Should guys Always tell ladies the truth? (Page 3)

Date: 12-05-2010 11:29 am (14 years ago) | Author: Adi Baba
1 2 [3] 4
- odiaero at 13-05-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 12-05-2010 11:33 AM
NO! TELL THEM LIES, GIRLS BELEIVE IN LIE, COS EVERYTHING THEY SAY TO U OR PRESENT IS ALL LIES, SO THEY ARE IN BIG LUV WITH LIE, IF U TELL THEM THE TRUTH THEY WILL SEE U AS A NONE SERIOUS PERSON, SO LET`S CONTINUE LYING TO THEM.
  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 13-05-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Maestro35 at 13-05-2010 08:11 AM (14 years ago)
There is no dispute in this matter for u to continue ur relationship always tell her lies is the only way to who your date. Except u want to lose it then u go ahead and tell the truth.

Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- odiaero at 13-05-2010 08:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Maestro35 on 13-05-2010 08:11 AM
There is no dispute in this matter for u to continue ur relationship always tell her lies is the only way to who your date. Except u want to lose it then u go ahead and tell the truth.
  i dont think so Roll Eyes

Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 13-05-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago)
Honesty is the key of entrance to anything..

Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrisphemy at 14-05-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago)
MEN ARE LIARS,LADIES ARE DECEIVERS. U PEOPLE SHLD KEEP IT UP BUT HONESTLY ACTUALLY PAYS BECAUSE U DONT AV 2 COVER UP 4 ANYTHING
Posted: at 14-05-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 14-05-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrisphemy on 14-05-2010 08:29 AM
MEN ARE LIARS,LADIES ARE DECEIVERS. U PEOPLE SHLD KEEP IT UP BUT HONESTLY ACTUALLY PAYS BECAUSE U DONT AV 2 COVER UP 4 ANYTHING

heard!
Posted: at 14-05-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stranz at 14-05-2010 08:58 AM (14 years ago)
ukpabia
Posted: at 14-05-2010 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 14-05-2010 09:04 AM (14 years ago)
na the truth be dat?
Posted: at 14-05-2010 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 14-05-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
tell me lies..one day i go find out the truth and you out the door

Posted: at 14-05-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 14-05-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago)
ok ooooo
Posted: at 14-05-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintchux at 14-05-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
no, how could u tell a girl that u happens to be the most poorest guy around. no they dont need to tell the thruth. you better tell them lies and stand firm to it. Shocked
Posted: at 14-05-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Originalsly at 15-05-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
Yes...guys should always tell ladies the truth. It may take some time but the truth will surface. What if you are in a serious relationship at that time? All her trust in you would vanish. Tell the truth ...like your height, hobbies, job, age, that she is pretty, etc... don't mention the ones like you have a g/f, or you're just lazy and don't like to work. Guys should change the topic or leave in a hurry when put on a spot to bring out a negative truth! Always a way out but NEVER LIE!
Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 15-05-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago)
na lie, dey hate truth and love lies

Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-05-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-05-2010 09:07 AM
tell me lies..one day i go find out the truth and you out the door

Pray not to meet pros when it comes to lie.. humm and to be honest with u, such ones got their ways to excape everything, both girls and boys.  Sad

Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-05-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-05-2010 12:19 AM
passing..waiting to hear lies from my dk Tongue

HONESTY is my Middle name, so worry not sweetpie  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- donsino at 15-05-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago)
To ladies lies means honesty why truth means nothing but being stupid
Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 15-05-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
where d ladies run go for this topic,dem follow lie?
Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 15-05-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
dem be lovers of lies

Posted: at 15-05-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 15-05-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
i hear u
Posted: at 15-05-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-05-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
But actualy not all Ladies take lies to be truth.. they might joke with u by saying is a lie ! is a lie !!... do not mind that, they're really enjoying u tell them the truth, becos they wants to hear u speak it, Look into someones eye and say the truth... no matter what it takes........

but one thing abt women's little ego .. is this, they dont want to accept that truth immediately, so u will not think, they always listen to u anytime u talk.., they just want to make u talk and talk and talk. some will not accept becos they will look cheap or they will understand it as if u re the one always making decisions in the relationship or wateve.

But i suggest to u out there GUYZ... be short, simple and make ur points clear during discussions, but let Honesty be ur watch word, try as much as possible to keep ur words and do not make promises you cant keep.. this is important........... Girls are too smart, they dont forget what u told them. they will remind u, ur past words when u least expect it. by then u may have forgetten abt it, becos u talkd much and forget all u said. and that makes u a liar becos they see u as one who doesnt keep his words. and nothing you will tell her is truth even when u mean it.

Posted: at 15-05-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. “The Nigerian Correctional Service Stole From Bobrisky”- Investigative Journalist Reveals

3. How Kidnappers Collect N9m Ransom, Kill Victim In Edo

4. One Year After, Man, Dagama Asemota Want His Son’s Killers Fished Out

5. Dj Cuppy Reveals The Joy Of Arguing With Her Mum Over Who To Foot Lunch Bills

6. Mayorkun Releases Song Snippet Featuring Nicki Darbabie, Accusing Him Of Ritualism

7. FRSC Confirms Seven Persons Dead In Oyo Road Crash

8. Ex PDP Bot Member Shuaib Oyedokun Defects To APC

9. Benue Assembly Orders Probe Of Alleged Plot To Kill Member

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

9. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

10. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment