I love her, but is planning to kill me.

Date: 15-05-2010 8:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: clinton chidozie
- at 15-05-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
I met dis beautiful girl, whom i fell in luv wit. Along d line she was showin so caring, wantin 2 do everythin 4 me, even wen i dont ask her to. Although i do the spending, and she tells me her mind if i upset her. But one day, she was with her frends, and she invited me on phone 2 join them. Unknown to me that desaster was ahead. While we were all together, she said in the igbo language that she dont luv me, that she is looking 4 how to send me away, that she luvs to deal wit married men. Unknown 2 her that i can understand the language. I controlled myself and quietly left them. Wen we got home, i told her wat she said, and ended the relationship. What do i do, bcos she is begging me badly, and am trying 2 focus completely on my life.

Posted: at 15-05-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 15-05-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
oboy run 4 ur .................................

Posted: at 15-05-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uploader at 15-05-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Am at it oh my broda
Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Originalsly at 15-05-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Take her back...if you like sleeping in the bed with a snake.
Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejibond at 15-05-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
My broda wetin u still dey find 4 womem body when u don marry?? bcos u said she luv to deal with married men,which means u're married and she wants to deal with you...d picture is clear,she has been hurt b4 by a married man,and now she want's revenge on married men.
Do d right thing,leave dat gurl n go stock with ur wife.kapish!!
Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-05-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uploader on 15-05-2010 08:45 AM
I met dis beautiful girl, whom i fell in luv wit. Along d line she was showin so caring, wantin 2 do everythin 4 me, even wen i dont ask her to. Although i do the spending, and she tells me her mind if i upset her. But one day, she was with her frends, and she invited me on phone 2 join them. Unknown to me that desaster was ahead. While we were all together, she said in the igbo language that she dont luv me, that she is looking 4 how to send me away, that she luvs to deal wit married men. Unknown 2 her that i can understand the language. I controlled myself and quietly left them. Wen we got home, i told her wat she said, and ended the relationship. What do i do, bcos she is begging me badly, and am trying 2 focus completely on my life.

If u re a tree, then stand and face ur dead, but if u re not, do what is right..  Wink Only a tree can stand and face death penalty when heard of it's dead. be wise broo !!

Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- donsino at 15-05-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Give am red card
Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 15-05-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
my guy take your last share then vanish
Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 15-05-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
share? if u try taking last share, na there u own go end

Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 15-05-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
mr world Lol!
Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 15-05-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Although i do the spending
that was where u got it all wrong, u gave her the impression that the money was there at the initial beginning. There's nothing wrong in spending for the girl you love, but the little aid u give to lady turns you into the latest mugu in town cos they are all busy selling shares.

Posted: at 15-05-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 15-05-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 15-05-2010 01:21 PM
Although i do the spending
that was where u got it all wrong, u gave her the impression that the money was there at the initial beginning. There's nothing wrong in spending for the girl you love, but the little aid u give to lady turns you into the latest mugu in town cos they are all busy selling shares.
[/u][/color][/size]

where the ladies @,
Posted: at 15-05-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 15-05-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
wat do u mean wat do u do? she already said that she into married men and dnt love u. are u married? please dnt make things complicated. move around.

Posted: at 15-05-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 15-05-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
naiz more ladies if them dey.
Posted: at 15-05-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 15-05-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
lol@docreala, dnt make them misunderstand me oh.

tsup erika how u dey?

Posted: at 15-05-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 15-05-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
poster are u stupid? u heard it from her dat she doesnt luv u and u are still asking wht to do?

Posted: at 15-05-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 15-05-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
him need more clarification
Posted: at 15-05-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruffrugged at 15-05-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
you can go back now if you no like yourself. na your dead body dem go pick, blood no go remain inside.
Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 15-05-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 15-05-2010 08:53 AM
oboy run 4 ur .................................

no, accept her back and join the dead

Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maestro35 at 15-05-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Gbam!!

Posted: at 15-05-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming