Cheap Lines (Page 6)

Date: 13-05-2010 11:08 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ebony Cute
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Mr-World at 14-05-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-05-2010 06:49 PM
mr world wan take me away from my guys naaa

dk u kno how e be like...

who`s trying to take u away 4rm ur guy? am the only guy u have, remember?

Posted: at 14-05-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 14-05-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-05-2010 07:03 PM

lol..oh really? wat can u bring to the table? Tongue

Posted: at 14-05-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-05-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-05-2010 07:05 PM

lol..oh really? wat can u bring to the table? Tongue

I can see oo, Erika in Mr World's travelling bag around the world... I pray make Nna anyi Mazi no see una two  Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-05-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 14-05-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 04:37 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on 14-05-2010 02:34 PM
nahhh i'm a good boy. Cool

yea i concur,  Angry  indeed
if u like sqeez face, heaven knws that i'm a good boy.

Posted: at 14-05-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-05-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)

BRB!
Posted: at 14-05-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 16-05-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 11:40 AM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-05-2010 09:49 AM
you are the reason i trekked from lagos to portharcourt..the reason dey moved capital city from lagos to abuja....

and some yeye gurls go believe those kind rymes

Grin Grin Grin no be small thing oo

some uys get PHD for lying

Posted: at 16-05-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 16-05-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 16-05-2010 04:32 PM
you are the reason i trekked from lagos to portharcourt..the reason dey moved capital city from lagos to abuja....

tank God say na some
Posted: at 16-05-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 16-05-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)

yet to see that girl that will make tell lie.no one worth it

Posted: at 16-05-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 17-05-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: docreala on 16-05-2010 05:11 PM

tank God say na some

you expecially

Posted: at 17-05-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 17-05-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Lol! cheiiiiiiii miss p,i no fit shout but e be like say i don shout sef.
Posted: at 17-05-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 17-05-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
lool

Posted: at 17-05-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 17-05-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
thank God i no shout well well...... dat was funny no doubt..
Posted: at 17-05-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 17-05-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-05-2010 11:08 AM
Can you get Someone to reply your mails/get their attention by using this kind of lines?  Roll Eyes

You are the reason why I have sleepless nights. You are the reason why I tend to hold my pillow tight. It's you that I'm thinking of when I lay down at night. And you are the reason I can't sleep, we are meant for each other ...Im in love with you

Yes

Posted: at 17-05-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-05-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-05-2010 10:17 PM
Can you get Someone to reply your mails/get their attention by using this kind of lines?  Roll Eyes

You are the reason why I have sleepless nights. You are the reason why I tend to hold my pillow tight. It's you that I'm thinking of when I lay down at night. And you are the reason I can't sleep, we are meant for each other ...Im in love with you

Yes
It be like say u be ex-konvict of dat tin. Tongue Grin

Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 18-05-2010 04:01 AM (13 years ago)

Nah, those lines are common and outdated. I just say what I feel at the moment. Sometimes, the simplest, most stupid lines could do the trick. I'll give you an example. There was this girl in school then, and she was the toast of every happening guy in school, and six guys like us stood no chance. I saw her in the library alone and walked up to her, called for her attention, and when it was time to speak, I didnt know what to say, so I just opened my mouth and said 'baby forget all there roadside black market guys following you about, just be with me and I'll fill your tank for you' . Instead of slapping me, she started laughing, and we went out for 3yrs. If the interest is there, the lines dont really matter but the timing.

Posted: at 18-05-2010 04:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 18-05-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago)
if i be girl i go know whether you meant those words by asking you to build ordinary duplex for me
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 18-05-2010 05:24 AM (13 years ago)
pals hope say i no ask too much atleast my love go be all 4 him
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-05-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-05-2010 01:40 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 17-05-2010 10:17 PM

Yes
It be like say u be ex-konvict of dat tin. Tongue Grin

Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Cheesy

The Question na Yes or No Answer, so since some people actually fall for dat, then l give the straight answer na

Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 18-05-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 18-05-2010 05:24 AM
pals hope say i no ask too much atleast my love go be all 4 him

Ole

Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hokciro at 31-10-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
that one no work for naija babes of 2day
Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]