 26, then she's not a kid.so unless he drugged her, then there's no way he'll touch a 26yo woman and get her confused only for her to regain her senses after penetration.
Posted: at 17-12-2018 05:16 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- allenspike at 17-12-2018 09:54 PM (5 years ago)
Don't really know why the police can be so dumb in so many cases  Angry

Posted: at 17-12-2018 09:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 17-12-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago)
May thunder fire all this useless police in that Country zoogeria, they  wan take style collect their own share, wetin d idiot girl find go him house go do? How come e dey romance ur Bosom  u see  am oo u no shout for Ram, after u enjoy the phyuk u come rush go police station go report ur say dey rape ur destiny, may thunder fire u there bastardddddddddddd
Posted: at 17-12-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac