Pastor Scales Fence To Evade Arrest (Page 6)

Date: 13-05-2010 7:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- ajanni at 15-05-2010 09:16 PM (14 years ago)
na em be say no comments
Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:16 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 15-05-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
Wetin dey happen? Master mind go show.............

Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 15-05-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
If I may ask, what kind of investigation do Nigerian police practice? Arresting someones sister for the offence he comitted. How is that legal?

Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 16-05-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 15-05-2010 09:42 PM
If I may ask, what kind of investigation do Nigerian police practice? Arresting someones sister for the offence he comitted. How is that legal?

who you dey ask we be your national assembly abi? na waoooooooooooo all this charge and discharge layers self we go hear am when you go get your own chamber
Posted: at 16-05-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 16-05-2010 05:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lamyluv on 15-05-2010 12:12 PM
Quote from: adeseun1122 on 13-05-2010 07:56 PM
nawahooooooooooooooooo wonders shall never end...........hummmmmmmm man of God......imagine!
Na wao self inrerst pastors, they are working for their master the Devil
I second you my friend.
 Sad Sad
Posted: at 16-05-2010 05:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 16-05-2010 05:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: angel-one on 15-05-2010 12:54 PM
Jesus is on the way...
Maranata!
Posted: at 16-05-2010 05:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmac4reel at 16-05-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
what i dont understand is if he has jumped bail before this incident of dropping microphone in the midle of sermon and jumping fence. Infact i can see this pastor should not be a pastor, he should go to olympic since he is very good in high jumps..jumping bail and jumping fence wat else cant he jump?Huh? lmao
Posted: at 16-05-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dally007 at 16-05-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
NEWS INDEED
Posted: at 16-05-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- roselima at 16-05-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
mark of end time.Trust nobody.
Posted: at 16-05-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify4life at 17-05-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
na wa oooooooooo

Posted: at 17-05-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince316 at 17-05-2010 10:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ify4life on 17-05-2010 10:07 AM
na wa oooooooooo
na wa 4 watin
Posted: at 17-05-2010 10:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemoprosper at 17-05-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 14-05-2010 11:08 PM
Quote from: omatu on 14-05-2010 03:19 AM
Quote from: iyke1 on 13-05-2010 09:35 PM
all dis fake pastors na so God go dey open una yash 1 by 1
The dark kingdom has their own pastors as well.  It is the dark kingdom pastors that are being exposed, not God's pastors.
 Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin

Omatu stop it. The same God's Pastors are doing wrong as well. They are FLESH. Isn't it that David is consider to be A MAN OF GOD'S OWN HEART and he fail too. He killed his best friend for his wife. Jesus Christ himself say that many shall come into His name but His sheep shall know His voice. What I have noticed here on NP is that some Nigerians place their trust into their Pastors and Priest which is wrong. The days of Pastors and Priest praying on our behalf have ended when Jesus Christ died and resurrected. These persons are flesh and they faileth.

We only need Pastors because the bible says we should not forsake the assemble. As for Priest they has been extinct since the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ. And if we read the bible Paul never consider himself as a Pastor. All we need is a building where we can discuss the word of God and teach others about Him. As far as am concern Pastors, elders etc can all stay. Anyone who is anointed should be able to discuss the bible. We don't need to go to Theological School for this. Since this School came into existence the thievery among Pastorage has increase.

Instead of placing their trust in these persons they should transfer it to the Heavenly Father through Jesus Christ. When will these Nigerians will open their eyes to the reality that the same good book told us to trust no man.
My dear ksurina,u get it all right,dnt mind our pple they're full of revelations and Visions,they read d bible and they still dnt understand it.did Jesus Christ said he will send dem a Pastor or the Holy  spirit?they're too lazy to pray,all they want is vision vision vision, dats why they're easy to dupe cos they've put there trust in man not in wat d bible promises them.Aint they know dat our Mind is our church?u see churches here and there, with diff. names and services.not untill our pple change there mentality abt dis so called man of God they will keep duping and teaching dem fake doctrines.
Posted: at 17-05-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Royil at 17-05-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago)
no b 2day bt God go hlp us
Posted: at 17-05-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nexty at 17-05-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
the end time has come imagine pastor,na wa oooooooooooo
Posted: at 17-05-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jopet at 17-05-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
wolve in sheep clothing
Posted: at 17-05-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jopet at 17-05-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
wolve in sheep clothing Angry
Posted: at 17-05-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bhl72 at 18-05-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm... how many of u have even thought of praying for your pastors? don't you know they are flesh and blood like you? difference is, they are called to be set apart. while not endorsing this act, yet it is not very easy with them you know...

Take some time to encourage and support them, it is painful to read some of these stories...
Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dammie3787 at 18-05-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
all dis fake pastors na so God go dey abashed una yash 1 by 1  
Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mikehelsing at 18-05-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
mennnnnnnn dis na serious case oo
Na God go Save Us For Dis Country
Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 18-05-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
efcc

Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7