WHY MEN ENJOY RAPPING.........AFTER ALCOHOL (Page 3)

Date: 12-05-2010 11:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- onchedu at 12-05-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on 12-05-2010 12:37 PM
Under d influence of Alcohol,peepz do tinz dey wud not do wif thier clear eyes....Alcoho distorts thier sense of reasoning....

So alcohol should be banned since U are blaming it for social vices. If they hadnt nursed the thought that deeply the alcohol would do not have the distorting effect. Myt blur their logical vision but it's not at the root of the crimes they commit under its influence.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 12-05-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
alcohol should not be used as an alibi for commitin' evil & crimes.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 12-05-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Abi o.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 12-05-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
I don't know why on earth someone has to rape somebody..
come to talk of been under the influence of alcohol...
molesting IS A DISGUSTING HABIT AND WHO SOEVER THAT DOES IT IS MUST AWAIT THE CONSEQUENCES OF RAPE
Posted: at 12-05-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 12-05-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 12-05-2010 07:45 PM
Under d influence of Alcohol,peepz do tinz dey wud not do wif thier clear eyes....Alcoho distorts thier sense of reasoning....

So alcohol should be banned since U are blaming it for social vices. If they hadnt nursed the thought that deeply the alcohol would do not have the distorting effect. Myt blur their logical vision but it's not at the root of the crimes they commit under its influence.

I did not blame alcohol 4 social vices.I meant it kinda distort ur sense of judgement,if taken in excess.....So d best tin is 4 peepz 2 know dia limits,n stick 2 it....
Posted: at 12-05-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 12-05-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on 12-05-2010 08:07 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 12-05-2010 07:45 PM

I did not blame alcohol 4 social vices.I meant it kinda distort ur sense of judgement,if taken in excess.....So d best tin is 4 peepz 2 know dia limits,n stick 2 it....

Oh ok. I guess I misunderstood U. Was wondering in my misundersrtanding if U were the one who posted it. Thanks for clearing up. Wink
Posted: at 12-05-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 12-05-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
OK...O...NOTHING DO YOU
Posted: at 12-05-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ruffrugged at 12-05-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
which type of alcohol can make a man trip for a 12 year old for crying out loud? even locally distilled alcohol wey dem no dey measure. na wa o! he must be a pedophile and it must be premeditated.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 12-05-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
Do not underestimate the power of ALCOHOL...It gives inspiration to frustrated people to do nonsense
Posted: at 12-05-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-05-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
I wish Alcohol can speak.. The Alcoh person would have been able to tell us if it does tell people to do shits.. But i tell u what. when someone is really drunk..,I dont think such person will even know how to stand well, not to talk of seeing a girl and know how to grab her, got erect penis and penetrate her...  hmmm people think abt this well, if anyone here has been drunk once, tell us the truth how u feel... I guess u feel like been sick and wish to get to sleep not thinking of rape.

Thats man already wanted to rape that innocent girl.

Posted: at 12-05-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 12-05-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-05-2010 09:21 PM
I wish Alcohol can speak.. The Alcoh person would have been able to tell us if it does tell people to do shits.. But i tell u what. when someone is really drunk..,I dont think such person will even know how to stand well, not to talk of seeing a girl and know how to grab her, got erect penis and penetrate her...  hmmm people think abt this well, if anyone here has been drunk once, tell us the truth how u feel... I guess u feel like been sick and wish to get to sleep not thinking of rape.

GBAM! God give U brain and U no dey dull am. Wink
Posted: at 12-05-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-05-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
My Broda Onche....... Thank you so much. U re blessed as well and will always remain blessed.

Posted: at 12-05-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 12-05-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Amen and Amen!
Posted: at 12-05-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 13-05-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)

Dirtykid, dont 4get dat there are lots of confession rapist do tell........... 'like 'i was high n i did'nt kw when i did it.  do keep ur research tight...
Posted: at 13-05-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 13-05-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 13-05-2010 09:47 AM

Dirtykid, dont 4get dat there are lots of confession rapist do tell........... 'like 'i was high n i did'nt kw when i did it.  do keep ur research tight...

forget who those ppl say...
Posted: at 13-05-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 13-05-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
coming

Posted: at 13-05-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 13-05-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 12-05-2010 08:53 PM
Do not underestimate the power of ALCOHOL...It gives inspiration to frustrated people to do nonsense

share wit ur pals............d inspiration u first wit alcohol Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-05-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stranz at 13-05-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
b4 the alcohol,he thinks of molesting the girl,after the alcohol he then do the molesting
Posted: at 13-05-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 13-05-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 13-05-2010 09:47 AM

There is nothing like research Dear !! dont listen to all that, what people say when they do things with their clear thoughts.. the devil will always trick them to do something, once the person is been caught, that evil will flee, leaving the person alone to face the rythm of the music. do you think Osama bin Laden will accept guilty if eventualy he's been caught any day? He will got million things to say to us as excuses.... thats just an example.

I still repeat it dear.. Alcoh.... when drunk well, will never allow u stand well on ur feet, not to talk of knowing how to bring out the dick and fix in some little innocent girl honeypot.   Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 13-05-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fimbo at 14-05-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
omo d sayo brings out d animality in u!!!!!. i luv it ehhhhh........
Posted: at 14-05-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6