Super-Curvy Actress, Anita Joseph Wows In Stunning Figure-hugging Dress As She Celebrates Christmas

Date: 25-12-2018 4:55 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-12-2018 04:55 PM (5 years ago)

Curvaceous Nollywood Actress, Anita Joseph is celebrating Christmas day in grand style as she shared stunning photos where she’s spotted donning a gorgeous glittering red dress that has figure hugging shape on her.

She wrote:

‘Merry Christmas my Loves
I keep hearing our Saviour was born today
Please JESUS was never born on 25th of December it was never recorded!!
Don’t come and make stupid argument here
blessings upon you’

Posted: at 25-12-2018 04:55 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 25-12-2018 06:08 PM (5 years ago)
DO U EVEN HAVE TIME TO READ BIBLE? IS IT NOT WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING THAT U ARE SAYING ALOUD.
Posted: at 25-12-2018 06:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 25-12-2018 06:30 PM (5 years ago)
SO WHY ARE U WISHING UR LOVERS MERRY CHRISTMAS. SINCE U KNOW JESUS WAS NOT BORN TODAY. U UNGODLY FAKE ASS HYPOCRITICAL BITCH
Posted: at 25-12-2018 06:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 25-12-2018 08:57 PM (5 years ago)
Olodo. That we celebrate the birth of Jesus on December 25th does not mean he was born on 25th. Fake ass wishes!?
Posted: at 25-12-2018 08:57 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 26-12-2018 05:52 AM (5 years ago)
I was born into this world believing Jesus Christ was born on the 25 December. If there is any other date please tell me with prove and I will believe you.
Posted: at 26-12-2018 05:52 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac