NO! TELL THEM LIES, GIRLS BELEIVE IN LIE, COS EVERYTHING THEY SAY TO U OR PRESENT IS ALL LIES, SO THEY ARE IN BIG LUV WITH LIE, IF U TELL THEM THE TRUTH THEY WILL SEE U AS A NONE SERIOUS PERSON, SO LET`S CONTINUE LYING TO THEM. ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Mr.World.............. na so ur pop tell ur mum come bring u down? Reply
Quote from: ybamidele on 12-05-2010 11:29 AM Ladies always tell us to tell them the truth all the time no matter the condition right from when we meet them but the truth is that we can not afford to tell them. For example imagine walking to a girl that you lust for and tell her you just want to have sex with her. But it is the truth...Should ladies still always expect the truth from us or should we guys always tell them the truth? Since it's lust u shouldnt care much what she thinks of U being that blunt. Funny thing is she myt just find Ur bluntness a huge turn on for reasons she can't explain and U just myt get it. Well maybe one out of ever 50 tries using such lines. About telling the truth always, there are various ways of doing that without making the person feel insignificant - like U don't care what they think bout the truth. Ladies or guys, it's always better to be honest.
Quote from: qunodinga on 12-05-2010 11:37 AM Mr.World.............. na so ur pop tell ur mum come bring u down? dis girl u wan make i drag u to my toilet? TALK AM LISTENING!!!
They don't tell d truth so why should d guyz tel. How many galz have u chyked and she tells u she has a bf? In most cases is no i don't have one only 4 u to find out she's got bf (lucky u if it's not bfs) later. They don't deserve d truth.....all galz are liars and should be treated as such. peace out Reply
Quote from: Mr-World on 12-05-2010 11:41 AM Quote from: qunodinga on 12-05-2010 11:37 AM Mr.World.............. na so ur pop tell ur mum come bring u down? dis girl u wan make i drag u to my toilet? dat one na lie.....o.o......... men likes lies......
It depend the kind of relationship u both have. If it is a relationship that is based on trust then I think telling lies only shake the pillar. Telling the truth shows being faithful. Lie to those who love to hear lies Reply![]()
Quote from: qunodinga on 12-05-2010 11:48 AM Quote from: Mr-World on 12-05-2010 11:41 AM Quote from: qunodinga on 12-05-2010 11:37 AM Mr.World.............. na so ur pop tell ur mum come bring u down? dis girl u wan make i drag u to my toilet? dat one na lie.....o.o......... men likes lies...... see u, am i telling u lie na? TALK AM LISTENING!!!
lies, ladies like it very much, cos if you say the truth a lady you might end up being a pop. Reply
Quote from: rasky47 on 12-05-2010 11:58 AM lies, ladies like it very much, cos if you say the truth a lady you might end up being a pop. thank u my dear TALK AM LISTENING!!!
A man shouldn'nt hide his nakedness from the person who will bath him after he's gone..... ReplyLies for the skip skosh,........... Truth for your real woman..........
u no know sey, real woman no dey again? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
I think it's better to tell them what they like to hear........ And what do they like to hear? nothing but lie... E.g Tell a lady i don't have job but i love you... And let another person that don't have a job as-well tell her i work with chevron infect am traveling to porthcourt next week for some inspection, But the truth is i love you.. Then see the response of the lady on this. I think ladies are not even encouraging guys to tell them the truth. Cos if you do you loose the babe, But try some lies and win her hearth.. Reply
some girls prefer lies Reply
yes u ar right ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
All d galz luv lies....bravo to d guyz for we give it to them full time Reply
If u tell them the truth u dont get what u want, even when u say the truth they always think u are telling lies Reply
wateva Reply
@blesyn, shey u luv lies? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections