Quote from: Doskydmain on 14-05-2010 07:48 AM Things have really fall apart in our churches today. What exactly do you expect? People are unemployed, they are hungry. After a while they start seeing vision, and set up a church. I have been robbed by a so called pastor already so I understand. It still does not make me to lose faith in the real men and women of God that are actually worshiping God in Spirit and in Truth. Test each Spirit.![]() ![]()
This one na guyman pastor him be Reply
With all these jumping of fence, they still catcham ! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
that is y,the moment you tell me that u are a pastor or that u are a born again chriatian....na that day i go begin give you gap...almost all are so full of evil and deceit !! Reply
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON HIM FOR THIS ACTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Reply
Steal but dont be caught! is one of the laws of the land. ReplyBy his face u shall know that this one is a proper fake pastor! yeye man, now u go use 300k out 0f the 445k bail yasef. u fit still go jail. wetin be 450k kwanu? if i wan do, me go do Billions or at least Millions. but i no fit do!! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
d pastor dey tel dem say im dey fit b dat.D guy is a comon thief Reply
fake pastor indeed...wonders shall never end Reply
Fake pastors has become d order of d dy Reply
Serves al these women n ladies wey d seek fast miracles rite. Reply
Quote from: Uluaku on 14-05-2010 10:44 AM Serves al these women n ladies wey d seek fast miracles rite. It is not always fast miracle. I think a pastor should be trusted with people's money for investments in business. If you cannot trust a pastor, then who is left? These are anti-christ claiming to be pastors trying to cause believers to mis-step.![]() ![]()
i laugh in Spanish :'( :'( Reply![]()
daily wonders Reply
Quote from: lynnobi on 14-05-2010 01:43 AM may God save us in jesus name Amen
e don red be that na lol Reply
wonder shall never end in Naija Reply
Well 4 me, d world is already coming 2 an end, imagine a 419 claiming 2 b a pastor,....RUBBISH! Reply
thou shall not judge Reply