Well it's obvious that these men re missing, we need to get them back.
Hmmm bros wats up???long time .......am here broda.....dis place aint as it used to be so i took a brake !
Lol U took a brake.. I changed my gear

Quote from: akjasper on 15-05-2010 02:59 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 13-05-2010 11:45 PM Rify,Chrisbee, cjaay, samorocko, vivian07(namesake), sandie, welli, ajaspker, osasmo,kenne,around-d-corner,dman,toksE, tom,osi Well it's obvious that these men re missing, we need to get them back. Hmmm bros wats up???long time .......am here broda.....dis place aint as it used to be so i took a brake ! Lol U took a brake.. I changed my gear ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 15-05-2010 08:27 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 13-05-2010 11:45 PM Rify,Chrisbee, cjaay, samorocko, vivian07(namesake), sandie, welli, ajaspker, osasmo,kenne,around-d-corner,dman,toksE, tom,osi Well it's obvious that these men re missing, we need to get them back. Excuse me are these people for sale? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Cartoon.. How'z U? I don't like that fake pic( d one in form of a human being) on Facebook ![]() I like d real You... And that's what I'm seeing right now! The cartoon boy ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: Pires07 on 15-05-2010 08:47 PM hahahaha see u, na only cnn? u for carry am go Ajazera. we wey them dey rape 3times a day, our news nvr cross vanguard. lool ![]() ![]() So, Francisco don start to carry You go corner?! ![]() ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Wats going on here? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Pires07 on 13-05-2010 11:45 PM Rify,Chrisbee, cjaay, samorocko, vivian07(namesake), sandie, welli, ajaspker, osasmo,kenne,around-d-corner,dman,toksE, tom,osi Well it's obvious that these men re missing, we need to get them back. hey Pires........ wat's happening bro... did any of us won some raffle draw.........lol ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 16-05-2010 12:09 AM Quote from: akjasper on 15-05-2010 02:59 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 13-05-2010 11:45 PM Rify,Chrisbee, cjaay, samorocko, vivian07(namesake), sandie, welli, ajaspker, osasmo,kenne,around-d-corner,dman,toksE, tom,osi Well it's obvious that these men re missing, we need to get them back. Hmmm bros wats up???long time .......am here broda.....dis place aint as it used to be so i took a brake ! Lol U took a brake.. I changed my gear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
okay Reply
Quote from: sandie on 16-05-2010 12:17 AM Quote from: Pires07 on 15-05-2010 08:47 PM hahahaha see u, na only cnn? u for carry am go Ajazera. we wey them dey rape 3times a day, our news nvr cross vanguard. lool ![]() ![]() So, Francisco don start to carry You go corner?! ![]() ![]() ![]() Ceejay welcome good to see u guyz back. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
. ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: dguy on 14-05-2010 07:47 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 13-05-2010 11:47 PM i talked to cbee..she's fine..jasper is ok too...toks was on yesterday..welli as well...rify is around on fb..well so i heard..viv is ok too..so is kennee osi.. i'll hold my tongue he's fine..the rest i'm not sure ![]() Town cryer ![]() ![]() sharrapppp there...b4 i smash ur em.... u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Especially Around_d_Corner Reply
trust me...alot of peeps missing Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
4 what Reply
newbie...what na.... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ pires, ya right Replybut i think u've been off too whr v u been, i am lookin for zie when i saw cbee i remembered that dude
ok na Replyify lovly girl is her.
Quote from: azeezdu6 on 1-06-2010 04:19 PM 4 what Bros i promise you.....you dont know wat we are talking about ![]()
Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-06-2010 04:21 PM @ pires, ya right but i think u've been off too whr v u been, i am lookin for zie when i saw cbee i remembered that dude Zie dey hunt Money WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 1-06-2010 04:48 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-06-2010 04:21 PM @ pires, ya right but i think u've been off too whr v u been, i am lookin for zie when i saw cbee i remembered that dude Zie dey hunt Money For anoda planet?
Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-06-2010 04:55 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-06-2010 04:48 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-06-2010 04:21 PM @ pires, ya right but i think u've been off too whr v u been, i am lookin for zie when i saw cbee i remembered that dude Zie dey hunt Money For anoda planet? yes for Mercury ![]()